THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 46
47 out of 49(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDakine
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My go-to dressy pants

Date:August 17, 2014
I have five pairs (khaki, black, gray, blue, and burgundy) of the exact stretch flare pants, and they are my absolute favorite pants for how they fit. They are very flattering to my figure, and I feel classy yet sexy when I wear them. I am 5'2" and 115 pounds, and the 2S fits me well. I like the rise of these pants because they avoid a "muffin top" situation which I can get with other low rise pants. I just bought the burgundy, and they are a much richer and a darker burgundy than is pictured on the website. They are really beautiful, and I am so happy I bought them despite already having four pairs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFigNewt12
Location:Atlanta, GA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic!

Date:July 30, 2014
I love, love, love these pants! They are so slimming! I cannot wait until they get more colors in. I got the black and khaki colors and will be ordering more as soon as they get different colors in.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySylvia2013
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever

Date:June 21, 2014
Please keep making these! More colors, too.
I'm 5'3, 132 lb, and the size 6 regular are fine w heels or petite for flats. Great for gals with thicker thighs, and small waists (i.e. hourglass). I wish I had bought more.
The only problem is the hems came undone rather quickly, but otherwise, fine.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDaniHStL
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants are the best!

Date:May 21, 2014
I love all the exact stretch pants--especially the flare style. I am tall and the "long" work perfect, even if I wear stilletos. I have several pairs of the exact stretch and wear them to work most days.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byActivechictn
Location:Nashville tn
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

More colors please

Date:May 9, 2014
I really kind of, well, LOVE these pants. Have the light blue and black, and can honestly say they make my legs look about 10lbs lighter and 3-4 inches longer. I would suggest not drying. I have, and it's not a big deal, just have to iron out the puckers around the waistband. Really really wish it came in white and off white
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byclassicstyle
Location:Waterford, MI
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for the office!

Date:April 30, 2014
I really like these pants. I ordered them in long and they really aren't long enough. I will have to re-hem them. Other than that, they fit true to size and they're quite comfortable!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byttfn617
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Work pants heaven!

Date:April 18, 2014
I bought this exact stretch pants with some virtual dollars after reading positive reviews online. I usually wear Cassidy fit, but have found that the cut is different in newer pants, so I switched. These fit great! I did have to up a size (from an 8 to a 10, I'm curvy, 157 lbs), but they fit great and are so comfortable for a desk job where I sit most of the day. Want to buy in other colors once my size and length is back in stock!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRenata
Location:Alexnadria, VA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:April 16, 2014
I ordered the powder blue color and they fit and feel great! The color is really pretty and goes well with the spring tops!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted by8787
Location:MN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 16, 2014
Pants are too short, 34 inseam would be nice. I only like a button fly and a flare. Please make these in a button flare.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRana
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:April 11, 2014
These are the best dress pants I own! They fit great and are super comfortable. I have to work 13 hour shifts more than 50% of that time is spent standing and walking, and for the times I am sitting at a desk they hold their shape perfectly! At the end of my day the shape looks as perfect as when I first put them on. I have one pair and I am ordering two more as soon as I am done with this review. The only thing I could say is a negative about them is that I do not like to dry clean my clothing but I am getting over it since I love them so much!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bybeautifularmor
Location:Canfield, OH
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best fitting pants.

Date:April 3, 2014
These are the best fitting pants I own! It's hard for me to find dress pants that aren't too baggy or saggy, and these fit perfectly - just as they say "exact stretch". I'm 5'5" and 124 pounds and the 2 regular pants fit perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySwuzz
Location:Washington, D.C.
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

WOW!

Date:March 19, 2014
I am a picky pants picker and often do not find pants that are long enough, comfortable enough, cute enough, flattering enough. I have body issues and areas in need of improvement as well as areas that no amount of exercise could correct. These pants are more flattering than ANY pants I currently own. They feel like yoga pants yet do not cling to places like yoga pants. Try them, they will NOT be worse than any pants you currently own!
They look clean, professional, and flattering. They move when you move. They do not create the "muffin top" like other pants (maybe a SLIGHT muffin if you have one, but way better than any other pants I own). They look crisp with clean lines.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byHrsc214
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Them!

Date:March 11, 2014
I really think these are the perfect pant, I'm 5'6 and the regular length fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFashionHelper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Them!

Date:February 22, 2014
These pants are my new favorite. Recently ordered the classic navy pants like them so much I thought I would order the blue chambray pants. Both classic flare pants are great and the fit is same. At first I was a little apprehensive about ordering the blue chambray since both pants are made of different materials, but I am happy I did. For reference, I am 5’4”/112lbs and size 2R works great with heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bywashingtongirl
Location:Tacoma WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit!

Date:February 20, 2014
These are my absolute favorite pant! They are so comfortable and fit perfectly. I have them in every color available. Highly recommend!!! (and love that they come in LONG) :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bymab4gd
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

favorite pants

Date:February 20, 2014
I have these in multiple colors. The fit, stretch and look are fantastic. For some strange reason the black pants are quite wrinkled after washing. I wash them all inside out and then hang to dry and the black color are the only ones that wrinkle. Otherwise, they are great. I am 5"7' 138 lbs with round bum. Size 8 fits perfect.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJoym
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome!!

Date:February 20, 2014
These are seriously the BEST pants I have ever bought! They fit perfectly (although the regular length is a little long if I wear flats, and I'm 5'6", but I wouldn't go shorter because when I wear a bit of a heel the length is perfect) and they are so comfortable! I have to do a lot of bending an lifting for my job and these pants move with me. Even better, they don't stretch out at all! They fit just as well at the end of the day as they did at the beginning. I will most definitely be buying more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJulesB
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect fit

Date:February 20, 2014
I cannot say enough good things about the exact stretch pants. They are very comforable & move with you, unlike most dress pants. I can say that I do not like the new "modern" boot cut, or skinny pants of any type, as it is too narrow at the ankle for my liking. Being somehwhat curvy I like the balance that the flare pant gives me. Sad to see these are not currently offered in the store but SO glad I found them online!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bysweetchiq14
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Black & blue different materials!

Date:February 5, 2014
I ordered two colors, black and blue chambray, and they fit completely differently from one another! When I looked at the tags, the black consisted of materials listed on the website (77% viscose, 20% nylon, 3% spandex), but the blue chambray were 54% polyester, 22% viscose, 21% nylon, and 3% spandex. I will be keeping the black pair, but taking back the blue chambray as they did not fit correctly. Disappointed that the website was not correct!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLoveLimitedGirl
Location:Albany, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit, makes you feel confident

Date:January 30, 2014
I always have a hard time finding pants that fit well. Exact stretch pants fit perfectly, have a little give for you "fat" days but not do much they are baggy. Only but limited pants and keep steering toward exact stretch, love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>