THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 White Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 White Skinny Jeans

678 White Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
16 out of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted bycjkez
Location:San francisco
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jeans

Date:June 22, 2012
Love this jeans. Bought it for my europe trip and was very pleased. I wore it with the blue and white cami and yellow and blue scarf and white jkt.
I went a size up and cld pair with more tops.quality is great and fits well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byBritt1
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Skinny Jeans

Date:June 7, 2012
I really like these white skinny jeans. The fabric is of good quality and the fit is great.
I am 5'9 1/2" and they are really cute with the cuffs. They are not see through jeans and are very comfortable. I would recommend these as a great addition to your summer wardrobe! I typically wear a 4 in Limited jeans and the 4 was just right for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cap Sleeve Tee
4.6 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
Ruffle Keyhole Halter
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byTXmom
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor fit

Date:May 22, 2012
This is the first Limited item I've had to return. They are cute, but they do run small. I'm going to try the 6, but I recommend trying these on before you buy.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byrraz
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Odd Fit

Date:May 22, 2012
I ended up exchanging a pair of cobalt jeans for the white and found that these had a very tight fit on the ankles and stretched quite much on the bottom. So with such an odd fit, I decided to return. I am kicking myself as the very similar style of cobalt jeans fit much better.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byJenscug
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Jeans

Date:May 22, 2012
Very comfortable and do not stretch out after wearing for a long period of time. Wish they came in more colors for the summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byJudik
Location:Rockford, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these white skinny jeans!

Date:May 7, 2012
These are great white jeans that don't show through to your legs. Fit is perfect Drew. Love these jeans with the new navy silk top.(I couldn't find the navy to display but it looks like the purple)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Shirred Sleeve Shirt
3.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byPaisleyprints
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit!

Date:May 4, 2012
Love these white jeans! They have the perfect amount of stretch and are a great length. I am very petite so finding pants seems a bit difficult. I ordered the same jeans in the dark blue denim after a coworker told me " those white jeans are awesome on you, you should wear them everyday".
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Belt & Buttons Shirt
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Woven Strap Belt
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byLG5370
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but.....

Date:April 30, 2012
I was really hoping these would fit because they are so cute and go with almost anything. But, the fit doesn't work for me. I am 5' 5" and 105 and usually wear a 0. However, these just didn't look or feel right. Going to return them.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The search begins...

Date:April 29, 2012
AGAIN...these didn't work for me. I don't know what I will do now as I must have new white demin for the season.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byBusinessDiva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect white pants!

Date:April 27, 2012
Finally! It's hard to find white pants that don't look tacky or see-through these days. I tried these on in the store expecting them to look "too young" for my 30-yr-old self. I was shocked at how flattering & comfy they were -- made my 5'6" size 8 frame look like a size 4. These pants go with everything! They are sexy, but still look classy. Great investment piece! And bonus: they can be rolled down too. Thank you, Limited, for the perfect white pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Printed Knit Top
4.2 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted bymarielynn724NJ
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I finally found white pants!

Date:April 25, 2012
I've been on the hunt for a really nice, well fitting pair of white jeans for a while. I've never tried jeans from the Limited before but I have several pairs of the Drew fit dress pants that I love. These were great! Fit my butt, hips, thighs, and waist true to size. I have a small butt and hips but a rounder tummy so sometimes I find pants fit me in those areas but are too tight on the waist (giving the muffin-top effect) but these fit beautifully! No gapping in the back either. I am petite though, so I will have to hem these in order for them to actually be ankle length (or even normal lenth!). They fit slim throughout the leg which I find very flattering. They don't fit as tight as leggings, though, so they are somewhere in between a true skinny and a slim/straight leg. I think that would probably be more flattering on most bodies, though. I love these! White jeans are such a great spring/summer wardrobe staple. They go with EVERYTHING!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Printed Knit Top
4.2 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Graphic Print Peasant Top
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
High-Low Printed Poncho
4.2 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byCarebear1234
Location:Mobile, Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, but .....

Date:April 24, 2012
The pants were just a little low in the rise than I am used to with Limited jeans, but they were fine. Loved how they looked. I just had to return them because they came with a hole on the seam. Will be getting another pair though, just hope they will come well put together.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byStLouie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Summer Jeans

Date:April 18, 2012
Loved these jeans in the store but they quickly ran out and had to purchase online. So cute and great fit but I noticed a hole in the seam when I first tried them on. Rather than return them and risk them not having my size to replace them, I just took to my tailor and had the seam resewn.
Cute enough to be worth the trouble.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Printed Pocket Top
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Dropwaist Floral Top
4.4 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byillinigirl54
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome jeans!

Date:April 13, 2012
I finally broke down and bought these after trying them on during several different trips to The Limited. They are tight, very stretchy and a great length for my 5'3" frame. I'm usually between a 2 and 4 in pants here, and since there is so much stretch to them, I opted for the smaller size. The 4 was a little loose when I tried them on. One thing, as others have noted, they can be tight in the calves. I have muscular calves, but I didn't notice much of difference between the 2 and 4- there were both tight. My bf said they're tight but they looked good on me, so they're a keeper!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cap Sleeve Tee
4.6 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
Gradient Bead Necklace
4.5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted bygapeach31582
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not as Described (In My Opinion...)

Date:April 12, 2012
I thought my search was finally over for a pair of quality, affordable WHITE skinny jeans. Wrong! The legs on these were more of a straight leg fit - not truly skinny. Also, they were way too short. At 5 ft 7, I can usually wear regular/average length in The Limited pants and jeans. Even with the cuffs unrolled, they looked like hi-water straight leg jeans. These immediately went back to the store. They should make them in the 917 fit so they'll truly be "skinny!"
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted bypetiteshopper23
Location:TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not what I expected

Date:April 12, 2012
I am 5' 3" and 100 lbs. I usually need a belt with a size 0, 678 style jean. These jeans were too small and had a weird gap around the waist. The jean was also very tight in the calf. I like the quality, but an disappointed in the fit. I would recommend trying these on in person, not ordering them online.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byttugirl
Location:Norfolk, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A solid pair of white jeans

Date:April 11, 2012
I've wanted a pair of white jeans that I can wear with either flip flops or heels for summer. These fit the bill. I also purchased the 678 red skinny jeans and love those too. These have a smaller fit, and therefore I went up a size. I would recommend that for anyone with a more athletic build, as even in the bigger size they were a little snug around my calves. I'm looking forward to wearing them this summer!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted bygrey
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great jeans!

Date:April 11, 2012
The jeans are so flattering. They are a perfect ankle length too (I am 5'6). Perfect spring look and they go with everything!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted byDrBug
Location:ChiTown
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Sad...

Date:April 11, 2012
Unfortunately for me, these jeans did not fit well. I tried them on in the store (in white, size 6 as usual) and found the pants to be really thin. Thin + white = showing all your business, which isn't very classy. They are also very very snug and I felt like they looked painted on. For those of us with big legs and a small waist, I wouldn't recommend. Those not fitting that description, knock yourself out.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 678 White Skinny Jeans
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for Spring

Date:April 10, 2012
These are super flattering, super cute skinnies. Don't hesitate to pick these up (especially on sale)! The rise could not be better, and the length is so perfect! Only four stars because they are the slightest bit thin (meaning you can see the pockets and the seams through the pants) and they should be picked up on sale.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>