THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,047)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,721)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,326)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans

LTD 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans

678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 28
34 out of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits like a glove, but size down

Date:March 27, 2013
I typically have to size up in jeans because I have a few curves in hip and thighs. But, these run pretty big so I had to size down. I usually wear a size 6 (Cassidy) and sometimes an 8 (Drew), but had to go with a size 4 in these jeans. But, they fit like a glove. No gap in waist and fit my curves just right.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byCrazy4clothes
Location:Pompano Beach, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice:)

Date:March 20, 2013
These are a nice pair of jeans to have in your closet. Good color wash. However, it is not true to size, I had to go down a size from my usual size. Once you get the size right, you'll really like them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bymagazinewriter
Location:metro Detroit
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My first skinny jeans

Date:February 24, 2013
I am older than your typical customer, but I have been exercising a lot and wanted to try skinny jeans. These fit great and are very comfortable and flattering. They look great with a simple tee and sneakers, and can be a little dressier with a loose button-down shirt, jacket and heels.
Despite the description, I did not find them "low-rise" at all; in fact, they come up almost to my waist.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byelle12345678
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

678 skinny jeans are great

Date:February 14, 2013
These jeans are a must have- they fit perfectly, are the most comfortable jeans EVER and once you put them on, you'll never want to take them off. Both my friend and I bought them and she even wore them out of the dressing room, had them cut off the tags and bought them- then wore the rest of the day (instead of the jeans she was wearing) Coloring is amazing at the right spots - very slimming and since they are stretching, you need to buy a size or two smaller- since during wear they give quite a bit. I'm 5'8 w/ long legs and the length is perfect- sometimes skinny jeans can be too short, but this hit below my ankle bone. Highly recommend! (Only gave 4 stars for fit since you are not buying your true size due to stretch)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byRunner4083
Location:Medford, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great

Date:February 13, 2013
Fit great, comfortable, nice color. Highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byeyenigh
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jeans

Date:February 13, 2013
These jeans fit way better than I expected! I'm 5'11 and don't normally expect pants to fit well in length unless there's an actual "tall" option but these are great. They hit perfectly at my ankle so they work great tucked into boots or even with flats. They're also a really soft, relatively lightweight denim with a lot of stretch so they're really comfortable, too. I'd definitely buy them again in other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bySRAB
Location:Lafayette, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite jeans!!!

Date:February 13, 2013
The only jeans that I can buy online! Long enough and fits my curves.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byCleve
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:February 6, 2013
Love the color and fit. I had a dark pair with the same material and description, so I tried these and they were great! You do need a longer shirt on though, as they are a little low when you sit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byAnonymous
Location:San antonio, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:February 6, 2013
I love the fit of this jeans, comfortable to wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byJezee
Location:Boston, MA...33 yrs old, 5'6'' and 148lbs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans!

Date:February 1, 2013
Good fit and great material. The size 6 fits roomier around the waist in comparison to the 917.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bymelamekr
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome jeans!!

Date:January 20, 2013
I've been looking for lighter colored skinny jeans and these are perfect. The stretch material makes them very comfortable but also flattering. I'm about 125 lbs, 5'6" and the size 2 fits perfectly. Highly recommend!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byLaurieH
Location:Mentor OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Jeans!

Date:January 20, 2013
Love these jeans..they are so soft and comfortable. I too had been searching for a great pair of skinny jeans. I wanted something stylish, comfortable and complimenting to my middle aged figure, This fit the "bill" so to speak. They wash well and do not wrinkle in the dryer. Wish I had waited for the sale, as I would normally never pay $75 for a pair of jeans, but with a gift card and a coupon they were worth the price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byLancelot
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

WOW!

Date:December 14, 2012
Wow is all I can say! I've been searching for the perfect skinny jeans for a long time and I couldn't seem to find one. My problem is I am a little bit heavy on my middle part and I do not have the hips to compensate that. I usually wear a 6 but because this has a very nice stretch to it, I was able to fit in a 4. They fit perfect!!! It's a little long but I will just cuff it or leave it bunched up. I wanna buy in a different color. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Kimono Sweater
4.6 out of 5(94)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byYen26
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans!

Date:December 14, 2012
This is my second pair of these jeans. I bought them because they were on sale & I loved the first ones so much. The color (really good picture online actually) is great and the fit is just right!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bygreeneyes125
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:December 10, 2012
I have never purchased jeans from The Limited before. I usually buy my jeans at Express, however, they do not carry the cut I like anymore, so I decided to try these. I just got them today and they fit amazingly! They are a little long and bunch at the bottom which is perfectly fine for flats (I can wear a 30'-33' inseam). They sat nicely on my hips and formed perfectly to my butt (which is key!) Obviously I have not worn them yet, so I am hoping they do not stretch too much. These may become my new favorite pair so I hope a dark wash comes out soon!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bySTL09
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect skinny jeans

Date:December 9, 2012
I'm 5'8, 145 lbs and have an athletic build. I usually have trouble finding skinny jeans that fit me comfortably, as I carry most of my bulk around my legs and backside. I've been looking for a pair of light denim skinny jeans and these are PERFECT! They actually run a little big, but I kept with my usual size 8 to give me a little comfort room, as I'm expecting my first baby this summer. I'd recommend these for everyone! Prior to trying these on I read several reviews on them, and for the most part they were spot on!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byNuzz
Location:New Hampshire
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect skinnies

Date:December 6, 2012
I don't usually write reviews...but I almost didn't buy these after reading all the reviews about the jeans being too low for curvy booties. These jeans are so great that I don’t want others to be scared off for the same reason. The jeans cover my behind just fine, and I have a very well-endowed area to cover. In fact, I can’t image them fitting any better. It’s true that they run a bit long, but I just cuffed them a bit at the bottom. They weren’t so long that the cuff was necessary..I mostly just liked the way it looked. The jeans are a nice sturdy weight, yet felt extremely soft and comfortable straight out of the bag. Very nice quality. The color is great too – a dark denim without the tacky stonewashed look, yet they still have a nice worn-in, slightly faded appearance. I think these are the best jeans I’ve bought so far and I’ll probably buy another pair!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bylwozzi
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile denim

Date:November 29, 2012
The limited once again does not disappoint with it's denim. Dont buy a size up, the stretch is just enough to form fit once worn. Denim is very soft and nice color. I am 5'5" and these are longer than typical 678 skinny jeans but ok when tucked in boots.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted byjlex
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:November 28, 2012
I like this jean...they are very comfortable. I think the jean runs a little too big; however, I still like them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 678 5-Pocket Skinny Jeans
Posted bysassypants
Location:Dothan, al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:November 27, 2012
I love these skinny jeans! They fit great and are very flattering!! only complaint I have is the length, They are super long and kinda hard to tuck into boots with all the extra fabric, will have to get them altered.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>