THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,291)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,332)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt

Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Review 1 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted byLimitedLover4eva
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun & Flirty

Date:November 28, 2012
I generally don't go for prints, but when this skirt when on sale I decided to give it a try. I am very glad that I did. Wear with tights and a sweater in the winter, or a tank top and sandals in the summer. So versatile.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted byYolanda
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

1st Skater Skirt

Date:November 21, 2012
The fit was awesome, just enough pleats to give it flare. Love it
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted byBushka
Location:Missouri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit & Super Comfy

Date:November 14, 2012
This skirt is great for multiple reasons ... adorable bird print & so comfortable. Looks super cute with leggings and tall boots. Get a million compliments on it every time I wear it. Leather accent at waist is a nice little surprise ... wish it came in more prints!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted byJessiNic
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So fun

Date:November 14, 2012
Fun and cute skirt. It is a little short but with leggings will be just fine.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted bymarielynn724NJ
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

so pretty!

Date:November 13, 2012
I found this on the clearance rack in the store - what a score! The faux-leather waistband is right on trend and accentuates the narrowest part of my body. The fabric pleats out enough to be flowy and flattering, hiding anything in the hips or tummy area that may need to be hidden :) I am only 5'0" so the mini skirts from the Limited are always a perfect length for me, not too short at all. However if you are taller, I think this skirt would look fabulous with opaque tights in black or a fun bright color. I already have tons of styling ideas for this skirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted byMegan123
Location:De Pere, Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun skirt

Date:November 8, 2012
I actually overlooked this skirt at the store and the lady helping me in the dressing room said I had to try it on. I LOVE it. It is perfect to throw on with tights and flats and a fun bright colored top, or a nuetral too. I got so many compliments on it. Super comfy. I am a kindergarten teacher and am always looking for comfort and flexiblity with clothing and this fits the part for my job in a trendy way!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted byTrust
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun Skirt

Date:November 1, 2012
The skirt is actual more full than it appears in the picture. It's a fun skirt, but definitely a spring/summer piece.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Slightly too Wide

Date:October 3, 2012
The print is so adorable, but it doesn't stand out like birds as it does in the online picture. I was hoping it would appear more black in person, but the white dominates this skirt. I went with my usual size and found that it was just too baggy around the hips. I already have wide hips, so it was unflattering and I have no reason to buy something that is unflattering. Call me old fashioned, but I feel that this skirt is just too short, even if it were worn with tights or nylons. (I'm 5'7" for reference.)
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Posted bybjeley2
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Skirt

Date:September 11, 2012
If you purchase, be careful not to snag the material on anything sharp or you might get a run in the skirt. I did this by accident and although the run isn't noticeable it reminds me to not be so rough. Also, the waist is not as snug as I would like. I bought a size small and maybe should have gone to an xs so the fit would be secure higher on my waist (my preference). The length is right above the knee, perfect for petites and still work appropriate!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality