THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,674)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(988)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt

Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute!

Date:June 3, 2013
Funny enough, I am wearing this skirt right now as I write this... The waist band is wide and sits well on the hips. The colors are pretty awesome -- very neutral and not as brown as appearing in the photos. It is lined and it even has pockets! Hurrah! The stripe in the back reminds me of those tuxedo stockings and I think adds a bit of "fun" to the skirt. Fits TTS, btw.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted byCariO813
Location:Shreveport, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!!

Date:May 16, 2013
I am in love with this skirt! It's really cute and very flattering. The perfect length for work - nice material and will go great with my new khaki blazer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Tailored Suiting Jacket
4.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted byFashionQ
Location:Tuscaloosa, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, Love, Love

Date:May 3, 2013
This skirt fits true to size. I got many compliments when I wore it. I did not find the strip down the back odd like the other reviewer. My go to sales lady at the LD in Tuscaloosa, AL always does a great job putting outfits together for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted byshopwgrace
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 29, 2013
What really sold me on buying this skirt was the back. I love the way the seams are a different color than the rest of the skirt. I think it really makes a difference. The length is slightly long, hitting right on my knees. This skirt fits comfortable, not being too tight,
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted bySarhaa
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love for Summer

Date:April 24, 2013
Love this skirt. It's fun but subtle enough for work. Perfect for summer. Fits great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted byTiffanyM
Location:Ozark, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS SKIRT

Date:April 24, 2013
I can't say enought about this skirt, it's just so beautiful! The fabric and the detail are very high quality while still being comfortable. I get tons of comploments every time I wear it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted byMissMJRS
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, love, love

Date:April 17, 2013
This skirt is so pretty in person. I am wearing it to a wedding in Jamaica. It fits very well, (I'm hippy) and makes me look slender. It is VERY comfortable, I don't think I'll be too hot in it either. My husband loves it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted byCindyK
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:April 17, 2013
This skirt is a must have. Beautifully made, flattering and comfortable. I received several compliments the first day I wore it. Worthy of buying a backup and making in other colors!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted byTLShopper
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Crack Line

Date:April 7, 2013
The print on this skirt is adorable. I just don't get that line down the back. Like I really want to call attention to that part of my body at work...or anywhere else.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!!!!

Date:April 7, 2013
I normally don't venture too far away from zebra animal print- however, I took a chance with this one and I am so pleased I did! It is a beautiful color combo, made very well and I've received many compliments! Good work limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Leopard Jacquard Pencil Skirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality