THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 52
53 out of 55(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byjwelch
Location:st. louis, mo
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

amazing

Date:August 31, 2014
I'm 6 feet tall and usually wear a size 10. I need a 12 in these and I let out the bottom so they'd pool at my feet. These pants look incredible on me and are so comfy that I plan to buy more.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLana31third
Location:Metro Detroit
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Please Replenish The Black In A 14 Regular!!

Date:August 30, 2014
I have all the colors except for black. I have about 30 pairs of pants from The Limited and these are my favorite! I have bootcut in Exact Stretch in black as well as 3 pairs of really worn out pairs of these. I need new ones and I have been checking daily!!!!!! Pleeeease make some more size 14 regular in black :-)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byemily8miller
Location:Madison, WI
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:August 29, 2014
These are the HOTTEST pants. I got them in bright red. No regrets at all. I am very short (5'1") and even with ordering a 4S I will need a wedge or heel, but I have ordered Limited pants in the past and knew this would be the case. They are so flattering! Definitely worth the money. I feel like you can hardly get flared pants anywhere anymore, and am so happy that the Limited keeps making this style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byALESITALL
Location:LAREDO, TX
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I LOVE THIS PANTS

Date:August 29, 2014
IT'S SIMPLE, I' VE NEVER HAD BETTER PANTS!
I WANT TO BUY THEM IN EVERY COLOR.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byApochiba
Location:Lakeland, fl
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:August 26, 2014
I love these pants. They are the perfect length for me to wear with heels (I'm 5'7). They did stretch out slightly during my 10 hr work shift, but it was minimal. Im 120 pounds and the 2 fit great, maybe just a little big, I may order a size down next time. The navy is just so classy looking.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bydenver218
Location:Denver. CO
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not bad

Date:August 22, 2014
I usually go for the Lexie fit in Limited pants but I thought I'd give these a shot. Not bad! I got the khaki and the burgundy, and I like them both though found the khaki to be darker than the picture. I have a small waist and large butt/thighs so fit can be tough with pants but these are great. Note the length, though! As the model shows, these pants are made to be worn with heels. The feel of the fabric is a little plastic-y and not as comfortable as the other suit pants but I still like them. fyi I am 5'6'', 145lbs, 34B and the 8 fits perfectly.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDakine
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My go-to dressy pants

Date:August 17, 2014
I have five pairs (khaki, black, gray, blue, and burgundy) of the exact stretch flare pants, and they are my absolute favorite pants for how they fit. They are very flattering to my figure, and I feel classy yet sexy when I wear them. I am 5'2" and 115 pounds, and the 2S fits me well. I like the rise of these pants because they avoid a "muffin top" situation which I can get with other low rise pants. I just bought the burgundy, and they are a much richer and a darker burgundy than is pictured on the website. They are really beautiful, and I am so happy I bought them despite already having four pairs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFigNewt12
Location:Atlanta, GA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic!

Date:July 30, 2014
I love, love, love these pants! They are so slimming! I cannot wait until they get more colors in. I got the black and khaki colors and will be ordering more as soon as they get different colors in.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySylvia2013
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever

Date:June 21, 2014
Please keep making these! More colors, too.
I'm 5'3, 132 lb, and the size 6 regular are fine w heels or petite for flats. Great for gals with thicker thighs, and small waists (i.e. hourglass). I wish I had bought more.
The only problem is the hems came undone rather quickly, but otherwise, fine.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDaniHStL
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants are the best!

Date:May 21, 2014
I love all the exact stretch pants--especially the flare style. I am tall and the "long" work perfect, even if I wear stilletos. I have several pairs of the exact stretch and wear them to work most days.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byActivechictn
Location:Nashville tn
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

More colors please

Date:May 9, 2014
I really kind of, well, LOVE these pants. Have the light blue and black, and can honestly say they make my legs look about 10lbs lighter and 3-4 inches longer. I would suggest not drying. I have, and it's not a big deal, just have to iron out the puckers around the waistband. Really really wish it came in white and off white
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byclassicstyle
Location:Waterford, MI
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for the office!

Date:April 30, 2014
I really like these pants. I ordered them in long and they really aren't long enough. I will have to re-hem them. Other than that, they fit true to size and they're quite comfortable!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byttfn617
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Work pants heaven!

Date:April 18, 2014
I bought this exact stretch pants with some virtual dollars after reading positive reviews online. I usually wear Cassidy fit, but have found that the cut is different in newer pants, so I switched. These fit great! I did have to up a size (from an 8 to a 10, I'm curvy, 157 lbs), but they fit great and are so comfortable for a desk job where I sit most of the day. Want to buy in other colors once my size and length is back in stock!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRenata
Location:Alexnadria, VA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:April 16, 2014
I ordered the powder blue color and they fit and feel great! The color is really pretty and goes well with the spring tops!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted by8787
Location:MN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 16, 2014
Pants are too short, 34 inseam would be nice. I only like a button fly and a flare. Please make these in a button flare.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRana
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:April 11, 2014
These are the best dress pants I own! They fit great and are super comfortable. I have to work 13 hour shifts more than 50% of that time is spent standing and walking, and for the times I am sitting at a desk they hold their shape perfectly! At the end of my day the shape looks as perfect as when I first put them on. I have one pair and I am ordering two more as soon as I am done with this review. The only thing I could say is a negative about them is that I do not like to dry clean my clothing but I am getting over it since I love them so much!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bybeautifularmor
Location:Canfield, OH
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best fitting pants.

Date:April 3, 2014
These are the best fitting pants I own! It's hard for me to find dress pants that aren't too baggy or saggy, and these fit perfectly - just as they say "exact stretch". I'm 5'5" and 124 pounds and the 2 regular pants fit perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySwuzz
Location:Washington, D.C.
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

WOW!

Date:March 19, 2014
I am a picky pants picker and often do not find pants that are long enough, comfortable enough, cute enough, flattering enough. I have body issues and areas in need of improvement as well as areas that no amount of exercise could correct. These pants are more flattering than ANY pants I currently own. They feel like yoga pants yet do not cling to places like yoga pants. Try them, they will NOT be worse than any pants you currently own!
They look clean, professional, and flattering. They move when you move. They do not create the "muffin top" like other pants (maybe a SLIGHT muffin if you have one, but way better than any other pants I own). They look crisp with clean lines.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byHrsc214
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Them!

Date:March 11, 2014
I really think these are the perfect pant, I'm 5'6 and the regular length fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFashionHelper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Them!

Date:February 22, 2014
These pants are my new favorite. Recently ordered the classic navy pants like them so much I thought I would order the blue chambray pants. Both classic flare pants are great and the fit is same. At first I was a little apprehensive about ordering the blue chambray since both pants are made of different materials, but I am happy I did. For reference, I am 5’4”/112lbs and size 2R works great with heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>