THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans

LTD 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans

678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byCJCJ
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hot!

Date:July 29, 2013
The jeans are so cute and flattering. They are also a softer denim than normal and I love the subtle texture which I think makes them dressier.
The only problem I found is that they stretched out a lot. I'm wishing I had ordered a size down.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bychooselove
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Textured

Date:June 17, 2013
I wanted white pants for the summer, but I missed the part where it said they were textured. I ordered these online and wasn't expecting the textured part. I had a hard time deciding what to wear with them. The fit was great, but unfortunately, I returned them an bought a white pair that wasn't textured.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byKendal85
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy!

Date:June 7, 2013
These are great jeans! I didn't realize they had an animal print texture but I don't mind - it's not hugely noticeable and gives them a nice sheen. Per the recommendations of other reviewers, I ordered these pants in a size 0 (5'3, 118lbs) and they fit perfect. They're lightweight but structured and not at all see-through. I bought them during one of TL's many sales.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byYayy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not for me

Date:June 4, 2013
I never have problems with 678 jeans. I have a bigger waist and slimmer through my hips. I bought it in my usual size 4 and the waist was really small and had no stretch. Had to return.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byalldolledup
Location:Anniston, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit!

Date:May 22, 2013
I was skeptical of purchasing white jeans at first but was pleasantly surprised by this item! They fit perfectly and the textured effect makes them unique. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byNanoBite
Location:Charleston, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They Stretch!!

Date:May 10, 2013
I love love love these pants! The only problem is by the end of the night they were falling off of me. I am a size 4, and I have almost every pair of 678 jeans from the limited. They are the only pair I felt really stretched to the point I have to return them. :(
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byTeeDub
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cool Textured Skinny Jean

Date:April 22, 2013
I absolutely love the texture of these skinny jeans (zebra pattern) and the length is perfect for a short person like me (5'2"). They hit right at my ankle so no need for cuffing. I have not yet worn them but when I tried them on they fit perfectly and the color is very versatile. They'll match with pretty much everything, especially the current season colors from The Limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bylaura514
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute

Date:April 4, 2013
Really cute. Haven't worn them yet, waiting for warmer weather but will be soon. Look cute and fit very well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality