THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants

Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 68
70 out of 72(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMandaB
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FLARE!

Date:November 20, 2014
they are not kidding when they say flare! great fit otherwise, but the flare was way too much for my 5'2" height.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bylauraTexas
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect work pants

Date:November 15, 2014
I use to buy 4regular and have them hemmed but now (after a few lbs) I purchase 6 Short. These fit perfect. I like them better than the "suit" pant fabric for some reason those run smaller.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCel515
Location:New Jersey
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Exact stretch classic flare pants

Date:November 13, 2014
Very nice and comfortable pair of pants. I'm recommending! Great for work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMsOinks
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good work pants!

Date:November 13, 2014
I love almost everything about this pants. I'm only 5'2" so I bought short length and it's perfect with my 3.5" heels. Only complaint I have is that it has three hooks/buckles at your waist. I think 2 would be sufficient and it's a bit annoying for me. And I think the material is kind of rough but I'm OK with it since I bought it during the sale.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAngelf
Location:Scranton, PA
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic- The Only Pants For Me

Date:November 4, 2014
I love the extract stretch classic flare. I have them in black, teal, charcoal, navy, brown, gray, light gray, and a few more. They wear well for work and look professional. They don't wrinkle, fit well, and are comfortable. I am a teacher, and there are all these skinny leg pants everywhere, especially on my teenage students, that the classic flare is a great look for professionals. They are the only pants I buy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byMarty12
Location:Florida
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

blue Pants

Date:October 28, 2014
Was searching for navy blue pants and went on sale. Looks great and stretch held up all day long. Now will wait for matching jacket to also go on sale.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLongnLean
Location:Monroe, WI
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:October 2, 2014
I'm tall without much of a waist and I LOVE these pants. The fit and the fabric are wonderful. But I'm not seeing all the colors in tall sizes. We tall people need colors too! I tried the bootcut, but even with my slender legs, the thighs were too snug. The Exact Stretch Simply Straight pants are FABULOUS, but I'm not finding them on your website much. Bring them back for us!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byYoungat55
Location:Charlotte,, NC
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite pants--EVER!

Date:September 30, 2014
These pants are great! They fit really well, I own 4 pairs and will have more as they come out with new colors ( I already have 2 pairs of black). I am 6' tall with a 35" inseam and the pants are one of the few I have found that fit me. They are comfortable when I am moving around or seated. They do not shrink or fade and come out of the dryer ready to wear. I always get compliments when I wear them. My only suggestion is to have them in a wider range of colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byProfessionalmgrmom
Location:Indiana
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite!

Date:September 26, 2014
I've been buying the Exact Stretch bootcut pants for years now and absolutely love them. I just purchased the Classic Flare in the grey color and they are my new favorite. I do find they are a little big in the waist but I've been blessed with a tiny waist a wide hips! These fit great, wear well and look very polished. I've received many compliments!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byEngli522
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:September 22, 2014
I can not say enough about how glad I am i tried these pants. I look everywhere for nice pants that are flattering and actually fit. These run a bit big, and long. The short on the bootcut version runs a bit too short but these fit perfectly even with heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted bykamangel
Location:St. Louis, mo
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE these paints!!!

Date:September 19, 2014
I really love these pants! I purchased them on the red and the are wonderful. The fit is really flattering )I'm very short and curvy) and I do not have to wear them with a belt. I will definatly purchased them again.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byjk845
Body Type:Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

What I've been looking for!

Date:September 18, 2014
These pants fit me perfectly! No gaps in the waistband, smooth through hips and thighs. They are the most comfortable pants (not even just "dress" pants) I've ever owned-lightweight feel, soft, and stretchy. I have them in burgundy, black, red, charcoal, and dark gray! Would love to see these in even more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byCinnamongirl
Location:Maryland
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Absolute BEST

Date:September 15, 2014
I have loved these pants for about 2 1/2 years. They look as great as the day I bought them and are soooo comfy! I have black, navy and olive green. I am now buying another black pair and a pair for my daughter! They are simply the BEST!!!! Lots of compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byteachermommn32
Body Type:Long and Lean
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pants!

Date:September 8, 2014
These pants are great for work, they look so nice and professional yet are very comfortable. I will definitely buy more colors as it's not always easy to find dress pants that are so flattering. I'm 5'9" and 150 pounds, the size 6 regular fits great (to wear with flats).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byFuzzywoman61
Location:Cleveland
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit and feel of these pants

Date:September 4, 2014
As a tall person, 5'11", I was surprised at how well they fit--no gaps in the waist, but also surprised by the feel of the material. The material has a soft, stretchy feel, even though it's made of standard pant material. I wish they came in more colors like navy, dark purple and orange.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byAlabamachik
Location:Fayette, Al
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:September 3, 2014
I love, love, love these pants! They are so comfortable. They just make the outfit so classy. I bought red and navy. Now I want to buy the other colors. I get complements every time I wear them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byjwelch
Location:st. louis, mo
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

amazing

Date:August 31, 2014
I'm 6 feet tall and usually wear a size 10. I need a 12 in these and I let out the bottom so they'd pool at my feet. These pants look incredible on me and are so comfy that I plan to buy more.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byLana31third
Location:Metro Detroit
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Please Replenish The Black In A 14 Regular!!

Date:August 30, 2014
I have all the colors except for black. I have about 30 pairs of pants from The Limited and these are my favorite! I have bootcut in Exact Stretch in black as well as 3 pairs of really worn out pairs of these. I need new ones and I have been checking daily!!!!!! Pleeeease make some more size 14 regular in black :-)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byemily8miller
Location:Madison, WI
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:August 29, 2014
These are the HOTTEST pants. I got them in bright red. No regrets at all. I am very short (5'1") and even with ordering a 4S I will need a wedge or heel, but I have ordered Limited pants in the past and knew this would be the case. They are so flattering! Definitely worth the money. I feel like you can hardly get flared pants anywhere anymore, and am so happy that the Limited keeps making this style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Classic Flare Pants
Posted byALESITALL
Location:LAREDO, TX
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I LOVE THIS PANTS

Date:August 29, 2014
IT'S SIMPLE, I' VE NEVER HAD BETTER PANTS!
I WANT TO BUY THEM IN EVERY COLOR.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>