Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Pants or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 100
101 out of 105(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJessFromSaltLake
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pair of Pants!

Date:April 13, 2015
I bought these pants because I've been looking to replace some old dress pants that I have that are falling apart PLUS the store that's by me NEVER has the exact stretch pants in short. To my disappointment, the online store didn't have the pants in short either so I tried petite... I was afraid about the waist being a little tight (I'm a 6 in the regular) and got a 6 in petite, which was a little smaller, and I'm glad I did,
The pants don't flare too much and the waste fits perfectly. The length is also good for my height of 5'2".
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLiveTexasTravelWorld
Location:Texas
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Favorite Pants

Date:April 12, 2015
These are by far my favorite work pants. I have them in several colors. They stretch just enough and are flattering as well as comfortable. Plus, they are available in a tall, which is GREAT for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMNWI123
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Fit

Date:April 11, 2015
I bought the 2S, 5"3, ~112lbs. I love the short size rather than petite and it looks like the new styles are coming out in only petite....! I bought the khaki, navy, and black in the short while I could. the only thing I would change is the cut on the back of the thighs. The 2S gives me plenty of room without being remotely tight yet they pull/roll behind the thighs. I wear them for work in a hospital so I don't mind. Overall a nice alternative since Drew flares have been unavailable. FYI these are not a dramatic flare whatsoever. Closer to a generous bootcut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byELOK
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic Flare Pants

Date:April 10, 2015
These pants were good quality. However, I wasn't expecting them to have such wide pant legs. This was the only reason I was unhappy with them, otherwise they were very nice pants.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted by40somethingteacher
Location:Iowa
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:April 9, 2015
I love these pants. I am adding as many Exact Stretch pants to my wardrobe as I can. I usually buy the straight fit or boot cut. I was worried that the classic flair fit might look frumpy, but they don't at all. They are nicely fitted without being too tight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byNebby
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my favorite

Date:March 29, 2015
These pants were ok. I was hoping for something nicer, but the quality of the fabric is consistent with the price point. My complaint is that the regular length is too short. I am 5' 2" and the pants were too short when I put on 2.5" heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byNicole8
Location:Colorado
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:March 28, 2015
Love these pants. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, the waist and hips fit more nicely than the Drews that I tried on recently, and the flare leg balances things out. The length is also just right. I wish there were more colors and more sizes available in each color, I would buy more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byJenGVA
Location:Virginia
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good but...

Date:March 14, 2015
Love these pants for comfort. Found this style a few years ago and have several. Ordered more because of fit and how well they have held up - I have some that are 2 yrs old and look like new. The only complaint I have is that it seems my new ones wrinkle and the old ones NEVER did.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byKaytix
Location:Ont, Canada
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In a word, perfect.

Date:March 13, 2015
I am 5'7''/132lbs and fit. 6 regular fits me perfectly (maybe a touch loose). I have been looking for a pant that I can wear with heels but is also stylish enough to have some stretch and a lower rise. These are THE pant for me. I absolutely LOVE the fit and the quality is unreal (REAL pockets with a low rise? amazing!). The size chart was pretty bang-on, but I did find there is some room and I could have probably gone down a size, but I want a professional fit not a club fit. I ended up ordering these pants in 2 more colours. The regular length is great for my 2.5"-3" heels and wedges I always wear. I am looking forward to trying these out in the skinny fit for summer. The purchases are on the pricey side for me ordering from Canada, but overall, I can't dispute the quality and fit of these for what I pay. The reviews were also very helpful to give me a good idea of the fit, so thanks to everyone else!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAR82512
Location:North Dakota
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:March 13, 2015
I just got these in the mail yesterday so today is my first day wearing them. I'm 27 and work in a professional office and trying to find dress pants that don't look baggy has been a struggle until I found these. These have a slight stretch to them so they are form fitting and comfy, but don't look or feel like pajama pants, they are a little heavier material which I like. The sizing is true to size if you use their size chart. I'm 5'3 and 120lbs and size 0 regular work great for me, although I may order some in long for when I wear higher heels, regular length works if I wear a 2-3 in heel but a lot of my heels are 4 inches.
They seem like good quality but I haven't had them long enough to test that yet. I will definitely order more of these pants in other colors, I have khaki and grey now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAngel711
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love them

Date:March 9, 2015
I am curvy and toned. It is hard for me to find clothes that don't cling in a way that looks unprofessional. All my pants from the limited look great on me. Not too tight and not too baggy. Just right.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCityChic412
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Pants!

Date:March 9, 2015
I have several pairs of these pants in various colors, and frequently wear them to work. They fit perfectly - form fitting, but not too tight for work. They also wear beautifully. Great wardrobe staple!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCary
Location:Miami, Florida
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE HOW THEY FIT

Date:February 26, 2015
I like some tummy control and the material does just that. The quality is excellent, these pants fit really nice right below the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLaila25
Location:tampa, Fl
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants

Date:February 21, 2015
These are great! Super comfortable and of nice quality. If you're curvy or pear shaped, I recommend sizing up due to the pants sitting below waist. Most "curvy" pants sit higher, whereas these do not. Still, wonderful pants and skirts. I bought multiples of each.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byTina41
Location:Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants for any Social Gathering or Work

Date:February 19, 2015
I just got this pair of pants a few weeks now so my impression right off the bat is awesome. I would totally recommend this pair to anyone. Especially if you're skinny, this would look great to show your figure. It fits great and comfortably and the material seems to be high quality. I got this at the sale price so it's definitely worth it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMander45
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these

Date:February 19, 2015
Perfect fit every time! Got them in red, can't wait for more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byChiTownWhit
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sizing is off

Date:January 29, 2015
I needed work pants, so I tried some on at The Limited store and found that my usual size in a short length was a good fit. Didn't like the pants in the store but thought I would try these Exact Stretch. Unfortunately, the short length in these was shorter than in the other styles and looked terrible - just too short to get away with. I ended up ordering a regular length which are now too long (argh!) but at least I can have them hemmed. The color on these is not charcoal, more like a taupe or a brown-gray. I liked it - more interesting than standard colors and goes with almost anything. Overall, I like the cut and color, but it was disappointing that the fit was so different from other Limited pants.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bykikimonkeygirl
Location:Virginia
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the way it fits

Date:January 23, 2015
I love how the pants fit and the flares are just so perfect. The material is so comfotable so I will definitely buy more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byPickee
Location:Newark, DE
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact Stretch Works for my Body Type

Date:January 21, 2015
I love the Exact Stretch pants. I weigh 135 and I'm 5'4 amd curvy. These pants fit my body very well and they are super comfortable. They can be worn to work or out on the town. the only problem I have is that they were a little long and I had to get them hemmed. I don't buy petites because they don't fit the way I want them. I will continue to by Exact Stretch pants. I think I have every color they've created thus far.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLBrooks
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

You'll want these in every color!

Date:January 19, 2015
I bought a pair of these awhile ago and wanted to expand my pant collection--now I have 4 pairs. These are great pants--fit well, comfortable and don't wrinkle too much. I'm 5'2'', so I get the petite size and they're just long enough they look great with heels, but aren't dragging on the floor if I wear flats.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>