Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,379)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,074)
Tops(5,622)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Skirts or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt

LTD Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt

Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
15 out of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byTraci2
Location:Hastings, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great item

Date:September 26, 2013
It is a well made, very well cut skirt. It is also very comfortable and a beautiful color and the buttons add extra interest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byWorkinmom81
Location:Southern CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:September 18, 2013
Great skirt. Fits true to TL sizing. Would have given it a 5 if it came in the ponte material that i have previously purchased. Bought both in blue and navy. This is closer to a knit material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byMizTeeMPH
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A navy must have

Date:August 23, 2013
A little thin and short for my taste, but looks great paired with a bright shell and nude pump or flat. true to size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byuntitled
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good staple

Date:August 20, 2013
This skirt is great because it is low maintenance and looks good. The brass detailing adds interest but keeps it neutral enough to pair with many tops.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byLizE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New fav work skirt.

Date:August 18, 2013
This skirt fits like a glove and is just the right length for work. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byBphill
Location:Austin, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:August 4, 2013
Very slimming and chic. I received lots of compliments when I wore this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byTMR55
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sophisticated Style

Date:July 25, 2013
Smart, simple and sophisticated style. Works well for a professional or semi-casual look. Great style for any age.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byFellAngel
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute

Date:July 12, 2013
Very comfortable. I get a lot of comments on how nice it looks.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byafsana
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt

Date:July 11, 2013
First of all I love this royal blue color. The skirt is great. Very good quality.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byPittsburghProf
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but Casual

Date:July 9, 2013
I'm currently wearing this skirt but have some mixed reviews. As a work skirt it's a little more casual then I would have preferred (it's all knit with no real srtucture) so it's very curve hugging. Paired with a flowy blouse it's not bad but otherwise I don't really have strong feelings towards this skirt either way. At 5'5'' a size 2 hits a couple inches above the knee.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byalohahonu1
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, Love, Love!

Date:July 4, 2013
I had concerns after I bought this item and read the reviews about the material. I am not stick skinny, and I was thinking how I would have to return it once it got to my place. Anyhow, when it arrived, it fit me perfectly. It was true to size, and not too snug. I think if you get the correct size, it will be fine. The material is great since it's a bit flexible, and it makes it easier to move in. I ordered the bright blue color, and I just love it! I bought the matching jacket, and the coloring is a bit different, but I think it may be because the material is different. It is not too noticeable and still goes well together.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted bysunshine8899
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fun color!

Date:July 3, 2013
I bought the bright blue in a size 4 and it fits true to size, the buttons give it a unique look. The fabric is somewhat thin though.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byMarketingGirl
Location:Owensboro, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color

Date:June 28, 2013
My button detailed ponte pencil skirt arrived yesterday in the mail and I am so excited to wear it. The color is bold and the fabric is great for summer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Posted byCheric
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ok...so my ignorance with fabric shows...

Date:June 26, 2013
I had ordered this online and I didn't know what Ponte Knit was like prior to getting this skirt. The color is beautiful as pictured, but the ponte knit fabric doesn't have much structure, so if you're not super fit or skinny, then every little bump will show. Even if you were skinny, you probably wouldn't be able to tuck anything in this skirt without some sort of line showing. So sad to have to return this, it looked soooo cute in the picture.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Button Detail Ponte Pencil Skirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Quality: