Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 84
85 out of 88(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byChiTownWhit
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sizing is off

Date:January 29, 2015
I needed work pants, so I tried some on at The Limited store and found that my usual size in a short length was a good fit. Didn't like the pants in the store but thought I would try these Exact Stretch. Unfortunately, the short length in these was shorter than in the other styles and looked terrible - just too short to get away with. I ended up ordering a regular length which are now too long (argh!) but at least I can have them hemmed. The color on these is not charcoal, more like a taupe or a brown-gray. I liked it - more interesting than standard colors and goes with almost anything. Overall, I like the cut and color, but it was disappointing that the fit was so different from other Limited pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bykikimonkeygirl
Location:Virginia
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the way it fits

Date:January 23, 2015
I love how the pants fit and the flares are just so perfect. The material is so comfotable so I will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byPickee
Location:Newark, DE
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact Stretch Works for my Body Type

Date:January 21, 2015
I love the Exact Stretch pants. I weigh 135 and I'm 5'4 amd curvy. These pants fit my body very well and they are super comfortable. They can be worn to work or out on the town. the only problem I have is that they were a little long and I had to get them hemmed. I don't buy petites because they don't fit the way I want them. I will continue to by Exact Stretch pants. I think I have every color they've created thus far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLBrooks
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

You'll want these in every color!

Date:January 19, 2015
I bought a pair of these awhile ago and wanted to expand my pant collection--now I have 4 pairs. These are great pants--fit well, comfortable and don't wrinkle too much. I'm 5'2'', so I get the petite size and they're just long enough they look great with heels, but aren't dragging on the floor if I wear flats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAmacita
Location:Minnesota
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bold pant for work

Date:January 8, 2015
I have these in the bright red color and the fit is great, the only issue is they do get a bit wrinkled by the end of the day. Otherwise, they're a nice pant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:January 6, 2015
Have these in navy and black and love them! They are comfortable, do not ride, look stunning with a pair of heels and do not stretch too much. I am a drew girl, and the exact pants fits just a nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byyabellabev
Location:NEW JERSEY
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 24, 2014
love these pants! have been buying them for years... they are the perfect fit! thank you for making them in longs because u are the only store that supplys them with a fitting look.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKat13
Location:San Francisco
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE these pants!!!

Date:December 24, 2014
I love these pants sooooo much I have bought them in multiple sizes as I have lost weight. The fit is PERFECT and so flattering. I have received MANY compliments on them. They feel great.
I would say they fit true to size, I am 5'3, 117lbs and can wear a 2 or 4 (I even tried size 0 which fit, but they were too tight for my liking). I ended up keeping a size 2 AND a 4 for the days when I feel bloated ;-) That is how much I like them.
My ONLY complaint on these is if they are a little too big, the hooks on the front will come undone so it's important you don't buy them too big.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCynn
Location:Michigan
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fit and wear great!

Date:December 19, 2014
Very easy pants to wear. Does not loose shape throughout day
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bychopstix
Location:chitown
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome as usual!

Date:December 18, 2014
As usual... love these pants! they truly fit like no other... dont know how they do that but wish they could apply it to all pants! The color is awesome, and the quality it very very good! i now have about 20 pairs of exact stretch pants! :-)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDrJen
Location:Texas
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pants for work

Date:December 13, 2014
I own these pants in several colors and wear them at least twice a week. The fit is flattering, quality is nice and they hold up to repeated wearing, all the things that I need in a pair of pants for work! I'm short (5'3), and the short length works perfectly for me.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byTeach6
Location:Illinois
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, love, love!

Date:December 11, 2014
I bought these in red and they are amazing! Very comfortable, flattering, and they wash and wear wonderfully just like my other 3 pairs of exact stretch. The only drawback is that the "short" length seems to be an inch longer than my other pants. Not a big deal since I wear heels a lot, but certainly a little odd.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRachwoodby
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:December 5, 2014
I'm sort of a mixture of petite & curvy, but I guess I must have a smaller rear, because almost every pair of dress pants sags in the back! I love these because they do not sag or stretch back there. I am 5'2", 130 pounds, and I wear the size 4 in short. I hardly ever look at any other pants anymore! I also love them because they look professional. Currently I only have them in black, khaki, and light blue, but I'm waiting for more in the short size to be available online. Currently they're out in every color :(
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bycatt123
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite

Date:December 4, 2014
I love these pants, they are the only pants I wear besides jeans. I have several pairs and different colors, but my favorite is black.
They fit so perfectly, and paired with heels, they make my legs look leaner and longer than they really are.
I love the fabric because it's smooth and doesn't attract lint and hair from my dog as easily as the much as the more cotton-y (?) material the other Limited pants are made of (the Limited pants that aren't exact stretch).
Perfect pants!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bydoublereedgal
Location:Toledo, OH
Age:In my 50s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact stretch are my go-to dressy work pant

Date:December 2, 2014
I wear a Drew fit due to having narrow hips, and the flare leg Exact stretch pant looks and feels great for work. I like how they don't wrinkle while being worn. I lost weight recently and had to get a smaller size; I'm glad the length isn't any shorter for the short version! Would have liked to say "long and lean" for the body type blank, but actually I wear a short; I'm 5'4" and about 126 lbs.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKaters
Age:In my 30s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too swishy!

Date:November 24, 2014
The fit of these pants was very flattering and I really wanted to like them, but I couldn't get past the swishing noise they made when I walked! I wish they made the same fit in a different material.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMandaB
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FLARE!

Date:November 20, 2014
they are not kidding when they say flare! great fit otherwise, but the flare was way too much for my 5'2" height.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bylauraTexas
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect work pants

Date:November 15, 2014
I use to buy 4regular and have them hemmed but now (after a few lbs) I purchase 6 Short. These fit perfect. I like them better than the "suit" pant fabric for some reason those run smaller.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCel515
Location:New Jersey
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact stretch classic flare pants

Date:November 13, 2014
Very nice and comfortable pair of pants. I'm recommending! Great for work.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMsOinks
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good work pants!

Date:November 13, 2014
I love almost everything about this pants. I'm only 5'2" so I bought short length and it's perfect with my 3.5" heels. Only complaint I have is that it has three hooks/buckles at your waist. I think 2 would be sufficient and it's a bit annoying for me. And I think the material is kind of rough but I'm OK with it since I bought it during the sale.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>