THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt

Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
13 out of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Review 1 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted bySlick
Location:MASS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Skirt

Date:November 29, 2012
I am 5'2 1/2 and i taught this skirt was ideal for my height. If your about 5'4 and you want this skirt to hit your knees it wouldn't be the perfect fit; unless you want it to look like a mini skirt. The leather is great and the fitting is just right.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted byJboadi
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice like it

Date:November 28, 2012
I Love it but am a size 10-12 (large) but I had to buy size 14 to get the right fit. :(
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted byTanyaShoppingDiet
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful skirt

Date:November 24, 2012
I have been on the hunt for a faux leather skirt for a while now and it would have been perfect. Classic color, perfect design, great quality, doesn't look cheap at all. Sadly I had to return, size 0 was still too big.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted byalyadkins
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this skirt

Date:November 17, 2012
Perfect for fall/winter. Pair with fitted top and heels or sweater and boots!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted byKonstantine
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs Small!

Date:October 28, 2012
Gorgeous design and the pleat is adorable - but it definitely runs small. I'm a 14 and I find it's really tight on me, uncomfortably so. Shapewear to the rescue!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted byAshlee
Location:Kansas City, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great color, looks real

Date:October 23, 2012
I've worn this skirt a couple of times now, and it's becoming a solid neutral staple in my wardrobe. Love the color, and the fact that it does look like real leather. The liner is a little annoying - it tends to bunch up in the back. For me, it fit true to size and is a flattering A-line.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted byleatherandlace
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Off size, but nice!

Date:October 22, 2012
This skirt is cut big. I had to go down in size in order to get the proper fit. The material is nice, soft and supple like leather. Bonus is that you can wear this in the rain since it is NOT leather. The color is great! A rich cognac. Flattering fit in the right size, which is a gamble unless you try it on in store.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted bySavvyV
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sizing very off

Date:October 17, 2012
The style of the skirt was very appealing and according to the size chart it was much less than an inch to the next recommended size. However, much to my surprise the sizing was way off( like by 2 sizes). With much disappointment I had to return it and the next sizes to explore was SOLD OUT!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waist Inverted-Pleat Skirt
4.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted bymia527
Location:Randolph, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Skirt!

Date:September 11, 2012
I bought this online and was thrilled with the quality. This skirt looks and feels like real leather. The fit is perfect and I can't wait to wear this in the Fall. For reference, I am 5'1" and 110 lbs and took the size 2. You must buy this skirt - it is gorgeous!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Posted bymarley64
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In love!

Date:September 10, 2012
Love this skirt! It looks and feels like real leather and the fit is very flattering! Can't wait to wear it soon!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faux Leather Kick Pleat Skirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Quality