THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,928)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt

High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
23 out of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byMommyof4
Location:Baton Touge
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Savvy shopper

Date:June 24, 2013
I am a huge zebra fan. This was a great asset to add to my wardrobe. Only issue is that it is not white. More of a nude color. Skirt is a bit long but great if u have the legs! Great fit rather you are curvy or skinny.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byREYJEN
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

NICE PATTERN

Date:June 18, 2013
I love the pattern, just not crazy about high waisted skirts.....but if you do, this is the one for you, nice stretch.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byEfred
Location:Detroit, mi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Skirt

Date:June 7, 2013
Paired with a black blazer and received many compliments. Does run a bit smaller than other Limited Skirts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byDaisy1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 5, 2013
Love this skirt, although, the color is off white. Great fit, perfect to dress up or down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted bySuggar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 5, 2013
the review were corrent, the skirt is black and cream, but I love it non-the-less. The fit is wonderful and classy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byShowMeTheShoes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic look with a wild side

Date:June 5, 2013
As noted by previous reviewers, this item is black and cream, not white. I might have preferred the white, but the skirt has a great shape, and the fabric isn't too stiff. This skirt fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byBRyan414
Location:Savannah, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sassy & Classy

Date:June 3, 2013
Love the fit of the skirt. It's fun & sexy at the same time. Can't beat the quality either!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byNic2442
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lots of compliments on this skirt

Date:June 2, 2013
Fits true to size, flattering, so cute. I receive so many compliments on this skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byTruckerG
Location:Brazil
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy!

Date:June 2, 2013
The fit is amazing and the print is super flattering. You won't be disappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byYCooper
Location:Nassau, Bahamas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely skirt

Date:June 1, 2013
This is a very nice skirt, the animal print detail gives it a nice touch and is a refreshing change to the typical black pencil skirt. Having said that, the picture makes it look like the skirt is black and cream, when it is truly a black and obviously white color. However, the skirt still looks lovely, I was just a little disappointed. Overall, you will love this skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byHeth79
Location:Gainesville FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 31, 2013
Like others have said this skirt is a cream color not white it is higher waisted than I realized, but looks great paired with a solid colored shirt. Perfect addition to my work attire.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byeden
Location:Maryland,MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice

Date:May 23, 2013
The skirt was torn a little(defectIve) on the front and back, I already sent it to Africa as a gift item when I was called on phone about the defect on the skirt. will like to know if it can be returned and the duration hence it already in africa, precisely Nigeria.
Thank you.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byLoveThisPlace
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sassy Prints

Date:May 22, 2013
I have never purchased a skirt with a print on it before, mainly because I'm short and always felt it made for a clunky look. But, I took a chance on this skirt and was pleasantly surprised. The fit was fantastic, and gave me a spring in my step!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byBeautyChic
Location:Dayton, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Skirt

Date:May 22, 2013
I agree with many other reviews that this skirt color is not black and white as pictured. The 'white' is more of a cream which may be slightly challenging to find the perfect top to go with this skirt. It is very nicely made though and does sit very high which i am not used to, but hopefully this will make me look slimmer. It looks very chic on. I also bought the bright blue leather moto jacket on the same order and tried both on at the same time. The colors really go well together; a total pop factor to this combination.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byNeicyLove
Location:Dix Hills, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very stylish skirt

Date:May 9, 2013
I ordered this skirt in a size 8 and I could not get the zipper to go up...oh the horror. So, I did what any girl on a mission would do, I exchanged it for a "better" size. I'm happpy to say that the skirt looks great and I look forward to rockin' it for many seasons to come. Women out there, stop looking at sizes and tru focusing on the fit, 'cause that really is what matters when it comes to clothing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byVM123
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Quality!

Date:May 9, 2013
I love this skirt, perfect for work or girls night! It has a lining on the inside, and its very nice quality especially for the price! Just like other people have said, its a cream/off white color not white in the skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byWantItAll
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This!

Date:April 11, 2013
Saw this in the store and fell in love. I usually opt for solids vs prints because prints tend to make me look 'hippy'. Tried this on and turns out it was super slimming! Wish it was a bit smaller through lower thigh, but overall a great piece to have in your closet! I usually wear an 8 and this fits true to size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byBerta
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering Fit

Date:April 2, 2013
Black and tan twist on the traditional zebra print. Good quality fabric- no "show through" in the lighter sections. Looks great paired w/ a blazer and pumps for work or a T-shirt and sandals on the weekend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:March 30, 2013
I love zebra print- and this skirt is wonderful! The print is black and ivory- not white so careful what you pair with it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for High Waist Zebra Print Pencil Skirt
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fierce skirt!

Date:March 6, 2013
I have a strapless dress I got from the Limited a couple of years ago that was done in this zebra pattern so I was excited to see them bring it back in a skirt this year. I agree with a previous reviewer who noted this is more of a black and natural color instead of cream or white but it works well for this piece. This skirt runs true to size. I typically take a size 4 in Limited bottoms and the size 4 fit great. I think this will look great as the focus of the outfit and will look good paired with reds or any other bold color for a fun spring and summer look. Definitely recommend!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>