THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Essential Shorts

LTD Drew Essential Shorts

Drew Essential Shorts
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Essential Shorts
Review 1 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted bylmckenzie02
Location:Frederick, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shorts

Date:August 16, 2013
Perfect length! Appropriate enough for work, yet casual enough for the weekend. Quality seems good (zippers, stitches, etc.), but after a handful of washes on cold, gentle cycle with Woolite-no dryer, some of the color has faded.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byMLL718
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shorts

Date:July 31, 2013
These shorts are wonderful. The length is perfect, not too short and not too long. It's difficult to find shorts that are just the right length, especially ones that aren't too short. The Limited hit it right on with these shorts. The fabric is also very nice.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byCTPurdue
Location:Cypress, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Luv the short!

Date:July 27, 2013
I buy shorts from the Limited only so it always fit perfectly. Love the cut and color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byReviewer123
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good on sale

Date:July 8, 2013
I bought black and red when they were on sale for $19 each. I am a true drew size 4, but ended up sizing down to a 2, because I felt the waist was a wee big and the butt a little saggy on the 4. I think it will depend on your proportions. The fabric is thick, a bit stiff even, which can be a good and bad thing. I just wish they were 0.5 in- 1in longer, because they ride up when I sit down. I might take the cuff down manually. But otherwise, for $19 bucks plus a $15 dollar reward coupon, I didn't feel I could pass them up. FYI, not all of the drew shorts this summer are fitting the same. The OBR polka dot drews run much larger, and the drews with navy palm trees on them also run larger (the fabric is different than for the solids, which don't have a whole lot of stretch). Its a bit annoying, so go to the store to try on for sure.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byjul27
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for Summer

Date:June 26, 2013
These shorts are very comfortable-I went up a size (compared to my pants size) and I'm kinda glad I did-only because the shorts do cut a little higher/shorter in the thigh area. Otherwise, they're very comfortable and practical. Dress them up or down :)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byExpertShopper
Location:Scottsdale, Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Shorts

Date:June 15, 2013
I love these shorts. The blue color looks great and the fit is not too short, which I like.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byGathia
Location:Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

awesome shorts

Date:June 15, 2013
These Shorts Are Perfect For Any Occasion!! I Love Them!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byMamaRayRay
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

MamaRayRay

Date:June 6, 2013
Beautiful color and great quality. Would definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byMelons1971
Location:Central IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good shorts

Date:June 5, 2013
I love that I can dress these shorts up or down. Great fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byVlsell
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:June 5, 2013
All of the LTD shorts are awesome!! Even though I'm short, these are a great fit. These ones are such a great color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byFelisha
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect

Date:June 5, 2013
I love the fit of these shorts. The color is so bold and beautiful. One of my favorite colors. The limited has good quality clothing. I go so much that the workers know me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Summer Shorts

Date:June 4, 2013
These are hands down the best summer shorts I have found. The material is polished enough to wear for dinner/going out looks, but not so dressy that you can't use these shorts as everyday go-to's. The length is perfection, and it allows for a great look without being inappropriately short or too long. I found these shorts true to my normal The Limited size in bottoms. The cobalt blue color really pops in real life, and is pretty true to the color shown here. These are must have's!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Keyhole Romper
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Essential Shorts
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love IT!

Date:June 1, 2013
So love this pair! Quality, fit & fabric are very good! True to size & length is perfect. The color is what I expected it to be. Had worn this with a simple blouse & received compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Essential Shorts
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality