THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,286)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,726)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,325)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts

LTD 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts

678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Review 1 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted bysylvia5
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fit!

Date:July 31, 2013
It was little bit shorter than I thought, but the fit is great! Very comfortable and the ombre color makes it a unique short. I'm 5'6, 135lbs, and size 6 fit perfectly. Great for casual day out :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best denim shorts!

Date:July 19, 2013
I randomly decided to try these on and I am so happy I did. I generally wear 4 in skirts and pants at LTD but size up for shorts. The 6 fit perfectly. I have a terrible time finding shorts that fit well, but these have just the right amount of stretch. I got them in the mint, and they look awesome with just a plain white tee. I would love to see these shorts in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted byViap
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome shorts

Date:June 30, 2013
The fit, color and fade are all great for these shorts. They actually fit like shorts, which is nice and the length is perfect. I am sure the frayed ends will wear, but that is to be expected.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted byKateStorts
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pop of color!

Date:June 18, 2013
I love these shorts. I am tall and have a hard time finding shorts that aren't so short they make me uncomfortable. These have just the right length and add a great pop of color to a casual or dressy outfit. I have worn with a simple black tank and heels for a night out; and also a patterned tank with a light denim shirt and sandals for more casual. Great fit - true to the size. Love! (I have the teal ombré).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted byishopherealot
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

summer fun

Date:June 5, 2013
I love the dark green mint at the top, the frayed ends look ok. It's a good summer piece, goes with a lot of colors. Length appropriate, not too short or long.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted byMalloryJo
Location:Youngstown, ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

super cute

Date:June 4, 2013
I adore these shorts. The fit is great (I got my standard size 4 I always get at Limited) and they have a nice amount of stretch. Very flattering as well. I wore them with a white t-shirt and got a lot of compliments!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted byNikkiP
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun, Youthful Shorts!

Date:June 3, 2013
These shorts are cute and comfy. Material is lightweight and stretchy. Length is perfect - not too short, not too long. Great for summer! Liked the fit of these on me much more than the boyfriend cut - they felt more youthful. Ended up buying these in pink too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Ombre Frayed Hem Shorts
Posted byWriterMonkey
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute shorts!

Date:May 13, 2013
Buying shorts online always scares me because it's so hard to tell how they'll fit. I just got these in the mint, and am sooooo relieved. I love them! The denim is lighter weight, soft, and super stretchy, and the mint color is true to what is shown online. It's pretty and a fun alternative to regular denim. The fit is exceptional! These sit just slightly below my natural waist, and the cut is just right. It's not tight, but it's not crazy loose (like boyfriend jeans) either. I really like the length, too. It's definitely short, but not so short that they're revealing or inappropriate for me (being in my 30s and all). Overall - these are great casual shorts that I am really excited to wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.