THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Skirts or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Printed Pencil Skirt

LTD Printed Pencil Skirt

Printed Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Printed Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byalohahonu1
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pattern

Date:July 4, 2013
This skirt is great for the office and great for the summer. You can dress it up with a blouse and suit jacket, or you can just wear a nice tank with it. The design is very cute and flattering. I like it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byJenncL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 24, 2013
I love the pattern on this skirt. It's really pretty and looks great with a solid color shirt. The fabric is lightweight and perfect for summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byZoey1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have

Date:June 23, 2013
Beautiful pattern - unique skirt. Must add to your wardrobe!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted bydivalicous121
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great work skirt

Date:June 21, 2013
I really love the fit of this skirt. I'm 5'4", curvy and carry most of my weight in my stomach/waist. I got a size 10 and the fit is perfect. Love it. Great look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Score another one for TL's 2013 skirts!

Date:June 12, 2013
AWESOME skirt. The skirt feels like brushed cotton -- so many things at TL are 100% polyester right now, ew -- and is lightweight with a liner, yay! The pattern reminded me of old Italian mosaics and tapestries with a hint of deconstruction in the soft edges of the design. The fit was perfect & the length is just the best for versatility! I LOVE color so I paired it with a bright pink top -- tucked in, of course.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byZoey4
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Pattern

Date:June 10, 2013
This is super cute. My boyfriend thinks it looks like Grandma's curtains but I definitely disagree! It hits just above the knee and is perfect for the office. I pair it with a pink chiffon top. Very Summery!
I'm 5'7" 125 lbs and a 2 was a tad big. (I have absolutely no hips).
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byjkm519
Location:Manhattan, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:June 4, 2013
Just got this in the mail today and I am so excited. I am 5'5", 130 lbs (most if it is muscle tho, LOL!) and I ordered a 2. I am so excited to wear this and it will go well with my Limited Black 2 button Besom jacket, or even my Limited Navy 2 button Besom pocket jacket. Great summer skirt -- perfect length for the office, too. The colors are really lovely, and the fabric is a little thicker but still has a little stretch -- much better fitting that that orange pencil skirt with the brocade pattern that I had to recently return because the fabric was too stiff.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted bySweetlu
Location:Shelby Township
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Trendy

Date:June 4, 2013
I bought this skirt to wear to work this summer and I really love it. The colors are beautiful and I received a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this skirt for any women to wear in the office.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byTomitoy02
Location:Dayto na beach,FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt

Date:May 30, 2013
TL latest collections are turning me into a dress & skirt girl! This dress is super cute on! I'm 5'9 &163lb and the 10 was to big in the waist. The 8 was a perfect fit! The material is very light weight & soft but lining makes it feel strong & durable. It looks great w/ the pellum shirts. Keep the top simple! Great buy
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Printed Pencil Skirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality