THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Sequin Legging Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 Sequin Legging Jeans

678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
12 out of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted byshoptillidrop
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amaze!

Date:December 13, 2012
I fell in love with these pants when I first saw them in the lookbook, and just had to have them. Sure enough, a couple of weeks later, they were mine! I did have to buy these one size up. They run small. They are a little itchy towards the top of the pant and at the ankles, but nontheless, they are so cute on!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted byDenea
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SUPER CUTE

Date:December 10, 2012
I wore these pants for my birthday dinner. A lot of comments on them. These are the pants for holiday parties. They are super cute and comfortable. MUST BUY
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted byCoxOne29
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

High hopes and alot of missing sequin

Date:December 9, 2012
I had very high hopes for theses leggings, I received many complements. However I made the mistake of pulling on a belt loop while getting ready an off it came. Also when putting on my shoes I left a few sequin on my sofa and in my seat at the concert I wore them to.There great if you don't plan on sitting or walking. I gave it a 3 because of the fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Military Cape
4.1 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun for Parties

Date:December 7, 2012
These are fabulous party pants. Outside of that, there's not much use for them. They are especially itchy at the waistline, and just slightly so throughout the legs. While there's not much stretch, I find them roomier than the other 678 skinny jeans. If I were keeping them, I would probably need to size down from my usual 678 skinny pant size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted bymeu987
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT Hot Pants

Date:December 7, 2012
These pants are GREAT! They are very comfortable and not at all over the top or "loud." I am wearing them to a Christmas party and probably New Years. I am only 5'2 and they are a tad long but the stretchy material makes it easy to tuck and fold around the ankle. They are true to size and a size 6 fit my curvy frame. I cannot wait to wear them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted byAnimalDoc
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sparktackular Pants

Date:December 6, 2012
These pants are a great buy. Fit true to size and are not itchy at all. The look of them are fabulous and would recommend to anyone to purchase. The stretch in the fabric hugs all your curves and makes the fit perfect. I love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted bytoomanyclothes
Location:TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome pants!

Date:December 6, 2012
These are fabulous! My size 2s were sold out so I ordered 4s and that turned out to be a good move...the sequins probably size them a bit small. They. Are. Awesome!!! I am 46 and these will be a staple for years. Multi-purpose, great with lots of items in my wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted bydancesistah
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

To Quote Madonna - "Holiday!"

Date:December 6, 2012
Didn't have any holiday plans but since these glammed-up pants showed up, will be making some. Ordered a 10 because 12 was sold out but not only did they fit, are so comfy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted bymiche1
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wow!

Date:November 20, 2012
Just saw these in the store last weekend and HAD to have them. They definitely make a statement!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted byMariaCS
Location:Clarks Summit, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

As Dressy and Fun as you want them to be!

Date:November 19, 2012
These pants are GREAT. They fit true to size, maybe a bit small. I go in between an 8 or a 10 and I had to get the 10. There is no stretch in them. But they look GREAT. and they will def be the talk of the night!
Dress them up or wear then to dinner! Your Call!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun sequin pants!

Date:November 14, 2012
I love sequins so I've had my eye on these ever since I saw them in the lookbook and have been waiting for them ever since. These skinny pants are just as cute in person. The sequins really shine. They are a little itchy around the waistline and the ankles but not unbearable. These run pretty true to size. I'm typically a size 4 in Limited bottoms and the size 4 fit fine. Because they are shiny, they do tend to put a little bit of a spotlight on any of your flaws in your bottom half. Overall though, these are very cute and perfect for the holidays.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Sequin Legging Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality