THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Back Detail Pencil Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Back Detail Pencil Skirt

Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sharp

Date:November 29, 2012
This skirt is tailored to perfection. It is a very sharp, expensive looking piece. I wear it with the matching jacket, and it is a very professional look. One of my faves! Fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted byPanda
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just perfect!

Date:August 7, 2012
This skirt just makes me happy... its lightweight, doesn't wrinkle too badly during the day, hugs in all the right places, and is classy! I wish there were more color options currently in it, I would buy them all!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Super Corsage Cardigan
5 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted byMode405
Location:Columbia, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Skirt

Date:May 27, 2012
This skirt is one of my favorites. I've worn and washed it (gentle cycle) several times and it looks great. The back seaming is super-flattering, and the tan color is a beautiful, faintly-heathered neutral. As another reviewer mentioned, it's not bad about wrinkling over the course of the day. I'm 5'4 and usually wear a 6 or 8, and I like the 6 in this.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted bySusanW
Location:Canberra, Australia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great professional look skirt

Date:March 30, 2012
This skirt fits perfectly, and is a great look with the matching jacket. Goes well with shells and structured shirts too. Was a bit worried buying online but purchased the sateen skirt too and it was a also a great fit. Love the material of this one - good weight for here(spring, summer, fall).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted byJoshuasmomma
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great staple

Date:February 23, 2012
Classic fit and color. Great for all seasons. Doesn't wrinkle too much through the day. Not too long either.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted by123lovethelimited
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt

Date:January 20, 2012
You cannot go wrong with a pencil skirt from The Limited. I own several, I love them all.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic pencil

Date:January 11, 2012
So you can't go wrong. A different shade which is always a plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted byProfessionalReceptionist1
Location:Indianapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Masterful

Date:January 7, 2012
I purchased this skirt size 0 to match the jacket and pants, and it fits like a dream-almost weightless-it sits perfectly on my hips (36") and just the right length-(5'3)-so that when I sit down, I don't have to pull my skirt down! I can cross my legs and have no worries!-masterful, LTD!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Posted byamy77
Location:Colorado Springs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Doesn't look right

Date:January 6, 2012
I thought it would be nice to have a lighter grey suit. I tried it on and it fit true to size and comfortable, but the material just looked cheap. My husband walked in and asked if I had pulled out a suit from the 80's. I've got to bring it back.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Back Detail Pencil Skirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality