THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,349)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,598)
Tops(5,359)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace Pencil Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Lace Pencil Skirt

Lace Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Limited, I Thank You

Date:January 29, 2013
The Limited had another lace pencil skirt (high waist, I believe) earlier this season that I was in love with, but the sizing was way off. I silently wished that another version would be made available - and lo and behold I found this lovely gem on sale when I went on a sporadic trip to my local Limited store. It was the last one in my size. Oh joy! The skirt doesn't have any stretch, but my usual size fit just fine. This skirt is beautifully made, seems durable, and will definitely get a lot of wear. So elegant, classy and feminine.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byNicRaiT
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful skirt

Date:January 3, 2013
Love the skirt for work and received many compliments. Paired it with the jacket in the same lace-over and it worked great. Fits true to size for The Limited skirts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
4.5 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byCaitMarie
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:December 12, 2012
I got this skirt online during the 50% off sale but I would have bought it full price. The waist and length are perfect although the skirt is a little tight through the thighs which I haven't had a problem with at the Limited. Definitely would buy this product again!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byNewWorldWorkingGirl
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A little lace to play up the classic look

Date:November 29, 2012
Great skirt. Fits well everywhere and is a great length for me. I didn't want the same old black skirt, so this was a great alternative to give my look a little something extra. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byannew
Location:South Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks Great!

Date:November 28, 2012
Overall I like the skirt. It doesn't have any stretch to it which I would like, but it looks very cute and professional!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byjerlb
Location:Indiana, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome skirt!

Date:November 21, 2012
I am so glad I decided to purchase this skirt! I had been eyeing up a lace skirt at another store that was way $$$ and later found this one which is a great price! The quality of the lace is excellent. It doesn't seem like it would snag easy. The fit is perfect, my normal size. The length is great too. I'm only 5'3" and it hit right above my knees. I wore it with the metallic tights from The Limited and the faux collar creme top and it looked great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byKLC7
Location:Detroit
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Does not stretch

Date:November 20, 2012
I love this skirt, but unforunuately it does not stretch at all and is not comofortable to walk in. I felt like I was taking baby steps everywhere I walked.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Pencil Skirt
Posted byGuam
Location:Theresa, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unhappy

Date:November 18, 2012
I did not like the fit of the skirt and it does seem to run small or may work better for those that don't have hips and buttocks.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace Pencil Skirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality