THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,048)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,356)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,602)
Tops(5,381)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 312 Cropped Jeans

LTD 312 Cropped Jeans

312 Cropped Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
22 out of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 312 Cropped Jeans
Review 1 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted bymharrin
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit!

Date:June 18, 2013
I have a small waist and wider hips. I am also short so crop pants are usually an issue. These fit me perfectly, there is no gap in my waist and plenty of room for my butt. Also you can wash and dry and they will re stretch. They don't appear as though they have been washed either which I like. They are my absolute favorite and wish they came in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byLemonzest
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cropped jeans

Date:June 10, 2013
These cropped jeans fit perfect!! I was a bit skeptical because I'm a pear shape and cropped jeans tend to hit right under my knee and accentuate that.... these hit mid calf and aren't skin tight around my calf so helps even me out without my calf through ankle area looking ridiculous skinny compared to the upper leg. I do wish they were a tad heavier as they're so stretchy they don't hold in my thighs as much as I'd like, but hey I could just skip desert tonight too, to help with that, ha. These fit true to size as most limited items, I ordered 6 and they fit! Can't ask for much more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byMel67
Location:Rhode Island
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Most Perfect Pair of Denim Capris EVER

Date:June 5, 2013
I bought these online without ever trying a pair of Limited pants or denims on before and they are the most comfortable, perfect fitting pair of denim capris I have ever purchased! I wish there were more colors available in my size because I would buy all of them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted bybaker1234
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Jeans are black not blue and dye comes off

Date:May 30, 2013
I thought these jeans would look like regular dark jeans, however it turns out they are more like black/gray.. Also, the dye from the jeans has gotten on EVERYTHING. I tried washing and drying several times and nothing seems to help. My leather on my car seats are now stained!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byClara1959
Location:Austintown, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 19, 2013
These Capri's fit fantastic and are so comfortable. I went back bought 2 more pairs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byRoadracer
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!!!

Date:May 16, 2013
I absolutely love these denim capris. Sits perfectly below the waist. They are not too low. They keep there shape after wearing. I love the dark color!!! Best purchase!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byKAE1
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 9, 2013
Did not stretch and bag. Usually I wear a size 8 but I was able to wear a six. I would buy these again !
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byBstephj
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fitting Capri!

Date:May 3, 2013
I really love these denim capris. They are comfortable, fit well, and the fabric is a softer denim. I will be purchasing a back-up pair before summer is really here. I have a feeling I'll be wearing these a lot!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted bym2622915
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

IN LOVE!!!!!!

Date:April 29, 2013
I love love love love these!!! I was so happy when I got them in the mail and tried them on. I have never had a pair of pants/jeans fit me so perfectly in FOREVER. I've had 4 children and recently had my last, so it's been so hard to find things that flatter my shape. These have the perfect amount of stretch in them. They don't get too baggy or loose throughout the day of wearing them. I wore these for two days in a row and they still kept a great shape to them. The best part about these for me, is that I don't have that awful muffin top at all. I generally have been wearing a 6 to 8 in TL bottoms, but after reading the reviews of these, I sized down. Glad I did! I purchased a size 4 and they fit SO SO PERFECTLY. I'm curvy in the hips and my thighs are a bit thicker lately and these just look so wonderful. I love the dark color of them as well. I got so many compliments when I wore these last weekend, and was even asked if I lost weight. SO happy I bought these!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byCzonenberg
Location:Northern NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great crop jeans

Date:April 27, 2013
The perfect pair of crop jeans! Took them on my vacation and wore them often! Dress up with heals or just relax with dome sandals!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byLesNic
Location:Lexington, ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Big in the legs

Date:April 24, 2013
I had a baby not too long ago and have a little baby belly, but small thighs. I got a size 8 thinking that the cotton and spandex would shrink but it didn't. They are way too big in the thighs. I didn't return them and plan on just washing them a lot and hoping they shrink. So buy a size smaller than you think you need. I was brave and bought a lot of other Limited pants in a size 6 and anything in "stretch" fits amazing. They are well made though and cute pants, but do not fit like the model picture. I was wanting a dressy casual capri jean, not the case. Plus
I'm excited I'm in a 6 again after 2 babies!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted bypaulie28
Location:syracuse, ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can a pair of jeans truly feel like pjs?

Date:April 22, 2013
I thought I was dreaming. These fit so nice. And so comfy! Better than my sweats! They are just perfect for my 150 ish lb 5'4" body with a long torso. My legs look nice, the fabric is great, and the fit is just dreamy. Not sure how much they will stretch but with only 1% spandex I don't fear; better than too tight. I got them in10 despite the other reviews. They do gap a tad at the waist, but I have a small waist. A belt will cure that. No gapping at the crotch or thighs. I think I will wear these all summer. They really look tailored to my shape. The weight is great for summer but year 'round too...soft. I love the length, and the cuffing is not stitched unlike some jeans I've had. So I can wear them cropped with the cuff or as ankle. Though as the latter, they flare a small amount. Will look nice with heels, wedges, flats or boots! So excited!
Overall, if you are sort of curvy with larger thighs than top, these are for you. I can't imagine them looking bad on any body type actually. I'm glad I did not get the 917, though that's because they didn't have the cropped. Because these are just perfect for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byLimitedLover82
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:April 22, 2013
Love how soft this denim is! Perfect fit! I wish it has the same pocket design as the lighter colored denim, but it's still cute and flattering. Has a little stretch to it too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byDonya
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Crop!

Date:April 17, 2013
If you LOVE 312 Limited jeans you will LOVE the 312 crop. The color and fit are perfect. The white top stitching really stands out. Perfect for the casual or semi-casual summer settings.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byLB60
Location:Bloomington, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great casual wear

Date:April 17, 2013
The fabric quality is great, just enough stretch. Love the dark wash as well. Hope this item will be available for quite awhile.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byJenhen123
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Size down!

Date:April 17, 2013
I bought these pants in a size 2 b/c the 312 jeans run big. After wearing these pants for a few hours they will stretch, especially in the butt. I have to throw mine in the dryer after washing just to get them to get the shape back again,
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted bybeth0779
Location:Seekonk, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great jeans!

Date:April 10, 2013
i love these and the length is perfect with a heel or flat shoe for spring
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byKarynG
Location:Strongsville, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:April 3, 2013
I really like these capris. They have significantly more stretch then last years 312 capris. They fit more like the jeans. They aren't as dark as pictured. The stitching has more of a blue tint as well. I would suggest ordering a size smaller then normal.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byCarly1964
Location:Garrettsville, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

super cute!!!

Date:April 3, 2013
These are so unbelievably comfortable. The material is a little
thinner than I expected but still really like them a lot. Wish they came
in more colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 312 Cropped Jeans
Posted byrmsotsky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs big

Date:April 3, 2013
Purchased a size 6, as I do with all of my bottoms.. significantly larger that most. However, hold color great, and serves their purpose. Would Love them if fit better
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>