Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 111
111 out of 117(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bybootylicious
Location:Orange Co CA
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:July 23, 2015
These pants are great for a generous behind and small waist. They are very comfortable and make my rear look great! haha
Definitely going to buy more. I bought the navy, gray and the red, which is more of a burgundy, very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byteacherSD
Location:SD
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever, almost

Date:July 18, 2015
If it weren't for the recommended dry clean suggestions, these would be the best pants ever. Fit, comfort, look, all of it is perfect for me. I'm 5'11", wear a 14T, and these can go from casual to dressy. I love items in my wardrobe that have the potential for multiple looks. I'm not sure yet how I will launder them--dry cleaning is a hassle, and I expect to wear these often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byShellyG
Location:Boise, ID
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

2nd pair of these pants!

Date:July 7, 2015
I ordered these pants last winter in the size 8L and then lost 10 lbs so I just ordered a 6L. I've got a 35" inseam so the Limited's Talls fit really well. I love the Exact Stretch pant fabric. More colors and patterns please! Classic Flare is a super flattering style and pants are low wrinkle wash after wash. They are almost as comfortable as wearing kahki's every day but very dressy! I get compliments on them all the time!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byPeach1969
Location:Atlanta
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering for curvy gals!

Date:July 6, 2015
These are my favorite pants ever! The length is perfect, they are a great fit for those with a smaller waist and more curvy below the waist. Love the quality of the fabric and that they are machine washable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJennet
Location:Kansas
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Odd fit

Date:June 8, 2015
I'm 5'9" and ordered a tall size, but these pants are lower-rise than I am used to. Not a problem, except that they were short in the crotch and quite uncomfortable. Sadly, I had to return them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLBNJ
Location:NJ
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

EXACTly what I need

Date:June 5, 2015
This is purchase # ten in the exact stretch pants line. I have them in flare, boot cut, straight, and skinny. I love that they hold their shape and conform to your body: not too loose and not too tight but exactly right.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byBrwneyed1
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:June 1, 2015
Love these pants this is my 3rd pair. They are form fitting without being tight and even though they stretch they don't lose shape.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bysosee11
Location:MI
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not really for "every body"

Date:May 28, 2015
I ordered these in a 8 Tall, and they did not fit well at all. First, the inseam was too short - really frustrating - I find this to be the case with all of Limited's tall pants I try. Second, these pants would really only fit curvy women or women with a little bit of hips - I have narrow hips and these were way too saggy around the hips and thighs, and too tight around the waist.
Disappointed, sending them back!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byRoryGsMom
Location:Minnesota
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Pants

Date:May 1, 2015
These super comfortable and stylish pants are the best addition to my closet. I originally ordered a size too big and thought I could shrink them. Not the case. So, I gave that pair to a friend and bought the correct size. These might be more comfortable than a pair of jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byangiepgh
Location:PIttsburgh, PA
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too long

Date:April 27, 2015
A size regular shrinks and is too short on me, I ordered a long and they are way too long. I will have to get them hemmed but I would rather by the long length and get them hemmed than buy regular length and then they be too short and shrink.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byChefDeb
Location:NC
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact Stretch Pants

Date:April 26, 2015
I love these pants. The fabric and fit are great. I purchased at the store since the item was a return. A great find.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJessFromSaltLake
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pair of Pants!

Date:April 13, 2015
I bought these pants because I've been looking to replace some old dress pants that I have that are falling apart PLUS the store that's by me NEVER has the exact stretch pants in short. To my disappointment, the online store didn't have the pants in short either so I tried petite... I was afraid about the waist being a little tight (I'm a 6 in the regular) and got a 6 in petite, which was a little smaller, and I'm glad I did,
The pants don't flare too much and the waste fits perfectly. The length is also good for my height of 5'2".
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLiveTexasTravelWorld
Location:Texas
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Favorite Pants

Date:April 12, 2015
These are by far my favorite work pants. I have them in several colors. They stretch just enough and are flattering as well as comfortable. Plus, they are available in a tall, which is GREAT for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMNWI123
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Fit

Date:April 11, 2015
I bought the 2S, 5"3, ~112lbs. I love the short size rather than petite and it looks like the new styles are coming out in only petite....! I bought the khaki, navy, and black in the short while I could. the only thing I would change is the cut on the back of the thighs. The 2S gives me plenty of room without being remotely tight yet they pull/roll behind the thighs. I wear them for work in a hospital so I don't mind. Overall a nice alternative since Drew flares have been unavailable. FYI these are not a dramatic flare whatsoever. Closer to a generous bootcut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byELOK
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic Flare Pants

Date:April 10, 2015
These pants were good quality. However, I wasn't expecting them to have such wide pant legs. This was the only reason I was unhappy with them, otherwise they were very nice pants.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted by40somethingteacher
Location:Iowa
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:April 9, 2015
I love these pants. I am adding as many Exact Stretch pants to my wardrobe as I can. I usually buy the straight fit or boot cut. I was worried that the classic flair fit might look frumpy, but they don't at all. They are nicely fitted without being too tight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byNebby
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my favorite

Date:March 29, 2015
These pants were ok. I was hoping for something nicer, but the quality of the fabric is consistent with the price point. My complaint is that the regular length is too short. I am 5' 2" and the pants were too short when I put on 2.5" heels.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byNicole8
Location:Colorado
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:March 28, 2015
Love these pants. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, the waist and hips fit more nicely than the Drews that I tried on recently, and the flare leg balances things out. The length is also just right. I wish there were more colors and more sizes available in each color, I would buy more.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJenGVA
Location:Virginia
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good but...

Date:March 14, 2015
Love these pants for comfort. Found this style a few years ago and have several. Ordered more because of fit and how well they have held up - I have some that are 2 yrs old and look like new. The only complaint I have is that it seems my new ones wrinkle and the old ones NEVER did.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKaytix
Location:Ont, Canada
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In a word, perfect.

Date:March 13, 2015
I am 5'7''/132lbs and fit. 6 regular fits me perfectly (maybe a touch loose). I have been looking for a pant that I can wear with heels but is also stylish enough to have some stretch and a lower rise. These are THE pant for me. I absolutely LOVE the fit and the quality is unreal (REAL pockets with a low rise? amazing!). The size chart was pretty bang-on, but I did find there is some room and I could have probably gone down a size, but I want a professional fit not a club fit. I ended up ordering these pants in 2 more colours. The regular length is great for my 2.5"-3" heels and wedges I always wear. I am looking forward to trying these out in the skinny fit for summer. The purchases are on the pricey side for me ordering from Canada, but overall, I can't dispute the quality and fit of these for what I pay. The reviews were also very helpful to give me a good idea of the fit, so thanks to everyone else!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>