Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,054)
Tops(5,621)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lexie Ankle Pants

LTD Lexie Ankle Pants

Lexie Ankle Pants
Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
8 out of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lexie Ankle Pants
Review 1 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted bycactusgirl
Location:Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Odd fit, too bold...

Date:July 11, 2013
I've been looking for good ankle pants, but because of my "curves," I've had a hard time finding a pair that isn't skin-tight. These are unfortunately the opposite--they are weirdly baggy. I got my usual size--a 12, which is what I wear in Limited skirts, although I sometimes am a 10 in the Drew pants. I'm about 5'4" and 140lbs. The pants were too baggy in the butt and the thighs, and it just wasn't flattering on me. I ordered them online, so I haven't tried on a smaller size...but I don't think they would fit me any better. I think the cut just isn't right. The pants were also too shiny for me. The color is nice, but with such a bold color, I felt the added sheen made them look a bit clownish. The quality seemed good, and the length was nice. These just don't work for me. I'm disappointed to have to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted byGuess
Location:TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 5, 2013
Nice fabric and very comfortable! Good for travel. The color is not what I expected (more of an orange than red).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted byRay33
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE them

Date:June 2, 2013
Finally The Limited made an ankle pant that fits curvy women. I have two pairs of the black ones and they are great for work and casual wear. Please make them in more colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I'm confused

Date:June 1, 2013
I'm a curvy lady with full thighs. In the past, I have opted for the Cassidy fit and the wide-leg Drew fit. I decided to try these, because I thought they would be more flattering.
I was shocked to see that the hip and butt areas were too baggy. I've never had that happen to me before in my life.
I am not sure if sizing down will help. I guess, I will try another pair of regular Lexie pants. If not, I will keep buying the Cassidy. #sigh.
Happy Shopping!
SB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted byMothermiracle
Location:Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love the color!

Date:May 26, 2013
Love these! They fit just like the other Lexi pants I have. I was worried about the color, based on other reviews. However, mine are a deep coral color. They look great with navy, black, tan, gray, and white tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted byLoveShoes
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice - but inconsistent sizing

Date:April 30, 2013
I got both colors of these pants during a BOGO special. The black fits quite well, although I wish they weren't so tapered at the bottom, and the length is a tad short (but I am 5'11"). The red color was not what I expected, it's almost like a pinkish circus red, not a color I would normally wear. The real frusturating part is that even if I wanted to keep them, the fit was incredibly off! They were either marked wrong or the Limited is way off on this one. I could barely get the red ones on, they were so tight. And they were the SAME size as the black. Please make sizing more consistent, especially within the same styles and exact pant.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted byGonecountry
Location:Lexington IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:April 20, 2013
These are great for a more dressed up look than crops. Did tend to stretch some.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted bypaulie28
Location:syracuse, ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect pant for rushed mornings

Date:April 20, 2013
i am wearing these tonight to my grandson's recital. i can wear them to work monday and to a casual event...they are perfect. i was concerned they'd be a tad big at the waist but they are not. i love the wide waistband. works for me. i have a tiny waist but ample thighs. i am about 5'4" and slightly curvy. i was concerned about the review that said they were tapered. i don't think so at least not on me. i look like the model shown...except i'm sure she's a lot hotter! 3% spandex will give a little so i'm not afraid of the slight tight fit at the hips. i'd rather that than be swimming in them in a couple of hours after putting them on. i hate looking schleppy like that. i love these and i agree with the person who wishes they came in other colors. charcoal, dark brown, and navy please?? i will wear these all summer with my bright jackets (limited) and tops....je t'aime!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted byNaeelah
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wants more Lexis pants

Date:April 12, 2013
I am in love with the Lexie cut pants. I really wish these were available in the store and in more colors. I am so excited about these curvy fit ankle pants. I always have problems finding pants that fit my curvy frame (5'7", 175lbs). The size 14's fit me nicely.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted bymickirk
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Didn't seem to fit like Lexie fit

Date:April 10, 2013
I ordered these in black, but I guess I didn't realize how tapered they were. They seemed alot tighter fitting than the normal Lexie fit slacks. I was disappointed in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lexie Ankle Pants
Posted bym2622915
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Did not like these for me

Date:April 8, 2013
I put these on and they looked horrible on me. They accentuated every negative part of my hips and behind. These were sent back. The quality however, as always with TL, was great. Just so not flattering of a fit on me. Did not look like they do on the model AT ALL.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.