THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,875)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,062)
Jewelry(583)
Pants(2,092)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,530)
Tops(4,872)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean

LTD 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean

678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
19 out of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Review 1 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byshoes12312
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE IT!

Date:November 14, 2013
The minute I got these, I loved them. The fit is perfection, and the material is so soft and stretchy--It almost feels like I'm wearing leggings! I actually went back and bought every 678 ankle jean there was! haha!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted bypookymama1
Location:Lilburn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item!

Date:July 28, 2013
I have several pairs of the skinny jeans, but the one thing that I really love about this pant is the style and material. The pant fits true to size, and, of course, can be dressed up/down. Awesome pant!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byForeverShopaholic
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect ankle pants

Date:July 25, 2013
Loved the color and the fit. I have worn these with patterned tops and high heels. A great pair to wear whether day or night, spring or summer!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byKelseyR
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great find!

Date:June 18, 2013
I've been searching for ankle pants/capris for months and am so happy I tried these on! I'm on the shorter side (5'3), and also have short legs, but these fit me perfectly! I was daring and tried this vibrant color and have received endless compliments. These are light weight and great for the summer when you aren't in the mood for shorts. The color matches nearly every shirt in my closet. The size fits perfect to my normal size, so I would recommend getting your "normal" jean size. I also love the cute zippers near the ankles - easy to roll up! These were a great buy and I'm about to purchase the same in another color I love them so much!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byKShopNY
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Denim!

Date:June 18, 2013
These are very flattering! I've tried on several other stores colored denim jeans and these are by far, the best fit and quality. They are soft, comfortable, and the zipper gives them a fun twist. I am 5'5 so these were a little longer on me than the model but fit really well. I highly recommend these jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted bychooselove
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome pants!

Date:June 17, 2013
I ordered these online and was skeptical of the fit and color. When I got these in the mail, they were awesome! The fit is great and the color is true to the color online. I am 5'3 and wear a size 0.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Kansas City MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:June 14, 2013
They are super comfortable and the color is so fun!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byJax21
Location:Charlotte NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit!!!

Date:June 10, 2013
These capris hit me in exactly the right spot to flatter my legs. I am tall and have runners calves so it's hard to find a good capri. I will be buying more.Really soft and wearable. You can dress them up or wear them casual. Love them!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted bySommer
Location:San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the Summer!

Date:June 6, 2013
Just purchased these pants offline and was a little nervous about the color! But they look great and the color is perfect for the Summer weather! Can't wait to rock out in these new pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byLegallyBrunette
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Obsessed!

Date:June 2, 2013
I'm obsessed with these pants. They're not really denim per se, but they're softer and more comfortable than regular jeans. The color is so cute too.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byCrazyforFashion
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing

Date:June 2, 2013
I bought the coral and the sea foam and both pair of denim are amazing. The color is beautiful and bright and the size is true to size. The zippers on the ankles add a special touch to jazz up the pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted bySSB3
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the colors!

Date:June 2, 2013
I have these zipper ankle skinny jeans in all 4 colors and love them! They are a great length for summer and the fit is great, just like all the 678 jeans. Great summer colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byPuhkd
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this jean!

Date:June 2, 2013
I loved these jeans!!! They fit great and the color is even better in person.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, Love, Love!

Date:May 31, 2013
These pants are the bomb! The fit is ideal, the stretch component is so comfy, the zipper detail at the ankle is so fun. The texture of the pants are the best, they leave a great matte effect and they feel so soft. I need the other colors now.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byCocoH99
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These

Date:May 30, 2013
I love the feel and stretch of these pants. Excellent purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byTeeDub
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LUV LUV LUV These Skinny Jeans!

Date:May 29, 2013
I love everything about these skinny jeans from the softness, to the fit, to the saturated color to the length! As the description references, they are velvety soft and don't stretch out like other 678 skinny jeans I've purchased from The Limited. The color is exactly as pictured, they fit true to size and the length is perfect (I'm 5'2" so I don't have to cuff them... YAY)! I liked them so much that I also purchased them in the cobalt blue (online exclusive). I will get lots of use out of these jeans this summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byLimitedLover555
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Most comfortable Jeans Ever!

Date:May 27, 2013
I love the comfy fit and smooth feel of these 678's! Plus the color is gorgeous and Vibrant! I hope they make more of this material!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted bydomi
Location:new jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AMAZING

Date:May 25, 2013
This jeans are super soft and fit perfectly. They have a stretch to them, so it fits your curves. The color pops and is perfect for summer! Absolutely Love this!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loving these jeans!!

Date:May 19, 2013
So after reading SarahTheShopper's review of these new ankle length jeans, I had to head to my local store asap before the awesome promo ended. I was not let down when I tried these on! My typical size 4 fit like a charm, and the length was perfect. Lately, I've had to alter all my 678 full length jeans (or cuff them), so I was thrilled to see these hit at the perfect spot on the ankle, making them perfect for flats and heels while keeping a streamlined look. These are a definite spring/summer closet must have! Can't wait to wear them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 678 Zipper Ankle Skinny Jean
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great spring jeans!

Date:May 16, 2013
I'm a huge fan of the 678 skinny jeans that the Limited had out this fall so when I saw the zippered ankle version in coral, I knew I wanted to try them on. The fit on these is true to size. I'm typically a size 4 in Limited bottoms and in most of the 678 skinnies and the size 4 fit perfectly in these though I'm sure they'll stretch out some like the others have. I'm only 5'3" and these hit right at my ankle so taller gals might feel they're too short. The zipper adds a cute touch as well. The coral is pretty true to the online pic if just a touch lighter but still very pretty in person. For the current sale price, they're an absolute steal. Definitely recommend if you're looking to expand your skinny denim collection with some fun spring colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.