THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Pocket Mini Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Pocket Mini Skirt

Pocket Mini Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pocket Mini Skirt
Review 1 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byBurger
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 14, 2012
Love this skirt! It is very versatile and comfortable. It is also flattering!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byMM888
Location:Wayne,PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Autumn skirt!

Date:November 8, 2012
Just what I wanted! I love this skirt for many reasons, one of which is the cute pockets to keep my phone etc. Other reasons ofcourse include the always-in-fashion plaid design, the length of the skirt and how it goes with my favorite color beige =)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byJessica0423
Location:Phoenix
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sooo Cute!

Date:November 2, 2012
Fit is perfect. It's short enough to feel a little sexy but is still more than appropriate to wear to work. I get so many compliments when I wear this skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byTF80
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love it

Date:October 31, 2012
I usually wear size 2 but 2 was too tight so i got size 4. I love the length of the skirt its not too short and not tall.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byfrankiedc
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great little skirt!

Date:October 31, 2012
This fits tts. Very cute, the pockets do not stick out after being untacked. A great price as well. Very soft fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bylabmanager
Location:Avon, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazingly cute

Date:October 23, 2012
I was so-so about this skirt when I initially saw it but I figured, what the heck and I am so glad I did! I got a size 2, fit very true to normal Limited sizing, and it looks adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted bySiya
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very very cute!!

Date:October 19, 2012
What an amazing skirt with great fit!! Looks great with black, white, orange, beige and red top/sweater/shirt and with boots or pumps. It's very versatile piece. Can be worn in all seasons. Got many compliments!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byHarvest3100
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fall Colors!

Date:October 17, 2012
This skirt is super cute. As soon as I seen it in the store I knew I had to have it. Fits true to size and the colors are gorgeous.I love the detailing of the faux leather on the side of the skirt. This skirt can go with many different tops, orange, beige or black to name a few. I am loving the mini skirts from The Limited this year.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mod Mini Skirt
4.7 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
Slash-Pocket Mini Skirt
4.5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
Knit Military Blazer
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great preppy mini!

Date:October 12, 2012
The leather detailing adds some edge to this fun plaid mini! It's a soft, wooly fabric and the colors are deep and surprisingly versatile! I typically take a size 8 in Limited pencil skirts, but at 5'8, I prefer to size up to a 10 so I can wear the skirt lower on my hips for some added length. With tights and boots or round toe pumps this can still be an appropriate skirt for work. The quality is fantastic, I love the plaid look, and if you missed last fall's more orange-based skirt, you should pick up this one! The Limited knows how to put out a tasteful miniskirt for sure! This skirt will take you through multiple seasons! Classy and tasteful, this skirt is the epitome of fall!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocket Mini Skirt
Posted byIndianaDiva
Location:West Lafayette, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute

Date:September 23, 2012
I knew I had to have this skirt as soon as I saw it. It fits well (longer than the model, because I'm short), but still a miniskirt. Very happy with purchase. Got it at half-price with coupon, too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.