THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,955)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(276)
Jackets(1,084)
Jewelry(611)
Pants(2,264)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,646)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,102)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Curved Pocket Mini Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Curved Pocket Mini Skirt

Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
34 out of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Review 1 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome skirt for the price

Date:January 8, 2013
This skirt is a great buy for the price. Fits great at the waist but a little tighter on my thighs. I am 5'4" 123lbs and wear a 2 but it fits snug. Overall very satisfied!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byDiamondSpice
Location:Dallas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Skirt!

Date:December 19, 2012
Love this skirt, it fits well and the fabric is soft and supple.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bynemo
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!!

Date:December 19, 2012
I got this skirt online and was very satisfied with this product, the fit is true to size and I have received a lot of compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bykittycat20
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very cute skirt!

Date:December 18, 2012
I purchased this skirt for my daughter. Adorable skirt and the blue is very striking. Fits true to size and is lined. However, the material is very flimsy and would probably snag or pill easily. Purchased it on sale though at a great price so will keep it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byFelcia
Location:Wash DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This skirt is beatiful!

Date:December 18, 2012
The size runs a little big, so if you are a petite, the zero may be too big, but other than that, its a standout skirt!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byfinalfantasyfreak15
Location:utah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

classy, cute skirt

Date:December 17, 2012
I remember trying this on in the store and the sizes for the skirts seem a little smaller than other stores, but the skirt is still really cute and feels really nice. I ended up buying it online once it went on sale and it was definitely worth it. I really like the blue color used in the skirt because it pops out and goes great with sheer or opaque tights.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byGRBNE
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fabric

Date:December 13, 2012
I love this skirt because of the silky fabric. I am short, but the skirt still gave me the mini-skirt look. I purchased the Brown and Yellow, loved the colors but the brown was harder to match then anticipated. overall just love the item!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byanandefr
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!!!!

Date:November 29, 2012
I loved the skirt from the second I saw it online. I went into the store to buy it but unfortunately they didn't have my size. I was disappointed because I wanted to make sure it fit but I ended up buying it online anyway. I'm so glad I did. Im usually between an 8 or 10 with limited skirts but after reading some of the reviews some people suggesting getting a size up so the skirt can sit lower on the hip and not be as short. So I got a 10 and Im so glad I did because now its not too short and I can wear it to the office. Its so soft and comfy too! I love it and I think it will be something that I will have for a long time!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, But Beware of the Material

Date:November 28, 2012
This skirt is so cute and the fit is a-mazing! It is definitely a fun staple piece. My only word of caution would be to be mindful of snagging when wearing this skirt. The weaving is such that it may pill or snag easily. Other than that, this skirt is great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byAutumn
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute and Sophisticated

Date:November 28, 2012
Love the blue, a nice change from the traditional black and white houndstooth. I also find the shine of the material very sleek and sophisticated.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byjenfro
Location:Delaware
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:November 27, 2012
I purchase all of the mini skirts for the winter every season! I hope these never go out of style!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byLuvLim
Location:Gibson City, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have fall skirt

Date:November 23, 2012
This skirt is a perfect fit and the pattern is great for fall wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bytina33
Location:Portland, Oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Skirt

Date:November 20, 2012
I love this skirt!!!!! I wear it to work and everyday. It fits perfect and the colors are beautiful. I will recommend this product to anyone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byMally
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, but color not for me

Date:November 19, 2012
I purchased this in the yellow and when it arrived, although cute, was not my style. The yellow is very vibrant and the houndstooth pattern is brown, not black as I had thought. The fit is true to size for Limited and it was a great deal, but it will be going back. I would consider trying the blue color in the future.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bywogleta
Location:Washington
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Beautiful

Date:November 14, 2012
This skirt is so beautiful! The blue color is absolutely gorgeous... the picture does not do it justice. The fit is perfect and the pockets are an added bonus. I am 5'9" and thin with a medium sized rump, so I ordered size 0. It is not too short, so I can bend over with ease and not worry about my back end showing. The only thing that was disappointing was the quality! The fabric where the zipper is (on the side) was starting to come out. I know that eventually a large hole would emerge, so I have to go through the annoyance of sending it back. So make sure that when you get it, give it a good check over. Other than that, this skirt is so beautiful!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Decatur, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Skirt

Date:November 14, 2012
When I saw this skirt online, I was determined to buy it! I'll admit when you see the skirt on the mannequin, it looks pretty short but don't let your eyes fool you. The length is appropriate for any occasion, and I finally have something to wear with my hounds tooth tights that I also bought awhile ago.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byKimberlyMcG
Location:Hopatcong, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Colors are wonderful

Date:November 14, 2012
This skirt is great. The colors are even better in person than online. It fit wonderfully. I love it!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bymoomoo515
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this skirt!

Date:November 11, 2012
This skirt is gorgeous. I bought the yellow one and paired it with a camel colored sweater and it makes a fantastic work outfit. I think it will be my Thanksgiving attire too! I am a teacher and this skirt was totally work appropriate. The length and fit were perfect- not too short and not too tight. I"m usually a 4 at The Limited and the 4 in this skirt fit just right!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byMicheleM
Location:Syracuse, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Feeling sexy

Date:November 8, 2012
I love the skirt and feel quite sexy in it. I received many compliments when I wore it with a ribbed long-sleeved turtleneck sweater, black knee high boots, and black tights. The fabric doesn't have much give to it (a problem for my wider hips and narrower waist) leading to puckering a bit but over all it is comfortable. The overall quality and structure are great. I wore it to work but would also wear it to a social function as well. Definitely glad I bought it!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Curved Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bydawnnv
Location:Geneva, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it!!

Date:November 8, 2012
i purchased the skirt in yellow/brown. have received many complements on it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>