THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,869)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt

Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
5 out of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Review 1 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted byDanniCupcake666
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good, not great.

Date:December 8, 2012
I wanted to love this skirt. I am typically a 0/2/XS with The Limited, but this skirt runs big. I can still use the piece with an accent waist belt, but it flares out a lot at the hips. If you are a lady with a booty/hips, it will only further accentuate your width. If you are okay with that, then this is the skirt for you! It's a little on the thin side, but it's not a total loss. I actually have been able to pair this with tights, and some other tops/belts/jackets and will definitely be able to use this. It just didn't fit me as well as I would have liked. For reference, I am 5'2" and my measurements are 34-26-35.5
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted byfloridagirl
Location:orlando, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:November 30, 2012
I was sooooo disappointed with this skirt. After reading the not-so-good reviews I decided to purchase anyway, mainly because I have been looking for a skirt like this for so long and because I've purchase the forenza bird print skirt that has a leather trim, which I thought was a pretty good faux leather quaility. So of course the limited would use that same leather for this skirt. WRONG!! The leather waistband is the same good quality faux leather, however the actually skirt is made out of some thin, stretchy, black coated material. Will be returning immediately..
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Forenza Bird Print Pleated Skirt
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted byStyleChronicles
Location:Bowie,MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really thin

Date:November 29, 2012
The skirt looks beautiful on the model but when I first received it I was really disappointed. For someone who is a size 12 and has big thighs, it doesn't flatter me at all. the skirt makes me look wide, when the wind blows you see the outline of my thighs when I walk, WHICH DOES NOT LOOK GOOD AT ALL. In other words, you can get better quality at Forever21
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted bypalapala
Location:Venezuela
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful but too long for me

Date:November 14, 2012
It is nice and good price but runs long and big for short people
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted byVeraW
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Leather-ette

Date:November 14, 2012
Way to Expensive to be so Cheaply made!
Looks like a halloween costume!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted byshellbell1920
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

underwhelmed.

Date:October 23, 2012
I wanted a skater skit that I would be work appropriate, so when I saw the Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt I was so pleased. I waited 2 weeks for it to reach me.
When I opened the package and saw what looked like a contestant from Project runway the Dump site edition had put it together needless to say I was underwhelmed. I shipped the product back for a full return of my money.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted bySeattleTattle
Location:Seattle, Wa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Only "recommend" if not paying full price

Date:October 8, 2012
My opinion is torn on this skirt. When I got it I instantly decided to return it. It does look like you could buy it at one of the cheap stores. After it sat in my closet for a few days I decided to try it on. It was just "ok". I'm not sure if I like where it flares out on me, since I already have big hips. I guess it depends on how you style it. It will probably go back.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted byNickiInc
Location:Fort Gratiot, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Go down a size!

Date:September 15, 2012
I normally wear a size 10 so I got the large...way too big, it hung on my hips! So I sent it back and got the Medium. Much better and fits and flares where it is supposed to. Can't wait to style with leggings and a cute v neck or the polka dot shirt from here....so many options!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Posted byJazzimarie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not good at all

Date:September 14, 2012
I had high hopes for this skirt but the material is less than exceptional. it is very light and thin and it looks very cheap. I could have easily gotten this from a cheaper store. Not worth the money, ladies. You really disappointed me on this one Limited. I usually love your products! Next time, right?!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forenza Pleated Faux Leather Skirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality