THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Crew Neck Sequin Sweater

LTD Crew Neck Sequin Sweater

Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 out of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Review 1 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted byLittleNell
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect sparkle

Date:January 27, 2014
I bought this beautiful sweater in the red color. The sequins give a very classy sparkle. I bought my true size (XS) and it fits perfectly - fitted but not tight or baggy. I love the longer length sleeves and torso which looks awesome with skinny jeans. It's warm and very soft. I'm aware that the sequins are there, but they're not scratchy at all and I have sensitive skin. I'm planning to wear my sweater to a Valentine's Day party and look forward to wearing it at Christmas parties!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted byCherri
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 21, 2014
Love the color but fits straight down without curves.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted byJessjg21
Location:Erie pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sequin sweater

Date:December 17, 2013
Love the sweater .. Fit is good and looks perfect for holidays ...however service was NOT good..
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted byTwinbear75
Location:Etter, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Holiday Sweater Ever

Date:December 17, 2013
I got this sweater for a Holiday Party. It was a huge hit. The fit was perfect and it looked festive and fun. I would definitely recommend this sweater to anyone not afraid to sparkle.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted byBreanna
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks very Decorative on a Hanger

Date:December 5, 2013
This sweater has a nice warm, lofty, fluffy, blend of polyester and acrylic. The sequins add a sparkly look, but are a little bit to sharp and scratchy for my comfort. the fit is not particularly shaped or flattering, but it could be okay if you get the right size. At least the fabric blend won't fall apart or start pilling like crazy after a short amount of time. Too bad the sequins are so uncomfortable. I just can't afford to decorate my closet, so I have to take it back since it's unwearable.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted bySweaters
Location:Nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So-So

Date:December 4, 2013
This sweater is baggy, runs big, unflattering. Will work if you want to "hide" some parts of your body. Fabric is very chunky, stretches easily. Threads pull easy.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted bykmpslp
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty But Big

Date:November 22, 2013
The sweater, itself, is very pretty. The color is amazing and the sequence makes it "pop" even more. However, it does run big. You can tell by the picture that it's supposed to be big and slouchy, and it is. I normally wear a small, but am going to return it for an extra small.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crew Neck Sequin Sweater
Posted bycircumspectacle
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:November 15, 2013
I received this sweater in the mail and couldn't wait to wear it. The teal color is sooo pretty in person. The sweater is a bit baggy, but it drapes nicely and still looks classy. I love that it can be dressed up or down for the holidays. I'm considering ordering the other colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.