THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(2,938)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,261)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean

917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Review 1 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted bycoop
Location:Hampton, virgina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great COMFY, EVERYDAY Jean!

Date:November 8, 2012
I absolutely love, love these jeans the amount of stretch in these jeans allows for a comfortable fit and easy wearability. You can do your daily activities and be cute & comfortable at the same time :) I'm also 5'10 so the 35" inseam gives me the length I need to wear with either pumps or flats. I think this jean is great for a petite, curvy, short, or even tall like myself female! All I can say is try them for yourself!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Purchase this Season!

Date:November 8, 2012
This is by far my favorite purchase this fall season!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byJoLo
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:November 7, 2012
I am 5"11 and the tall jeans fit great. So comfortable. I normally buy tall pants size 10. I am in love with these. Felt like I was wearing my pajama pants. Wore them with tall black boots. Look great, if I say so myself!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

917 skinny jeans

Date:November 3, 2012
I absolutely love the 917 skinny jean, and this wash is fabulous! It's just ever so slightly more casual than a full on dark rinse. I'm 5'8 140lbs and I purchased my typical size six. I love that these come in a variety of inseams, as opposed to the 30' inseam on the other fit. At 5'8, the regular length is perfect with heels or flats, longs poola round the ankle. These have an amazing amount of stretch that perfectly balances comfort, without giving so much during the day that you're hiking them up constantly or getting saggy. I cannot recommend these jeans enough! You have to at least try them on!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byKeeBoo
Location:Winter Park, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Long

Date:October 31, 2012
I'm slim and tall and was happy these came in tall. They fit great and I can wear heels with them!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byAABTC
Location:Traverse City, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Everyday Jeans

Date:October 23, 2012
The fit is perfect and so comfortable! Sizing was right on. The color is slightly less "blue" than in the picture which is fine because I like it better. Would recommend!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byharleygirl611
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits like a dream

Date:October 23, 2012
These jeans are a great fit and hold their shape. I think I like these even better than the dark wash ones, which I love.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byAmmie
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Limited comes through again!

Date:October 17, 2012
I always love The Limited pants. The fit is perfect and always so comfortable! These jeans did not disappoint. I expected a great fit and good quality and got them! Thanks again to The Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted bymissshopalot
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Seems smaller than other 917s

Date:October 16, 2012
I bought my usual size, which has always been fine (I'm 5'4 about 110 usually wear a SZ 2). However they seems smaller in the waist than other pairs I have. I love the color and the skinny style, I was just surprised that the fit seemed smaller.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted byLovelyTi
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for curvy figures

Date:September 27, 2012
I am always looking for jeans to fit my small waist and larger hips/rear, and these are great. They feel nice against the skin - soft, no roughness. The wash is nice, perfect for casual days. Though they are skinny jeans, they skim my body and don't look painted on. The short length worked fine for my 5'2" body. I really really like these, just wish there were more washes.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
Posted bylulus
Location:Phoenix, Az.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this jeans!

Date:September 9, 2012
so comfortable!! just the best!! i love the color!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.