THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,869)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Plaid Pencil Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Plaid Pencil Skirt

Plaid Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful pencil skirt

Date:January 2, 2013
I absolutely love this skirt. It has such a classic look it won't go out of style. It fits true to size and the material is great quality. It is however a darker more khaki color than the white shown in the picture. You won't be disappointed with this skirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted byjaydien
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Pencil Skirt

Date:November 26, 2012
A great addition to my closet, this pencil skirt fits true to size and is very classic. I often worry about wearing white skirts and pants, but this skirt is fully lined, so there is no need to worry!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted byLimitedLover4eva
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must Have

Date:November 14, 2012
Such a versatile skirt. Wear with classic black or dress up with a bright color. Love this!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted bycmth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely perfect!

Date:November 8, 2012
This is my favorite skirt. It fits so so perfectly, which I feel never happens with skirts. They are usually too tight in one place or another. It is the perfect length. And the material is wonderful - it looks like wool, but is soft and not itchy. The liner has a feeling of super quality. Like a much more expensive brand. And the print looks great, much better than the pictures.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted byCasey512
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Well-made, great for fall/winter

Date:November 8, 2012
This is a quality skirt that I think will wear well for multiple seasons. The fabric is thick with slight ribbing and a bit of stretch. The color is actually ivory and not white, but I think this warms it up and makes it more versatile. It will work well with black tights when winter sets in. The fit is true to size and just like other pencil skirts from The Limited, so get your normal size. Overall, a great buy.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted byTatafornow
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute skirt, but color does not match pic

Date:November 7, 2012
I love Limited skirts--they fit well and they're very resilient (e.g. not much wrinkling, good quality for the price, etc.). However, the color in the photo makes this skirt appear to be more ivory/cream than it is in person. I'd say the actual color is more of a light tan.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted byNancy77
Location:Utica, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt

Date:October 31, 2012
All though it shows that its a white skirt on the web. Its not pure white its more like off white/oatmeal color. But its a great fit. I'm 5'5" and a size 8 and the length is great, it fits like a glove.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Posted byCMYKBYR
Location:Long Beach, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great skirt!

Date:October 18, 2012
This skirt fits great. I'm 5'8" and it's the perfect length for work. Has a flattering shape (gives you a long, lean look). Runs true to size (like all Limited skirts). Sits below the waist, very comfortable.
Zipper was coming unstitched at the bottom, but dry cleaner fixed it for me and it's perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plaid Pencil Skirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality