THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chambray One-Button Jacket

LTD Chambray One-Button Jacket

Chambray One-Button Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
24 out of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Review 1 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Will not disappoint

Date:August 16, 2013
I love that this jacket is very versatile. It's thin enough to not add too much weight to a nice spring or summer outfit. It runs true to size.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byrrc0112
Location:Smyrna, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this jacket

Date:July 11, 2013
It's the perfect touch of class and so light and easy to wear. Dress it up or dress it down. Either way this jacket is amazing. I would buy this in every color if they had it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byMsAngie
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The "IT" Jacket

Date:June 24, 2013
I love this jacket from the amazing blue denim color, to it's fit, and the light weightness of it all. I was able to get this jacket at an amazing price due to a sale and the use of my virtual dollars. If you don't have this jacket in your closet get it soon before they are all sold out. Definitely a great buy!! You won't regret it I promise!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byPrissy2t4
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must Have

Date:June 23, 2013
I am very pleased with my purchase of this jacket. A few weeks back I bought a navy blue tub top dress from The Limited and had been searching for a jacket to complement it, and thus allowing me to wear the dress to work. After several purchases and returns of jackets I thought would work finally came across this one. It's unlike anything in my closet and I have already thought of several other cute outfit ideas.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byLimitedfreek
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Staple piece

Date:June 22, 2013
I love the polish look this Chambray jacket gives. It can be worn with slacks, a skirt and jeans!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byDivaDee
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Jacket

Date:June 21, 2013
This jacket fits true to size, and is very flattering. The fabric is a perfect weight for summer, and it looks great! The possibilities of outfits are endless with this versatile jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:Saint Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 21, 2013
Thank you Limited for FINALLY giving us a cute piece for a summer short suit. I love this jacket. Got the extra small and fit true to size. I typically wear a small in tops but always get an XS in jackets for a more fitted look. Fits perfectly. The fabric is nice and light. Looks great with the matching shorts. Can't wait to work with some platform sandals.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted bylaurelandco
Location:Kansas City, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great, Must-Have Jacket!

Date:June 21, 2013
I had been searching for the "perfect" denim jacket, but wanted something a bit different than the traditional denim jacket everyone has. This was the perfect option for me! It is structured, so I can easily dress it up for work, or wear it with some great accessories and my favorite shorts for the weekend. I caught it on a 50% off sale, so the higher price was much more manageable. Sizing fits "normal." Great piece...and as an added detail, LOVE the inside lining :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byREYJEN
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWESOME JACKET

Date:June 18, 2013
Good staple piece.....goes with alot, can dress up or down. nice detail of the paisley on the cuffs....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byHoosierGal2012
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A Favorite

Date:June 16, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this jacket! The material is perfect for summer and it has that same great Limited fit that I'm used too. I highly recommend this one and hope they bring out similar styles and colors for summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cassidy Navy Bootcut Pant
3.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byVaCustomer
Location:Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 14, 2013
Comfortable and lightweight. Great for any season. This is one of my favorites.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byBusyShopper
Location:Lizella, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Jacket

Date:June 14, 2013
The jacket is true to size, looks very nice on. Goes with pants or jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byKPinOH
Location:OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This jacket is amazing.

Date:June 10, 2013
Great fit as usual!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted bySunshine8407
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:June 7, 2013
Love this jacket I got it in a large I'm a 36 D and it fits perfectly, this is something that will be worn year around
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byHayesss
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must have if you live near the beach! :)

Date:June 5, 2013
I bought this Jacket last week and can't seem to take it off! It is perfect for work, to happy hours, dinners, and nights out on the town. I like it best with white skinny jeans and wedges!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted bySharn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE IT MUST HAVE!!!

Date:June 4, 2013
This jacket is the absolute best! It can be as dressy, casual or sexy as you need it to be. Wear it to the office on casual Friday, to dinner or on a casual day about the town. If you dont have it by now you have missed out..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great chambray jacket!

Date:June 3, 2013
This jacket is so much cuter in person than it is online! The chambray is lightweight but still structured enough to maintain its shape which is a huge plus. The color is perfect for mixing and matching with a ton of basics for summer and the one-button closure is very flattering on. The fit on this is true to size as well. I typically take an XS in Limited jackets and the XS fit perfectly. With the matching chambray shorts, this is an adorable summer suit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted bylannoneb
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It

Date:June 3, 2013
Like other Limited jackets, it is amazing. The structure is perfect and the color makes it very versatile! Highly recommend!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byLaine
Location:Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this jacket!!!!!

Date:June 2, 2013
A perfect jacket for summer nights!!! Looks great with white jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 White Skinny Jeans
4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chambray One-Button Jacket
Posted byTomitoy02
Location:Dayto na beach,FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer Jacket

Date:May 30, 2013
Super Cute Light weight Jacket. Will Go w/ just about anything in the closet. I'm 5'9 and a small was perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>