THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 312 Dark Wash Crop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 312 Dark Wash Crop

312 Dark Wash Crop
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
10 out of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Review 1 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted bysbdr23
Location:Crowley, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute pants

Date:June 7, 2012
I really like these pants. The only complaint I have is that the waist seemed to be a little tighter than other pants I've gotten in the same size. Other than that they are great and very confortable.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byBrwneyedOne
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Crop pants

Date:May 22, 2012
These crops are very nice and they sit a little above the waist for those of us who might have a small pudge that they want hidden with just enough stretch. A definite must have for the summer
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute & comfortable crop

Date:May 16, 2012
These are the cutest pair of denim crops. I love the way they fit. The denim is very soft and hugs my curves perfectly. I've worn them with the tees that came out earlier this spring and love the casual, playful look they bring to my wardrobe. I have learned the rule of pants at The Limited with any amount of spandex in the material: buy a size down for the right fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Shirred Sleeve Tee
4.8 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The other denim 312's fit better

Date:May 2, 2012
I got these in the mail today after my local TL did not have them. I compared them to the other denim 312 crops that TL has right now that I picked up on my last visit to the store. While the color is great, the fit is way off. The legs are super tight while the butt/hip and waist area is large. I wanted to love them because of the color, but this was a no-brainer. The other 312's (below) are better, hands down.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
312 Denim Crop
4.3 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Slash Pocket Crop
4.7 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Capri Pant
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byBusinessDiva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Odd fit

Date:April 27, 2012
I purchased these jeans in the same size, in both colors. The deepest indigo shade was super tight & the lighter shade was too big! For sizing purposes, I ordered a size 8 in both. The deepest indigo fit like a size 6 & the lighter shade fit like a size 10. Very odd. However, I'm keeping both of them and making them work! The material is light and comfortable -- perfect for spring/summer.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byJenhen
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs large

Date:April 24, 2012
Bought these in a size 4, my usual size, but halfway through the day they stretched so bad that they were baggy around the butt. Washed & dryed them & they do shrink for a bit but then stretch right back out again. Buy a size down.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byBabs2009
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Strange fit

Date:April 18, 2012
The fit of these jeans are a little strange at first, but once you wear it and allow it to fit into your shape it becomes more comfortable. The size runs much smaller than the slacks, I had to exchange sizes at the store. The jean is not excessively thick making this a great jean for spring and summer.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byTeach5
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:March 31, 2012
These jean crops are amazing! Can be dressed up with a nice top or worn with a simple tee. Very comfortable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byhhc12
Location:Kansas City, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:March 29, 2012
These crop pants are great! They fit a little higher, so you don't have a muffin top, and they don't look like high waters or bermuda shorts. They are a perfect length for my 5'2 3/4" 120 lb. body, and they looked great in my engagement pictures! I would buy more of these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Posted byasw13
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stretch Denim???

Date:March 18, 2012
I love the look and shape of these crop denim capris. But stretch denim is a little misleading. With 1% spandex, these jeans have very little stretch. I wish the % of spandex would have been in the fabric description. I usually size down for stretch denim... definitely do not want to do that with these.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cap Sleeve Tee
4.6 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 312 Dark Wash Crop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality