THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(2,938)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,261)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Polka Dot Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Polka Dot Jacket

Polka Dot Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Polka Dot Jacket
Review 1 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byKimanew1
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:May 9, 2013
This jacket is awesome. Great fit, good quality, you can dress it up or down. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byLovely12
Location:Kansas City, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute!

Date:April 10, 2013
Super cute jacket - can be dressed up and work appropriate when paired with black pants and a crisp white shirt or more casual with white pants. Received many compliments when worn. I am peitie at 5'1'' and love that the length is shorter.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byTonishopsalot
Location:Atlanta GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:April 3, 2013
This jacket is a perfect fit. I love the color and look forward to wearing it to work for the first time.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byCelexafox
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

going dotty over polka dots!

Date:April 3, 2013
I would love to say this jacket met or exceeded most of my expectations, but the image shown online is not exactly what I have received.
The jacket is shown as a much brighter blue than what was sent to me (I ordered online). I must say I was disappointed when I opened my parcel and my baby blue jacket had been replaced by something much darker.
Aside from the color variation, the jacket fits well, can still be mixed and matched with most of my wardrobe, it has the cute polka dots that are "in" this season, and is well made.
I just wish it was that pretty blue color I thought I was ordering online...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byCatsrus
Location:West Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice, Love this jacket!

Date:March 20, 2013
This is very cute, it looks good with jeans or dress pants. Fit is very true to size. Great quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byMena
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute fitted top

Date:March 20, 2013
Received sooo many compliments about this jacket. I wore it with skinny jeans, a white tank and some heels. Too cute!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byCityProfessional
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun yet professional

Date:March 14, 2013
This blazer is a great mix of fun yet professional. The polka dots and ruffled sleeves add some great character. A great blazer for a mix-match suit option, especially for the summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Different in Person

Date:March 11, 2013
I absolutely love love love this jacket. It is lightweight, comfy, & fits just amazingly. I am so glad I didn't have to struggle with the decision of buying it reg price or not. I agree with the previous reviewer who said that the colors aren't quite right online. In person it is much more subdued. (It is cute enough that I could see this at an anthro store; it has that feminine quality to it.) It is also easily dressed up or down. I already forsee this as my spring go-to.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byLimited24
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable, but colors are different in-person

Date:March 2, 2013
I saw this in the store, and it was love at first sight! I was amazed I didn't notice it online first, and now I know why - the colors are totally different in-person. It looks much more toned down, and more like a denim light blue, than the bright blue in the picture. It fit well, true to the average Limited jacket, and I personally think it's much cuter in-person than online!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted byAide
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket!

Date:March 1, 2013
The picture makes this jacket look nice, but seeing it up close makes it look amazing! I love the polka dot pattern and the blue/navy blue contrast makes it even better. You will not be dissapointed. Can't wait to wear it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polka Dot Jacket
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sweet little jacket

Date:February 25, 2013
I have a passion for polka dots so during a recent peel deal promo that TL ran, I snagged this cute little jacket. The print on this is perfect for spring and I love the dark navy tipped trim. The fit on this is true to size. I'm typically an XS in jackets and the XS fit perfectly. I plan on pairing this with the polka dot drew ankle pants that are out right now for a doubled up on dots look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Polka Dot Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality