THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,928)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 312 Bootcut Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 312 Bootcut Jeans

312 Bootcut Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Review 1 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byAmy6
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite jeans

Date:March 22, 2013
These are the first jeans that I can remember buying that fit perfectly right away. I am only 5' tall, so I did need to get them hemmed, but I expect that. Other than that, they fit me perfectly and are so comfortable I could wear them everyday!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byjustme1301
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a petite size in length

Date:March 21, 2013
I like the material and the way it fits, but for a person only 5 feet, they are way too long and I don't like having to take them to be hemmed.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byWoman
Location:saint louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

these fit great

Date:March 14, 2013
I love these jeans and purchased them in both colors. Waist is stretchy and fits curves great. Legs look pretty straight. I have long legs so I can only wear these with flats. If these were available in long lengths I would buy them too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:March 13, 2013
I love these jeans! They fit like a glove.I typically wear between a 6 or 8 in The Limited pants. But, I had to size down to a 4 in these jeans. They have a nice stretch, but do not stretch out too bad at the end of the day. You can never have enough great fitting jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byJake
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these jeans

Date:February 13, 2013
Product is great and the customer service was even better!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans

Date:February 6, 2013
I went down a size for these jeans and they do stretch out a bit. Overall I love them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byjaco
Location:miami, fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect jeans

Date:February 6, 2013
Not only are they fashionable, they hug your body nicely and they are so comfy.....totally recommend them
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted byBasima
Location:Calif.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not consistent

Date:January 31, 2013
On the bright side these have a great comfortable waist.On the down side they are not consistent with their sizes , they all fit different . The dark wash to the light .
The legs are very slim , but nice .
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Posted bycnye
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these jeans!

Date:December 27, 2012
I've started buy only Limited brand jeans because they look and fit so nice. I'm 5'6" and 160#. I usually buy a 12, but 10's fit better with all Limited jeans because they have a little stretch in the fabric, which makes the fit through the rear and hips really nice. The length on these is great with a little heel or flats.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 312 Bootcut Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality