THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,869)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Skirts or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt

LTD Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt

Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byLimitedLoverLady
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Skirt!

Date:June 24, 2013
Another great skirt from The Limited! Bought the jacket as well. I bought the size 6 skirt, and it fit well, a bit tight around my butt, however, a great suit, overall!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Seersucker Stripe One-Button Jacket
4.7 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byCaribbeanGirl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome!

Date:June 21, 2013
I am very curvy at the bottom and was unsure as to the fit. I must say I was pleasantly surprised at the quality material and amazing fit. I will definitely shop at The Limited again.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byTessE
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It!

Date:June 15, 2013
I am a fan of seersucker and I was thrilled when I found this skirt. It fits me perfectly! The band on the upper half of the skirt is perfect for my little waist and the skirt still accommodates the lower half of my body. This is usual difficult because most products will either fit one or the other. The product fits true to size and it's a trend that's definitely in!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byalohahonu
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Suit

Date:June 14, 2013
I've never owned a seersucker suit, but I thought I'd give it a try. It turned out to be great. The color is nice and muted (not like the brighter blue seersucker), and it is okay to wear in my office. I really like the white line under the waistline. It is a nice touch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byTanya99
Location:MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Skirt

Date:June 12, 2013
This skirt is lovely. True to size. Love pairing it with a bold color. It does seem to wrinkle more than other Limited skirts but overall, great buy. Love the seersucker print.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byaddubya
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic skirt

Date:June 5, 2013
Slight stretch, lightweight, and comfortable fit. Goes with anything and seersucker is classic. Great skirt to have and keep in your closet!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:June 2, 2013
I love TL pencil skirts- rarely do I have any issues with fit or quality. This is another great skirt! Lots of compliments and very classy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted bylonam2
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful, great fit, wrinkles easily

Date:June 1, 2013
I love how The Limited's skirts fit me! I'm 5'10", 140 pounds, and size 4 always fits like a glove.
This one just arrived in the mail today, and the fit is great. The only warnings I'd give are 1) that it wrinkles very easily (I haven't even put it on yet--save a try-on--and I'm already smoothing out wrinkles). I suppose that's just the nature of seersucker, though. 2) It could possibly use a lining of some sort? It's not see-through, but it is quite thin.
Beautiful skirt with a classic fit though--can't wait to wear it on Monday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byCariO813
Location:Shreveport, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic!

Date:May 16, 2013
I love this skirt. I have atleast 10 pencil skirts from The Limited and this is one of my favorites. Perfect fit and perfect for work - great length - I'm 5'8" and weigh 125 and it fits me like a glove. perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byMsDifficult
Location:Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Twist on Classic Look

Date:May 3, 2013
I am a recent college grad and just receive a job where suites are required several times a month. Needless to say my wardrobe needed a total makeover. This skirt and the matching jackets are a great addition. I am 5'5" athletic build and purchased size 0. The skirt fits true to size 0 is also the size pant I wear (Drew fit). I purchased the Sleeveless Collared Henley Top in mint which looks great with the suite.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seersucker Stripe Pencil Skirt
Posted byLovred
Location:Chicago Suburb
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic Fabric

Date:April 28, 2013
Seersucker is a classic summer fabric that never goes out of style. This is another winner by TL. The skirt is lined, and fits TTS. I also bought the shorts. The stripes are gray and white and will look good paired with navy, yellow, pink, and green to name a few. Don't pass this up!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.