THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,854)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans

LTD 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans

678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byCJCJ
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hot!

Date:July 29, 2013
The jeans are so cute and flattering. They are also a softer denim than normal and I love the subtle texture which I think makes them dressier.
The only problem I found is that they stretched out a lot. I'm wishing I had ordered a size down.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bychooselove
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Textured

Date:June 17, 2013
I wanted white pants for the summer, but I missed the part where it said they were textured. I ordered these online and wasn't expecting the textured part. I had a hard time deciding what to wear with them. The fit was great, but unfortunately, I returned them an bought a white pair that wasn't textured.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byKendal85
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy!

Date:June 7, 2013
These are great jeans! I didn't realize they had an animal print texture but I don't mind - it's not hugely noticeable and gives them a nice sheen. Per the recommendations of other reviewers, I ordered these pants in a size 0 (5'3, 118lbs) and they fit perfect. They're lightweight but structured and not at all see-through. I bought them during one of TL's many sales.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byYayy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not for me

Date:June 4, 2013
I never have problems with 678 jeans. I have a bigger waist and slimmer through my hips. I bought it in my usual size 4 and the waist was really small and had no stretch. Had to return.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byalldolledup
Location:Anniston, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit!

Date:May 22, 2013
I was skeptical of purchasing white jeans at first but was pleasantly surprised by this item! They fit perfectly and the textured effect makes them unique. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byNanoBite
Location:Charleston, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They Stretch!!

Date:May 10, 2013
I love love love these pants! The only problem is by the end of the night they were falling off of me. I am a size 4, and I have almost every pair of 678 jeans from the limited. They are the only pair I felt really stretched to the point I have to return them. :(
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byTeeDub
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cool Textured Skinny Jean

Date:April 22, 2013
I absolutely love the texture of these skinny jeans (zebra pattern) and the length is perfect for a short person like me (5'2"). They hit right at my ankle so no need for cuffing. I have not yet worn them but when I tried them on they fit perfectly and the color is very versatile. They'll match with pretty much everything, especially the current season colors from The Limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bylaura514
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute

Date:April 4, 2013
Really cute. Haven't worn them yet, waiting for warmer weather but will be soon. Look cute and fit very well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Zip-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality