THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 62
63 out of 65(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLongnLean
Location:Monroe, WI
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:October 2, 2014
I'm tall without much of a waist and I LOVE these pants. The fit and the fabric are wonderful. But I'm not seeing all the colors in tall sizes. We tall people need colors too! I tried the bootcut, but even with my slender legs, the thighs were too snug. The Exact Stretch Simply Straight pants are FABULOUS, but I'm not finding them on your website much. Bring them back for us!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byYoungat55
Location:Charlotte,, NC
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite pants--EVER!

Date:September 30, 2014
These pants are great! They fit really well, I own 4 pairs and will have more as they come out with new colors ( I already have 2 pairs of black). I am 6' tall with a 35" inseam and the pants are one of the few I have found that fit me. They are comfortable when I am moving around or seated. They do not shrink or fade and come out of the dryer ready to wear. I always get compliments when I wear them. My only suggestion is to have them in a wider range of colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byProfessionalmgrmom
Location:Indiana
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite!

Date:September 26, 2014
I've been buying the Exact Stretch bootcut pants for years now and absolutely love them. I just purchased the Classic Flare in the grey color and they are my new favorite. I do find they are a little big in the waist but I've been blessed with a tiny waist a wide hips! These fit great, wear well and look very polished. I've received many compliments!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byEngli522
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:September 22, 2014
I can not say enough about how glad I am i tried these pants. I look everywhere for nice pants that are flattering and actually fit. These run a bit big, and long. The short on the bootcut version runs a bit too short but these fit perfectly even with heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bykamangel
Location:St. Louis, mo
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE these paints!!!

Date:September 19, 2014
I really love these pants! I purchased them on the red and the are wonderful. The fit is really flattering )I'm very short and curvy) and I do not have to wear them with a belt. I will definatly purchased them again.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byjk845
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

What I've been looking for!

Date:September 18, 2014
These pants fit me perfectly! No gaps in the waistband, smooth through hips and thighs. They are the most comfortable pants (not even just "dress" pants) I've ever owned-lightweight feel, soft, and stretchy. I have them in burgundy, black, red, charcoal, and dark gray! Would love to see these in even more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCinnamongirl
Location:Maryland
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Absolute BEST

Date:September 15, 2014
I have loved these pants for about 2 1/2 years. They look as great as the day I bought them and are soooo comfy! I have black, navy and olive green. I am now buying another black pair and a pair for my daughter! They are simply the BEST!!!! Lots of compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byteachermommn32
Body Type:Long and Lean
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:September 8, 2014
These pants are great for work, they look so nice and professional yet are very comfortable. I will definitely buy more colors as it's not always easy to find dress pants that are so flattering. I'm 5'9" and 150 pounds, the size 6 regular fits great (to wear with flats).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFuzzywoman61
Location:Cleveland
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit and feel of these pants

Date:September 4, 2014
As a tall person, 5'11", I was surprised at how well they fit--no gaps in the waist, but also surprised by the feel of the material. The material has a soft, stretchy feel, even though it's made of standard pant material. I wish they came in more colors like navy, dark purple and orange.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAlabamachik
Location:Fayette, Al
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:September 3, 2014
I love, love, love these pants! They are so comfortable. They just make the outfit so classy. I bought red and navy. Now I want to buy the other colors. I get complements every time I wear them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byjwelch
Location:st. louis, mo
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

amazing

Date:August 31, 2014
I'm 6 feet tall and usually wear a size 10. I need a 12 in these and I let out the bottom so they'd pool at my feet. These pants look incredible on me and are so comfy that I plan to buy more.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLana31third
Location:Metro Detroit
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Please Replenish The Black In A 14 Regular!!

Date:August 30, 2014
I have all the colors except for black. I have about 30 pairs of pants from The Limited and these are my favorite! I have bootcut in Exact Stretch in black as well as 3 pairs of really worn out pairs of these. I need new ones and I have been checking daily!!!!!! Pleeeease make some more size 14 regular in black :-)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byemily8miller
Location:Madison, WI
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:August 29, 2014
These are the HOTTEST pants. I got them in bright red. No regrets at all. I am very short (5'1") and even with ordering a 4S I will need a wedge or heel, but I have ordered Limited pants in the past and knew this would be the case. They are so flattering! Definitely worth the money. I feel like you can hardly get flared pants anywhere anymore, and am so happy that the Limited keeps making this style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byALESITALL
Location:LAREDO, TX
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I LOVE THIS PANTS

Date:August 29, 2014
IT'S SIMPLE, I' VE NEVER HAD BETTER PANTS!
I WANT TO BUY THEM IN EVERY COLOR.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byApochiba
Location:Lakeland, fl
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:This is my first time
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:August 26, 2014
I love these pants. They are the perfect length for me to wear with heels (I'm 5'7). They did stretch out slightly during my 10 hr work shift, but it was minimal. Im 120 pounds and the 2 fit great, maybe just a little big, I may order a size down next time. The navy is just so classy looking.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bydenver218
Location:Denver. CO
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not bad

Date:August 22, 2014
I usually go for the Lexie fit in Limited pants but I thought I'd give these a shot. Not bad! I got the khaki and the burgundy, and I like them both though found the khaki to be darker than the picture. I have a small waist and large butt/thighs so fit can be tough with pants but these are great. Note the length, though! As the model shows, these pants are made to be worn with heels. The feel of the fabric is a little plastic-y and not as comfortable as the other suit pants but I still like them. fyi I am 5'6'', 145lbs, 34B and the 8 fits perfectly.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDakine
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My go-to dressy pants

Date:August 17, 2014
I have five pairs (khaki, black, gray, blue, and burgundy) of the exact stretch flare pants, and they are my absolute favorite pants for how they fit. They are very flattering to my figure, and I feel classy yet sexy when I wear them. I am 5'2" and 115 pounds, and the 2S fits me well. I like the rise of these pants because they avoid a "muffin top" situation which I can get with other low rise pants. I just bought the burgundy, and they are a much richer and a darker burgundy than is pictured on the website. They are really beautiful, and I am so happy I bought them despite already having four pairs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFigNewt12
Location:Atlanta, GA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic!

Date:July 30, 2014
I love, love, love these pants! They are so slimming! I cannot wait until they get more colors in. I got the black and khaki colors and will be ordering more as soon as they get different colors in.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bySylvia2013
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best pants ever

Date:June 21, 2014
Please keep making these! More colors, too.
I'm 5'3, 132 lb, and the size 6 regular are fine w heels or petite for flats. Great for gals with thicker thighs, and small waists (i.e. hourglass). I wish I had bought more.
The only problem is the hems came undone rather quickly, but otherwise, fine.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byDaniHStL
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants are the best!

Date:May 21, 2014
I love all the exact stretch pants--especially the flare style. I am tall and the "long" work perfect, even if I wear stilletos. I have several pairs of the exact stretch and wear them to work most days.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>