THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt

High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byNewJob
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt! Great look!

Date:June 14, 2013
This skirt fits true to size with a little give for comfort. It looks so chic. I am on the shorter side and this skirt does me favors even with flats on. It is very slimming and fashionable! I wear it with a white tank tucked in and a cardigan. It makes the perfect work outfit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byCndyGrlFashionista
Location:Jackson, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sleek and Savvy!

Date:June 5, 2013
This is a perfect pencil skirt for work! I love TL attire this spring/summer season! So many great choices for work and afterwards. Fits perfect for every curve!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted bylave26
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Skirt

Date:June 4, 2013
Love the high-waisted pencil skirts that The Limited has carried this season. Very cute and chic but I would size up if you have any curves. Definitely recommend if they still have your size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byuniquelydezigned
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit!

Date:May 30, 2013
Actually tried this on in the store before purchasing online. Had to go one size up (normally a 4) because it sits on your natural waist line, instead of a low-rise cut. Received many compliments on this skirt. Paired with slim lapel one-button jacket in navy blue. Great for work and play!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byShopFiend13
Location:St Louis,MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt!!

Date:May 17, 2013
I was very pleased with this pencil skirt. It can be worn with a blazer or dressy shirt, with heels or ballet flats. I also really like the tailored fit. Highly recommend!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byDolls
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:May 7, 2013
Loved this skirt! Perfect for the summer! Paired it up with a grey cami, navy blue blazer and silver and gray jewelry! Great fit and very comfortable. I'm 5' 8" so it was a great length! .
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:April 28, 2013
I love this skirt! I ordered it in my usual size, and it fits great! It is fitted, but not too tight, and will look great with anything! My only complaint is that it is a little longer on me, but I have very short legs so that is not unusual! I do, however, still love it! Also, the great is more of a bluish grey, which is even better, in my opinion! Great buy!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for High Waist Textured Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byDrKLP
Location:Bermuda
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this skirt

Date:April 28, 2013
This skirt is beautiful and fits good. Looks good with yellow ponte blazer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.