THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Floral Pencil Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Floral Pencil Skirt

Floral Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Floral Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful skirt

Date:March 24, 2013
I was thinking about purchasing this skirt for a while, and I'm glad I was still able to find it in the final sale section in my size. Usually with pencil skirts I will get one size up from my usual size, but I purchased this skirt in my normal size and it fits perfectly. It is very fitted in the hips and rear but still flattering because the skirt is lined and the material is not too thin. I love the colors in this skirt, it will match with many tops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted byHollyJYK
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks awesome!!!

Date:December 13, 2012
I was worried that this piece may be "too much" but the price was so good so I decided to give it a try. It arrived and totally exceeded my expectation! The material is heavy and the design is simply beautiful! The best thing is that it goes well with so many different colors! It can be dressed up for fancy event or down a bit for casual office day. My love!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted bylika
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

the best!!!!!!!

Date:November 14, 2012
Fun, cute and super comfortable!!!!!!!!! if you steel thinking, buy it you going to love it!!!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted byHappy2shop
Location:Anaheim, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Print.

Date:October 28, 2012
This is a very dark navy blue but this picture on the website doesn’t do the print justice. The fabric is really nice and soft. The print on this skirt is amazing and you can easily pull one of the colors from the print and pop it with a shirt, shoes, or accessories in the same color. I ordered this in a size 4, but I felt it ran small compared to my other skirts from The Limited, so I reordered in a size 6.
For reference I am: 5’6”, 130Lbs, 26”-waist, 37”-hips.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted byjbd343
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Skirt!

Date:October 10, 2012
I ordered this skirt after seeing it online, and it is even better in person. It is an easy piece to dress for an event, a day at work or a more casual day based upon the top you pair with it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted bylimitedlawyer
Location:Olympia, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stop thinking about it and buy this skirt!

Date:October 8, 2012
Best skirt I've ever purchased from the Limited. I got so many compliments on it the first time I wore it. Don't be concerned about the print for a work setting--it is very well done. Doesn't look cheap and the colors in it make it easy to match with anything. It is a navy skirt, but I like that better than black, which I don't think would have complimented to colors on the flowers as well. Based on the picture, I was expecting the flower on the left to be white, but it is not. It's more of a very light pink that sort of looks like it soaked up dye in the washer (before I had washed it). Not a bad thing, though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted bytwog00
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect skirt!

Date:September 25, 2012
I absolutely adore this skirt!! It has very pretty floral detail and the navy background is great. I paired it with a royal blue sweater and pink heels!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted byCRRE
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:July 30, 2012
I loved this skirt as soon as I opened the package. I received it in the mail today and was just awed that it was as beautiful as I imagined it would be. The pics on the website do it no justice, seriously. The colors of the flowers are spectacular. The fit is great, just like most of the Limited's pencil skirts. The thing that really drew me to the skirt was its uniqueness...can't really say that I've seen anything like it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted bylindz0722
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous skirt!

Date:July 27, 2012
This has a great classic pencil skirt fit. The colors aren't quite as bright in person as they seemed on my computer screen, but are still vivid. Looks great with a blue or white top. The unique print makes it so easy to transition from the office to happy hour or a date!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral Pencil Skirt
Posted byinternetshopper
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FYI: Navy Blue

Date:July 20, 2012
This skirt is navy blue! I thought the flowers were on a black background when I ordered it -- I was surprised to see the true color when it arrived. The colors in the flower pattern are true to what you see in the picture -- very vibrant. Fits like other limited pencil skirts. Love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Pencil Skirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality