Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 75
76 out of 79(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bychopstix
Location:chitown
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome as usual!

Date:December 18, 2014
As usual... love these pants! they truly fit like no other... dont know how they do that but wish they could apply it to all pants! The color is awesome, and the quality it very very good! i now have about 20 pairs of exact stretch pants! :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDrJen
Location:Texas
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants for work

Date:December 13, 2014
I own these pants in several colors and wear them at least twice a week. The fit is flattering, quality is nice and they hold up to repeated wearing, all the things that I need in a pair of pants for work! I'm short (5'3), and the short length works perfectly for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byTeach6
Location:Illinois
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, love, love!

Date:December 11, 2014
I bought these in red and they are amazing! Very comfortable, flattering, and they wash and wear wonderfully just like my other 3 pairs of exact stretch. The only drawback is that the "short" length seems to be an inch longer than my other pants. Not a big deal since I wear heels a lot, but certainly a little odd.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRachwoodby
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:December 5, 2014
I'm sort of a mixture of petite & curvy, but I guess I must have a smaller rear, because almost every pair of dress pants sags in the back! I love these because they do not sag or stretch back there. I am 5'2", 130 pounds, and I wear the size 4 in short. I hardly ever look at any other pants anymore! I also love them because they look professional. Currently I only have them in black, khaki, and light blue, but I'm waiting for more in the short size to be available online. Currently they're out in every color :(
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bycatt123
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite

Date:December 4, 2014
I love these pants, they are the only pants I wear besides jeans. I have several pairs and different colors, but my favorite is black.
They fit so perfectly, and paired with heels, they make my legs look leaner and longer than they really are.
I love the fabric because it's smooth and doesn't attract lint and hair from my dog as easily as the much as the more cotton-y (?) material the other Limited pants are made of (the Limited pants that aren't exact stretch).
Perfect pants!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bydoublereedgal
Location:Toledo, OH
Age:In my 50s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact stretch are my go-to dressy work pant

Date:December 2, 2014
I wear a Drew fit due to having narrow hips, and the flare leg Exact stretch pant looks and feels great for work. I like how they don't wrinkle while being worn. I lost weight recently and had to get a smaller size; I'm glad the length isn't any shorter for the short version! Would have liked to say "long and lean" for the body type blank, but actually I wear a short; I'm 5'4" and about 126 lbs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKaters
Age:In my 30s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too swishy!

Date:November 24, 2014
The fit of these pants was very flattering and I really wanted to like them, but I couldn't get past the swishing noise they made when I walked! I wish they made the same fit in a different material.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMandaB
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FLARE!

Date:November 20, 2014
they are not kidding when they say flare! great fit otherwise, but the flare was way too much for my 5'2" height.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bylauraTexas
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect work pants

Date:November 15, 2014
I use to buy 4regular and have them hemmed but now (after a few lbs) I purchase 6 Short. These fit perfect. I like them better than the "suit" pant fabric for some reason those run smaller.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCel515
Location:New Jersey
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact stretch classic flare pants

Date:November 13, 2014
Very nice and comfortable pair of pants. I'm recommending! Great for work.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMsOinks
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good work pants!

Date:November 13, 2014
I love almost everything about this pants. I'm only 5'2" so I bought short length and it's perfect with my 3.5" heels. Only complaint I have is that it has three hooks/buckles at your waist. I think 2 would be sufficient and it's a bit annoying for me. And I think the material is kind of rough but I'm OK with it since I bought it during the sale.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAngelf
Location:Scranton, PA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic- The Only Pants For Me

Date:November 4, 2014
I love the extract stretch classic flare. I have them in black, teal, charcoal, navy, brown, gray, light gray, and a few more. They wear well for work and look professional. They don't wrinkle, fit well, and are comfortable. I am a teacher, and there are all these skinny leg pants everywhere, especially on my teenage students, that the classic flare is a great look for professionals. They are the only pants I buy.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMarty12
Location:Florida
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

blue Pants

Date:October 28, 2014
Was searching for navy blue pants and went on sale. Looks great and stretch held up all day long. Now will wait for matching jacket to also go on sale.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLongnLean
Location:Monroe, WI
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:October 2, 2014
I'm tall without much of a waist and I LOVE these pants. The fit and the fabric are wonderful. But I'm not seeing all the colors in tall sizes. We tall people need colors too! I tried the bootcut, but even with my slender legs, the thighs were too snug. The Exact Stretch Simply Straight pants are FABULOUS, but I'm not finding them on your website much. Bring them back for us!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byYoungat55
Location:Charlotte,, NC
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite pants--EVER!

Date:September 30, 2014
These pants are great! They fit really well, I own 4 pairs and will have more as they come out with new colors ( I already have 2 pairs of black). I am 6' tall with a 35" inseam and the pants are one of the few I have found that fit me. They are comfortable when I am moving around or seated. They do not shrink or fade and come out of the dryer ready to wear. I always get compliments when I wear them. My only suggestion is to have them in a wider range of colors!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byProfessionalmgrmom
Location:Indiana
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite!

Date:September 26, 2014
I've been buying the Exact Stretch bootcut pants for years now and absolutely love them. I just purchased the Classic Flare in the grey color and they are my new favorite. I do find they are a little big in the waist but I've been blessed with a tiny waist a wide hips! These fit great, wear well and look very polished. I've received many compliments!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byEngli522
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:September 22, 2014
I can not say enough about how glad I am i tried these pants. I look everywhere for nice pants that are flattering and actually fit. These run a bit big, and long. The short on the bootcut version runs a bit too short but these fit perfectly even with heels.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bykamangel
Location:St. Louis, mo
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE these paints!!!

Date:September 19, 2014
I really love these pants! I purchased them on the red and the are wonderful. The fit is really flattering )I'm very short and curvy) and I do not have to wear them with a belt. I will definatly purchased them again.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byjk845
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

What I've been looking for!

Date:September 18, 2014
These pants fit me perfectly! No gaps in the waistband, smooth through hips and thighs. They are the most comfortable pants (not even just "dress" pants) I've ever owned-lightweight feel, soft, and stretchy. I have them in burgundy, black, red, charcoal, and dark gray! Would love to see these in even more colors!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCinnamongirl
Location:Maryland
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Absolute BEST

Date:September 15, 2014
I have loved these pants for about 2 1/2 years. They look as great as the day I bought them and are soooo comfy! I have black, navy and olive green. I am now buying another black pair and a pair for my daughter! They are simply the BEST!!!! Lots of compliments.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>