THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,354)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans

LTD 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans

678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
16 out of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byHoookedonLimited
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these jeans

Date:July 26, 2013
These jeans fit true to size, sit nearly on my waist, and are extremely soft to the touch. I like how these are the wash and style of boyfriend jeans, but have the skinny jean cut.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byKatieMc
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:June 5, 2013
I usually hate jeans b/c of they way they fit, but these are SUPER comfortable! They are very lightweight and fit extremely well. I wear a size 6-8 and they are true to size (I ordered an 8). I tend to shy away from boyfriend style b/c they are usually too loose, but these are great!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byMellzey
Location:Huntsville, Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfort

Date:June 4, 2013
These are the best pair of jeans I have ever owned, they fit in all the right places, my only recommendation is that you buy one size smaller as they do tend to be a little more baggy just like boyfriend jeans should be, but very fixable with a cute belt.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Textured Stripe One-Button Jacket
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Pointy-Toe Flats
3.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byMollyJune
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute & comfy but too stretchy

Date:April 22, 2013
These jeans are super cute and VERY comfortable. However, they stretch out considerably after a day of wear. I purchased my standard size two, which fit perfectly, but after a day of wearing them, they were really loose around the waist. I kept hiking them up and wishing I had a belt! At the end of the day, I could actually pull them off without unbuttoning or unzipping them -- that's how much they stretched out. Kind of disappointing.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byLaine
Location:Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love 678!!!

Date:April 22, 2013
These jeans are soft and so comfortable. Look great with tee shirt and blazer!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:April 21, 2013
I absoultely love these jeans! I got my normal size, and they are so comfortable and flattering! I do have to roll them up an additional time because I have rather short legs, but I haven't had any issues with it looking funny. These are must-haves!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Check One-Button Jacket
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byWIDixie
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering

Date:April 18, 2013
Slimming look and flattering in the rear. Waist rides a smidge too low on me & requires longish tops. Wash is slightly cheesy IMO, with streaks that cheapen the look, but I am middle aged so probably just not getting it. Hopefully will fade with washing. Velvety soft fabric hugs the body in a comforting & addictive way, really like the feel of these. Size 0 fits well on 5'8 126 lb frame.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted bymallory9899
Location:tampa, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the perfect fit

Date:April 17, 2013
I prefer the 678 style that gives a little. There's nothing worse than pants that look good on but pinch when you go to sit down.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byBfloBeauty
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ummmm....no thanks!

Date:April 14, 2013
I had tried these on at the store & very pretty fond of them. I actually went to wear them, I found that the pant legs didn't roll additionally like I would like em & when I did, they flat out looked stupid, uneven. They also seem to pull the pants down. The waist did fit nice but my but looked flatter. They just weren't the right style for me. Good luck!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byAlishaB
Location:IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

What can I say I love 678 jeans

Date:April 12, 2013
I haven't worn these yet but I know that I am going to like them, as I do my other 678 boyfriend jeans-
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byJess49
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy!

Date:April 5, 2013
I really like the softness of the fabric and the fit. These jeans are very flattering and look expensive.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byPCooksey
Location:Louisville, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Boyfriend Jeans!

Date:March 22, 2013
I just purchased these jeans and I love the fit! Very slimnming. I love wearing my jeans with heels and these look great! The denim is a great weight for spring. Dress it up with a blazer or dress down with T-short. One of my favorite jeans. I own several pair of LImited Jeans, and they all fit so great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byLovelyTi
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New boyfriend!

Date:March 15, 2013
I love the super soft denim of these jeans (and most Limited jeans). I usually only wear the dark washes, but wanted to mix it up a little. This wash is like the perfect, worn in blue jean and they actually work quite well on my curvy figure. Being short, I have to roll them one extra time to get the right length, but I still really like them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byLoveLimitedLA
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very soft

Date:March 2, 2013
I absolutely love this jean. Very soft and fits my curvy shave very well. Can be worn with flats or heels. Superb comfort.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byLimitedEveryDay
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Boyfriends

Date:March 1, 2013
I have probably purchased every pair of boyfriend jeans put out by Limited and these are my new favorites. Because of its design, these are made to be worn everywhere and can be dressed up or down. Even though the style is boyfriend, the fit and design is quite traditional. It's fit and feel is extremely comfortable and the wash can be paired nicely with many of this season's blazers and tops. They can be paired with flats or heels meaning they can easily be dressed up or down. I gave it 4 stars for fit because I would have loved to have it fit the natural waist as opposed to being a low rider, but I will disguise this with my tops. I love the options in tops for the spring line and look forward to getting a lot of use out of these jeans!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Stripe Front Tie Blouse
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Pop of Color Piping Blouse
4.6 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Posted byGrapenuts
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fit like a charm and so comfy

Date:February 4, 2013
I tried these on in the store and fell in love with how cute and comfortable they were! Will be buying a pair today with my coupon!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Boxed Up Print Scarf
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Slim Boyfriend Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality