THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt

LTD Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt

Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Review 1 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byRaeM
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Skirt

Date:November 6, 2013
This is a cute and appropriate skirt to wear to any office. The leopard print is sassy, yet the length is perfect for work. The ponte material allows the skirt to stretch a bit, so it fit me true to size. I like pairing this skirt up with knee boots or heels. Can be worn with a blazer, fitted sweater or button down shirt. Great purchase for me!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byKCDorsey
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Skirt...Liked the Print

Date:November 5, 2013
This skirt fits good. It takes the shape of my curves really well. The gray/black background allows you to wear a lot of different colors with the skirt...plum, black, red, cream. The only thing that I do not like is the elastic is not sewn down in the waist.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byGuymonian
Location:Little Rock
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Piece

Date:October 31, 2013
This skirt is an excellent addition to my professional wardrobe. I ordered it a size larger so as to not be unacceptably snug and it was absolutely what I had hoped in the fit. It is versital and the care of this skirt is uncomplicated. Of course I don't put it in the dryer but it has not required any ironing as I smooth it out as it dries. I would order every color if it were in more than this one.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byMHDallas
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:October 31, 2013
This skirt is great! Cute, sexy but work appropriate, and comfortable! It fits the same as most of the other pencil skirts from The Limited so order your normal size. The pattern is relatively sublte in person so it's great if you're afraid of going too crazy with animal print. I'd highly recommend it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byLtdUpstateNY
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Playful pattern

Date:October 24, 2013
The skirt is somewhat stretchy and very forgiving. Perfect for a long day at the office. Playful pattern while still being work appropriate.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted bymheath
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fantastic!

Date:October 11, 2013
The fit is true to size and looks great! a perfect skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byCarol512
Location:Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:October 11, 2013
It's extremely comfortable and even cuter in person!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byevie76
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortabel and good length

Date:October 9, 2013
I think this might be longer than advertised, which is good, since I'm 5ft 9in. It hits just above knee and is professional.
Incredibly comfortable skirt. This may be my new 'go to' comfort outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted bycarrace24
Location:Mercedes, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

comfy skirt

Date:October 1, 2013
I like the comfort of the fabric. I like that it hold its shape. This is a great fall-to-winter skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Posted byLtdGal824
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Obsessed!!!

Date:September 30, 2013
This Skirt fits like a glove and is super sexy yet conservative enough for the office.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ponte Leopard Print Pencil Skirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality