THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Coated Legging Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 Coated Legging Jeans

678 Coated Legging Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
22 out of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byAbbii
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit.

Date:January 3, 2013
The fit was very flattering. Good for day and evening wear.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byjennyjenny71
Location:massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

bad smell

Date:December 18, 2012
I got these in silver. They smell horrible from the dye. I soaked them in my sink for a whole day with detergent and they still smell bad. I love the fit & color BUT the smell is so offensive. I got them for my holiday party Jan 7th so hopefully I can diminish the smell by then. I got them on sale, very inexpensive so I will keep them and hope for the best.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful in Copper!

Date:December 18, 2012
I was so happy to snag the copper color when they popped back into stock. They fit similar to the other 678 leggings/skinny jeans that The Limited has out recently, with the only difference being that these are just a bit thinner than the skinny jeans. At 5'5", then length is perfect and should work for ladies up to 5'7". The silver color in person is not as shiny as shown here...still metallic and gorgeous, but just a slight bit dark and less gaudy than the picture. True to The Limited sizing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bySuaz
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great product; just didn't fit my body shape

Date:December 13, 2012
The waist was too tight and the legs from the knee down were really baggy. Not the look I was going for from jeggings. I have wide hips and chicken legs. Someone with a less curvy figure would look great in these.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byFKPR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

luv them

Date:December 9, 2012
I purchased these pants for a xmas party and they made a perfect trendy holiday outfit ! fit great .... size 6 for a 5' 3" 122 lbs had altered in length a bit just for my preference.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byShopstar
Location:Coconut Creek FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfct Fit!!!

Date:December 9, 2012
Am so loving these jeans...one of the best fitting jeans I have. Great colors with just enough sheen. I got the silver really wanted the bronze too but my size just disappeared..size 2. Hopefully they will bring it back along with some other colors. These leggings jeans are just right!!! Keep making them!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Try these, You won't regret it!

Date:November 29, 2012
Okay, I have to admit that I wasn't so sure about these initially. I didn't think I would look good in "coated jeans". However, these are very cute. I purchased the brown pair, and I plan to get the black pair as well.
Cute, cute, cute.
The fit of the 678 jean is great and I'm a curvy lady. I buy these jeans in either size 4 or size 6. I have two pairs from the summer, coral and light denim, that are both size 4. However, the coated denim is a thinner fabric so I went with the size 6.
The length is perfect for me. Even though I'm only 5'4 I have long legs for my height, so I think these are perfect for ladies 5'5 to 5'6 or so.
They're not too tight on your bottom, and they have plenty of stretch.
I highly recommend these. They will look great for the holidays and year-round.
Happy Shopping Ladies!
SB
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byBeeBee7
Location:Lewisburg, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Color!!!

Date:November 28, 2012
I wanted to try these pants and fell in love with the fit and color. I love color, but these has a sheen and they are little out of my comfort zone because of the shimmer, but I loved these pants and they match good with the black suit jacket/black tank or you can wear this pants with the cream button up the back sweater and a pair of shoeties!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byMseay
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jeans !

Date:November 27, 2012
I bought the jeans tried them on at home went back and purchased a second pair for my sister she loves them too!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byclipearringlady
Location:Southfield MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fitting jeans!!!

Date:November 27, 2012
Love these jeans. The fit was perfect for my short, but curvy frame. they came in two colors and I am going back for the silver ones.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bymiche1
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These pants ROCK!

Date:November 20, 2012
Feel like a rockstar in these jeans. Wear them with my Vera Wang Princess silver sparkle booties. Fabulous!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byDeal4u
Location:Las Cruces NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great look

Date:November 20, 2012
The look is great a little tight but they are skinny jeans, the color is great too.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byLaurb
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans

Date:November 14, 2012
These jeans are a great color ( muted by the black in them) and fit, I am 5'5 and they were perfect length and fit. I am usually a 4, but knowing that these are tight fitting leggings I went up to a 6 which worked out great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted by12matthias335
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Skinny Jeans!

Date:November 14, 2012
I love this color! Great for fall/winter and can easily be dressed down or up. It works great with a pair of knee high black boots. I am a curvy girl, and it fits my body well. I am a 12/14 at the Limited and got a 12 in these jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byAnonymous
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Coated Leggings

Date:November 11, 2012
I absolutely love the color of these jeans. They do stretch out during the day but it's nothing the dryer can't fix. They are a great fit and look great for a brown and khaki color scheme. Could be great for the office or a night out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byShopgirlNC
Location:Lumberton, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the 678

Date:November 7, 2012
The fit couldn't be more perfect. True to size. I am 5'4 and the length is just right.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byDejaahh
Location:Wyomissing, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Date:November 7, 2012
I have been living in these jeans!! These jeans by far exceeded my expectations. They fit perfectly, the material and texture is much better than I expected. I will be purchasing these jeans in all the other colors that they come in.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bydesignsthatshine
Location:Appleton, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:October 27, 2012
I love love love these! Couldn't be happier! They really make the outfit! They don't feel rubbery or cheap like another reviewer said, they are very comfy! I love wearing them! Fit true to size for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted bybuckgirl
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun for a Night Out!

Date:October 24, 2012
I bought these pants to wear for a night out to celebrate my birthday and they were perfect! I disagree with the previous poster and found that these fit true to size for me. They were just the right amount of drama for my outfit and paired well with a black tee, black heels, and a black leather jacket with some fun gold accessories. I received so many compliments that night - thanks Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 678 Coated Legging Jeans
Posted byAmes33
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These are so weird

Date:October 24, 2012
The material these are made out of is just uncomfortable and they look horrible in person. You really can't tell how shiny/rubbery they are in the picture. I wouldn't recommend these for everyday wear. They are not my style at all.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>