THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,049)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(643)
Pants(2,357)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,603)
Tops(5,382)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Coated Skinny Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 Coated Skinny Jeans

678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byAlexPI
Location:Rio Rancho, nm
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Coated skinny jeans

Date:January 3, 2013
Cannot use an iron, so use a steamer . Love these jeans. You can dress them up or down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byTLfan
Location:Peoria, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great leather like skinny's

Date:December 15, 2012
Love these pants. I was very suprised how flattering they were on me. Don't look cheap at all.................
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byScarlettB
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good for cold weather

Date:November 9, 2012
I like this one. It looks good and I will wear it when the weather is cold or raining. The only thing I hope is it can be a little longer then everything will be perfect. Anyway, it's good.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byNiceJeans
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They Don't Look Cheap!

Date:November 7, 2012
I was afraid when I ordered these that the coating would look cheap. They arrived, I put them on, and they look amazing. The coating is done perfectly. It looks expensive, but not overdone. They fit and move well. Such a good purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byFashion101
Location:Greensboro, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Look

Date:November 7, 2012
I love the look of these jeans. Great for day or evening. I also purchased the copper pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byChicTeacher1
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

WOW!!!

Date:November 7, 2012
I can't begin to explain how excited I am about these jeans! First, I have a hard time finding jeans that look good on me - I'm on the pear side with shorter legs. I read the reviews that said how flattering these jeans are so I headed the store to try them on. I'm SO glad I did! Not only do they look good - they look HOT! To me, they fit true to TL size. There is a little gap on my lower back, but considering they aren't even my cut of jean (917 and Cassidy fit me), i'm still so happy. I'll wear them with big sweaters, so the little gap won't show. If TL made them in other colors, I would buy them - hint hint!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted bynaturegurl
Location:Grand Rapids, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Please get more!

Date:November 5, 2012
I absolutely love these coated jeans. They look awesome and keep their form! Want to buy another pair but they are sold out in my size. Please Limited - hope you get more! I found these fit true to size!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byAmyLou425
Location:MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:October 23, 2012
love these pants... very comfortable.... true to size
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The look of leather, without the guilt!

Date:October 13, 2012
I am in LOVE with these coated skinnies. They really do look like leather, but are so soft on the inside and lack the heat that comes with leather. They run at least a size big, so order one size down from your normal size. As a previous reviewer noted, they don't taper as much as other skinnies might, but they remind me of the other 678 skinnies TL has had recently. Super excited to wear these this fall!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
4.5 out of 5(103)
 
 
 
Tab Mini Skirt
4.9 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
Mod Mini Skirt
4.7 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byICTFashionista
Location:Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A fall staple!

Date:September 19, 2012
Coated jeans are a huge trend this fall, and these don't disappoint! They're lightweight but have a beautiful leather-like sheen. They are cut more like a straight-leg than a true skinny jean, they do not taper as much at the ankle. This is my first pair of denim from The Limited. I did size down from my normal pants size, although I purchased a pair of legging jeans in my regular size. (These fit like skinny jeans) I'd suggest, even if your regular size seems to fit, to try the next size down. Jeans do stretch with wear, and if you can get the next size buttoned and zipped with all body parts inside, this may be the better fit after a few minutes of wear!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byAminaO
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Niiiiice!

Date:September 10, 2012
I'm having a love affair with coated jeans. I knew these pants would be mine when I first laid eyes on them over a month ago. I love that they're cut to be slim/skinny all the way down the leg...sometimes, Limited "skinny" jeans are too loose on my average-sized calves. They feel a bit plasticy at first, but they're so comfortable and stretchy that it no longer matters. They do run a size big IMO so be mindful of that. For ladies who's thighs kiss as they walk, know that the coating does stick a little bit.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byLaine
Location:Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!!!!!

Date:September 10, 2012
These are the cutest jeans I have ever owned. Perfect fit every time with these 678 jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Posted byCLC135
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!

Date:September 10, 2012
The picture does not do these pants justice! They look like leather pants when you have them on and fit perfectly, great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Coated Skinny Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality