THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,291)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans

678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
11 out of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byOrelane
Location:Richmond,VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits well

Date:November 21, 2012
The pants fits great. Flatters the body very well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byshopper
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans

Date:November 19, 2012
These are my favorite pair of jeans right now. The cut is perfect. They make my backside look fab. They are a thinner material but they are great for fall weather. I agree with the other reviewers. These bleed. I had to wash them twice before it would stop.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted by1LimitedChic
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for Curves

Date:November 18, 2012
I'm typically a 312 girl, but recently tried the 678's and I LOVE the fit. These jeans are perfect for us curvy women!!n I've noticed that I have to go down a size in the 678s...always a plus :-)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted bybanana19
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it

Date:November 14, 2012
I absolutely love these pants. They go great with boots!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted bynikki11o
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:November 2, 2012
Love these pants, fit perfectly and comfortable. When i first wore them some black stain rubbed off on my hands- I would suggest washing with all blacks before wearing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byShredder69
Location:St Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good fit for more curvy people

Date:October 31, 2012
I have an apple shaped body and my usual size 12 fit fine around the waist, but it wasn't a true "legging" fit overall down at the legs. I would prefer something more fitting, with a bit of stretch to wear with boots in the winter. This one would look cute with flats and sandals but that's not what I wanted it for.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byShopstar
Location:Coconut Creek FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit!

Date:October 26, 2012
Absolutely one of my favorite jeans. More colors please. The Limited needs to make more of these leggings jeans they fit perfect. The skinny ones don't fit as great. .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byLuckygrl1
Location:San Diego
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit

Date:October 23, 2012
I would recommend these to everyone. They fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byCBella
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stain clothing

Date:October 23, 2012
I wore the pants with a white shirt and the blue coloring was all over the shirt and both peaces of clothing were dry. It was all over my hands and my nails from having my hands in my pocket. On the other hand, the fit was perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byLuisabeth757
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans

Date:October 7, 2012
I am just under 5 feet and 102 pounds. These jeans fit so well! I wish they were available in more colors, they are better fitting than the other jeans that are available in red and burgundy, both of which I have, which should have had stretch to them as well so they won't bag out as much. Please make these jeans in more colors!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byFashionMavenElle
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love these jeans!

Date:September 26, 2012
I love the fit of these jeans! So much so, this is the fourth pair I bought this fall. I did make the mistake of thinking they were black though, and they definitely are NOT. In person they are a very deep inky blue. Just wanted to mention that so others considering purchasing them online would know.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byjkopp
Location:Louisville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not black

Date:September 26, 2012
I purchased these and noticed that when in the light, the jeans are not black. I am hoping The Limited will have 678 black denim jeans soon!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byLimitedLover27
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:September 22, 2012
I just bought these and I can't wait to wear them! They are very dark and can easily be mistaken for black. They are so comfortable & well made.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Four-Pocket Legging Jeans
Posted byLaine
Location:Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!!!!!

Date:August 27, 2012
These have become my favorite jeans. Love the way they fit and get compliments every time I wear them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.