THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Colorful Skinny Jean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 Colorful Skinny Jean

678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 58
57 out of 63(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Review 1 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byowlsome
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!!!!

Date:August 2, 2012
While going through my Limited store, I happened upon the last pair of these jeans in the popsicle color. They were a size down from my normal, but I tried them on anyway. SO GLAD THAT I DID! They fit perfectly! I'm 5'2, so I had to give them a slight roll, but they look perfect with flats. I wore them with the lacy stripe shell (it's cream and navy) with a grey short-sleeve cardigan on top and grey flats. I received so many compliments! I can't wait to own these in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Lacy Stripe Shell
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byfrugalistamom28
Location:Fresno,CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It sure does "POP"

Date:June 14, 2012
Since we don't have a Limited store here in Central Cali (HELLO!!! Open one here PLEASE). I still ordered the Popsicle Skinny Jeans and I love it! I love the color, though it was a little bit loose I think it will fit right eventually. It sure gives my outfit that pop of color!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byCLeeV
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering!

Date:June 7, 2012
Love the way these fit! They're so cute and more versatile than I originally thought.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byWphil
Location:Washignton, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not for me

Date:June 7, 2012
The fit on these was off for me, I have slender legs, and they were SOO tight in the calf i tried to exchange then for a size up and they were huge in the hips and waist. not for me
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Cute!

Date:May 26, 2012
The fit on these is amazing.
The Limited is officially one of my favorite places to buy jeans now.
These are soft and comfortable, and the dye is gorgeous. I had been shopping around for colored denim, and I had noticed that with most of the colored denim the dye was blotchy even at more expensive stores.
I'm 5'4/5'5 with a short torso and long legs, and these stop at my ankle.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ruched Stretch Tee
4.4 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byJessicaNicoleM
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

RED

Date:May 20, 2012
I have the red pair. I love that these can be worn during any season. They are going to look so good with tall black boots. For now, I'm wearing them with black pumps. They do run a little big, but it's not a big deal for me. Love them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted bysbrya28
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lucky!!!!

Date:May 12, 2012
I purchased these in the red, pink and popsicle colors and love them all. I wasn't sure about the mint green so by the time I saw them in the store, my size was sold out in the local stores and online. I kicked myself, but then last week I happened to be online, and saw that a size 4 available. I vary between a 4 and 6 in Limited jeans so I thought to take a chance on the 4. I am sooo lucky! Got them and tried them on, and they fit almost perfectly! And the color is so beautiful. I can't wait to wear these out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted bymorgansmomnks
Location:Leavenworth, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants

Date:May 12, 2012
I got these pants in green and love them. I put a nice white tank top and some strappy silver sandals with them and got a lot of compliments. Go down a size as I am not very curvy but tall and I went down one size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sequin Trim Tank
3.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byKBohl
Location:Boston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love 678

Date:May 7, 2012
I am a big fan of all the 678 denim, so I was super excited to see all of the colored denim come out. I bought the purple and red and love them both. I am normally a 4 in the 678 style and found the jeans to initially be a little big. After a wash and dry though, they fit perfectly. The colors are bright and fantastic.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byallie321
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pants

Date:April 30, 2012
I ordered these in coral, and they fit like a dream. Stretchy enough to be comfortable, but aren't saggy at all. The color is vivid and the length is perfect (I'm 5'5 and the size 8 fits right at the ankle). I am dying for the cobalt, so I hope more sizes are available again soon!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted bylimitedstyle
Location:ATL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous

Date:April 25, 2012
I love the The Limited's 678 style denim. I purchased the popsicle (coral) and purple shades. The colors are very saturated and the quality is great. I have no issues with the length, being that I am 5'4"...they hit right at the ankles and look great with a slight roll at the hem. They fit like a dream with just enough stretch to remain comfortable and not saggy. The jeans make the tush look fabulous!! Would highly recommend. Wish I could have snagged the mint and cobalt blue!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byCrystalP
Location:Catonsville, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!!!

Date:April 24, 2012
Love love love these jeans! The colors aren't like any other and the fit and feel is incredible! A definite must have in your closet. The folks at Columbia Mall, MD are nice and helped me pick out these head turners. I now have these jeans in 4 colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byLJVV
Location:Laredo Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved them but too short

Date:April 15, 2012
I loved loved this skinny jean but my only complain is that they are too short for me! I'm 5'7 and a size 4 and found that they reached up to my ankle. I would have them in every color if it they offered a longer fit! Limited please please make them in a longer fit for us tall girls!!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byFashionfanatic3
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these Jeans!!!

Date:April 11, 2012
I love these jeans. I have them in red and blue and I wear them so much. The fit its perfect and they fit just right. They are not too tight but yet form fitting. I would love to get them in mint green but they were sold out so fast. Please bring back more sizes of the mint green color so I can add to my collection!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byTeedub74
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

On-Trend Skinny Jean!

Date:April 2, 2012
I am so happy that The Limited has joined the trend bandwagon and given us colorful skinny jeans! They fit fabulously, hugging every curve and providing just the right amount, or should I say POP of color? I noticed that they run a little big as I had to go down a size from my normal 678 denim size. I love them so much, I got them in red, popsicle and mint green! The mint green goes great with the khaki striped scoopneck tee & khaki stretch sateen jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Scoopneck Tee
4.6 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
Cap Sleeve Tee
4.6 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
Tonal Stone Bracelet
4 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byKitcat64
Location:Plano, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute pants

Date:March 14, 2012
I purchased these pants online after trying them on at the store. For reference I am roughly 5 ft 6 and weigh 119 lb.,the size 0 fit the best due to the stretch in the material. I don't think they are to short as some have posted, they hit right at my ankle. I bought the red after giving up on finding the cobalt anywhere. The color is vibrant and perfect for spring.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Jeans!

Date:March 9, 2012
After a mix-up with the Limited (online) when I originally ordered these in jeans in both the cobalt and the red, I was FINALLY able to get the red pair. They did not disappoint. These run true to size. I'm typically a size 4 and the 4 fit perfectly. They're also the perfect length on me (I'm 5'3") and I didn't notice any of the odd flare that others have talked about having at the bottom. i love the color of the red and I know these are the perfect jeans to transition from winter to spring. Quality on these is good as well. Now, if only I could track these down in the cobalt since they are sold out in my size! Other colors in these would be great as well. I would love a sunny yellow or a bright purple. Highly recommend if you don't want to drop a fortune on a designer denim (since I'm not sure how long this trend will last though it's held up for awhile now).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byfashionbomb
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved these Jeans

Date:March 7, 2012
I love, love, love these jeans! They fit perfect! I purchased them in red (a size smaller than usually) and wish they would bring my size back in cobalt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted bygigigirl
Location:Middletown, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

absolutely love love these jeans

Date:March 3, 2012
I wore these jeans for the first time and the fit was fabulous. They give such a slenderizing effect even in the bright red tone. I know I will get so much wear out of them and the stretch in them is just the right amount. I'm hard to fit for jeans and the fact that these are legging type jeans that hug your curves and I'm curvy these are the best fitting jeans. I'm tempted to buy another pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jean
Posted byJoyz
Location:ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Red !! Love them

Date:February 25, 2012
I was looking for a red pair of jeans but did not want to spend so much on such an trend item, but was lucky enough to get these on sale. They do run big so I would go down 1 size I normally wear a 10 and the size 8 fit like a glove. I wore them with a black tank and a fitted short black one button blazer and to color block threw on a great pair of leopard pumps ... I was given many compliments by both older and younger people..
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>