THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 312 Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 312 Bootcut Jeans

312 Bootcut Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Review 1 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byAmy6
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite jeans

Date:March 22, 2013
These are the first jeans that I can remember buying that fit perfectly right away. I am only 5' tall, so I did need to get them hemmed, but I expect that. Other than that, they fit me perfectly and are so comfortable I could wear them everyday!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byjustme1301
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a petite size in length

Date:March 21, 2013
I like the material and the way it fits, but for a person only 5 feet, they are way too long and I don't like having to take them to be hemmed.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byWoman
Location:saint louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

these fit great

Date:March 14, 2013
I love these jeans and purchased them in both colors. Waist is stretchy and fits curves great. Legs look pretty straight. I have long legs so I can only wear these with flats. If these were available in long lengths I would buy them too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:March 13, 2013
I love these jeans! They fit like a glove.I typically wear between a 6 or 8 in The Limited pants. But, I had to size down to a 4 in these jeans. They have a nice stretch, but do not stretch out too bad at the end of the day. You can never have enough great fitting jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byJake
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these jeans

Date:February 13, 2013
Product is great and the customer service was even better!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans

Date:February 6, 2013
I went down a size for these jeans and they do stretch out a bit. Overall I love them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byjaco
Location:miami, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect jeans

Date:February 6, 2013
Not only are they fashionable, they hug your body nicely and they are so comfy.....totally recommend them
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byBasima
Location:Calif.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not consistent

Date:January 31, 2013
On the bright side these have a great comfortable waist.On the down side they are not consistent with their sizes , they all fit different . The dark wash to the light .
The legs are very slim , but nice .
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted bycnye
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these jeans!

Date:December 27, 2012
I've started buy only Limited brand jeans because they look and fit so nice. I'm 5'6" and 160#. I usually buy a 12, but 10's fit better with all Limited jeans because they have a little stretch in the fabric, which makes the fit through the rear and hips really nice. The length on these is great with a little heel or flats.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality