THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,929)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Coated Legging Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 Coated Legging Jeans

678 Coated Legging Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byshellzinja
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT PANTS!!!

Date:February 3, 2013
These pants were a great option to mix and match for the holidays and will still continue to wear...my only thing is if I had been in store and tried on I may have gone down a size as they do stretch after wearing for a while but not so much that they look bad... very comfortable and got lots of compliments whenever I wore them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byshelley66
Location:Plantation, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit and fun to wear

Date:January 22, 2013
These jeans are great!!! I usually wear a 2 and that's what I bought after wearing I should have probably bought the 0 but I decided to keep as fit still looked great. Love the look and easy to coordinate with alot of stuff
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byRocksroxy
Location:NYC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Coated Legging Jeans

Date:January 3, 2013
Love it! Great to wear to work with a suit jacket or on a night out.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byAlyssa21
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great purchase!

Date:January 3, 2013
I absolutely love these jeans! I am short and curvy and the size two fit perfect! They don't stretch out like other pants I've bought. I am going to buy another pair!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bycnye
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not what I expected

Date:December 27, 2012
I read the other reviews before buying these, but I was still surprised when I got them. They are shiny, but super cute. Will be nice for going out at night. Not appropriate for the workplace though. Length and fit were perfect. I ordered a size smaller than usual because other reviews said they run a little big, and that's true.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bysouthernfashionista
Location:Dirty South y'all
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy!!!

Date:December 20, 2012
These are so sexy! I LOVE them! May have to buy another pair so that I'll always have a back up! Love them that much! They are super flattering and feel great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byGG20
Location:va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adds a little spice to your outfit!

Date:December 20, 2012
I tried these on in-store and loved them. I sized down one to minimize the bagginess around the knee (you can kind of see it on the model in the pic above). It wasn't enough to keep me from buying them though. The sales girl also told me she had these and hers were also a tad loose around the knees. They really make your outfit more fun though, and for someone who doesn't take a lot of fashion "risks," I felt that these did just that without going too far.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Bateau Sweater
4.4 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byRosalind
Location:Yukon, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cool jeans, but not what I expected

Date:December 19, 2012
The Limited has the "Glazed" and "Coated". I first purchased the glazed thinking I would get something similar to a faux leather look, and i got simple basic black skinny jeans/leggings. SO I kept them anyway. I later went in store to find the Coated jeans, so I could see them in person and they were out. So she looks them up online and scans a pair of the glittery black jeans and it comes up "glazed". omg. So I say just give me the coated, I'll see what I get. I do in fact get the glittery black jeans, but neither pair, the glazed or coated, essentially look like fauz leather to me. However, I do love both pairs anyway.
Also, this is totally unrelated, but I have decided after four pairs of brand new tights ruined, I will never purchase tights from Limited ever again. Especially the brown leopard print! two pairs ruined on the first wear.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byCassandraK
Location:Allen, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cool Jeans

Date:December 19, 2012
I love these jeans. The fit is fantastic. They work well with my stiletto boots and waist length jacket. These jeans are a must for any fashionistas closet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byCaitMurph
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love these!

Date:December 13, 2012
I had been looking for fitted black pants that looked good with heels. I LOVE these! they fit great and i love the shine to them - very easy to dress up or down! Also, very comfy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byScarlettB
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good coated jeans

Date:December 10, 2012
I love the look and the feeling. It's reaching the ankle and is perfect with oxford shoes, or flats. I wear a size 6 and it's not tight for me, unlike skinny jeans. Recommend!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byAminaO
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cool jeans!

Date:December 1, 2012
For those who've tried the Glazed Legging Jean, these are practically the same pants with a light acrylic coating (just enough to give off a glossy sheen). They are much more pliable and slim-fitting than the Coated Skinny Jean the Limited sold earlier in the Fall. I normally wear a 12 in jeans, but as usual, the Legging Jeans run large, so a 10 fit me perfectly.
Get these pants...you won't be disappointed!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
678 Coated Skinny Jeans
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byJay1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:November 26, 2012
Absolutely love these pants. Great quality and fit well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality