Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,382)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,312)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,590)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,098)
Tops(5,630)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Side Zip Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Forenza Side Zip Sweater

Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Review 1 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted byILthelimited
Location:Orange County, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, Unique Sweater

Date:January 14, 2013
I am normally an x-small to small in the Limited tops and sweaters. Due to other reviewers sayind that it runs big, I ordered and x-small and it fit perfectly. I got several compliments when I wore it to work with tan pants. I love the zipper detail and think it is great for work and for casual outings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted bytac2013
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute, comfy but runs big

Date:January 6, 2013
Love the material, it's very soft. It's super comfy yet you still feel like you look nice because of the bright color and dressy zipper on one side. Only downside is that it runs big. I'm 5'3, 130lbs and the XS is loose. I think that's how it is meant to fit but I think it would be more flattering if it was a little more fitting - at least in the shoulder area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted byAnnetta
Location:San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Girly Sweater

Date:December 14, 2012
This is a nice sweater. The color is perfect, it's not too thick and bulky, and the asymmetrical zipper gives it just enough of the wow factor to keep you from feeling to homely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted bylalalauren71389
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

wanted to make it work, but...

Date:December 6, 2012
I love the color and detail of this sweater a lot, but it just was not meant for me. Looked boxy on me because of the lack of shape, and I don't really have a waist. Kind of sheer and itchy too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted byazamazing
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Roomy Sweater

Date:December 6, 2012
I really do like this sweater BUT it runs quite large. I ordered a medium (usual) and it falls off the shoulders and is too big in the body, as well. It is cute but I would definitely order a size down.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted byScarlettB
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this color

Date:December 4, 2012
My friends say I should wear something in bright colors. (I'm 22 but keen on black clothes.) So I choose this sweater and the pink is great! It runs a little bigger in the body (the part under my arms) but it's fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted byAminaO
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice!

Date:December 3, 2012
I almost never wear pink, but I liked the style of this sweater so much that I knew it had to be mine.
It's a lot thinner than I'd hoped; and a bit shorter/boxier than I like. However, it's still pretty comfortable and flattering. The zip adds a pretty cool detail, but keep in mind, it goes all the way up to the underarm and did have to take some getting used to.
 
My Product Recommendations
678 Coated Legging Jeans
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Posted bymiamn
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Sweater

Date:November 27, 2012
I really love this sweater, it runs a little big but I think that is the style. It is really well made. I came back to buy another color and pink is all they have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forenza Side Zip Sweater
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: