THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Printed Pencil Skirt

LTD Printed Pencil Skirt

Printed Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Printed Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byalohahonu1
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pattern

Date:July 4, 2013
This skirt is great for the office and great for the summer. You can dress it up with a blouse and suit jacket, or you can just wear a nice tank with it. The design is very cute and flattering. I like it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byJenncL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 24, 2013
I love the pattern on this skirt. It's really pretty and looks great with a solid color shirt. The fabric is lightweight and perfect for summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byZoey1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have

Date:June 23, 2013
Beautiful pattern - unique skirt. Must add to your wardrobe!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted bydivalicous121
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great work skirt

Date:June 21, 2013
I really love the fit of this skirt. I'm 5'4", curvy and carry most of my weight in my stomach/waist. I got a size 10 and the fit is perfect. Love it. Great look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Score another one for TL's 2013 skirts!

Date:June 12, 2013
AWESOME skirt. The skirt feels like brushed cotton -- so many things at TL are 100% polyester right now, ew -- and is lightweight with a liner, yay! The pattern reminded me of old Italian mosaics and tapestries with a hint of deconstruction in the soft edges of the design. The fit was perfect & the length is just the best for versatility! I LOVE color so I paired it with a bright pink top -- tucked in, of course.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byZoey4
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Pattern

Date:June 10, 2013
This is super cute. My boyfriend thinks it looks like Grandma's curtains but I definitely disagree! It hits just above the knee and is perfect for the office. I pair it with a pink chiffon top. Very Summery!
I'm 5'7" 125 lbs and a 2 was a tad big. (I have absolutely no hips).
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byjkm519
Location:Manhattan, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:June 4, 2013
Just got this in the mail today and I am so excited. I am 5'5", 130 lbs (most if it is muscle tho, LOL!) and I ordered a 2. I am so excited to wear this and it will go well with my Limited Black 2 button Besom jacket, or even my Limited Navy 2 button Besom pocket jacket. Great summer skirt -- perfect length for the office, too. The colors are really lovely, and the fabric is a little thicker but still has a little stretch -- much better fitting that that orange pencil skirt with the brocade pattern that I had to recently return because the fabric was too stiff.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted bySweetlu
Location:Shelby Township
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Trendy

Date:June 4, 2013
I bought this skirt to wear to work this summer and I really love it. The colors are beautiful and I received a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this skirt for any women to wear in the office.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Pencil Skirt
Posted byTomitoy02
Location:Dayto na beach,FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt

Date:May 30, 2013
TL latest collections are turning me into a dress & skirt girl! This dress is super cute on! I'm 5'9 &163lb and the 10 was to big in the waist. The 8 was a perfect fit! The material is very light weight & soft but lining makes it feel strong & durable. It looks great w/ the pellum shirts. Keep the top simple! Great buy
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Printed Pencil Skirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality