THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,674)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(988)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans

LTD 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans

678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 52
50 out of 57(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byVilmitarsg
Location:Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Jeans!!!!!

Date:July 31, 2013
This jeans fits perfectly!!! The fabric feels great... The color is vivid!! Love it!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byJangogh
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Vibrant skinny jeans!

Date:July 12, 2013
If you like color and a great fit then these skinny jeans are for you! I bought the red and was a little disappointed that they weren't a deeper shade of red. I got over that fast and I like these jeans a lot. They fit nicely and and don't stretch out too much like other skinny jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byRosalyn
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:July 11, 2013
I was looking forward to buying baby pink jeans. I usually wear the 917, which I absolutely love and fit great. The 678 jeans did not fit as I expected. They stretched out so much, it's like wearing boyfriend jeans. I spoke to a sales associate and she did recommend that I buy them a size smaller. I've never had jeans stretch out so much even after I washed and dried them. I am disappointed with the fit, however I still wear them but just cuff the bottoms. I'll stick with the 917's from now on.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byKEA82
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:June 26, 2013
I've been looking for red jeans for a while and I'm happy I finally got these (and on sale!). They fit a little snugger than some blue ones I bought maybe a year ago, but still fit. I was a little wary of the color on the computer, and was afraid it would be too bright of a red, but I was happy when I received them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byKateR88
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Every color fits different

Date:June 21, 2013
I have this pair of jeans in white and black. There are very nice jeans. I tried to get them in red but they ran a little to big. These jeans tend to stretch so I’d go a size down. I usually wear a 2 or a 4 but at the limited I wear a 0. Again, there jeans run big and each pair, even the same colors might fight a little different. I’d recommend trying them in store.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byJax21
Location:Charlotte NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This!!

Date:June 10, 2013
These jeans are flattering and super comfortable. I wish I had gotten more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byverystylish
Location:South FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit and Very Comfy!

Date:June 10, 2013
Love these skinnies! Great material and quality alongside comfort. I'm a 0 and its perfect on my, waist and length! (I'm 5'4) Not too tight yet just skinny enough, I have a lot of their colors in this style!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted bySteph88
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I want one in every color

Date:June 8, 2013
I love these skinny jeans. They fit well and come in so many colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byyesteves2012
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FAB JEANS

Date:June 6, 2013
I really loved how these jeans accentuated my bottom and my curves! They fit like a glove and will stretch out a bit after the 1st wear but nothing too major. The material feels great, not scratchy. The color is very vibrant and absolutely beautiful. The pockets on the back are so cute and they fall just under my ankles which is perfect no hemming required. Dress them up or down they are a must in your wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byfloridajess
Location:Ft Lauderdale, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 5, 2013
They fit nicely and the quality seems much better than some of the competing stores out there :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loving the orange/red shade!

Date:May 19, 2013
Disclaimer - I'm addicted to colored skinny jeans, and The Limited's are my top choice!! I have over 10 pairs of various shades of 678s. This pair came to join my closet collection today since I couldn't pass them up on the great promo. My standard LTD size fit perfect. I look forward to wearing these ASAP! :)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byCurlyhairgril
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Blue is not as appears online

Date:May 6, 2013
Ordered the blue jeans online because the color looked cobalt, received in mail and not the color I expected, the color was dull, a very dark blue, but not navy. The fit was unlike the previous 678 jeans i purchased, these were large on waist leaving gaping gaps. Just horrible, I will never wear and might throw out since fit is disastrous.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byDiva17
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT BUY

Date:April 20, 2013
I absolutely love these pants I have the sand color and just ordered the red and blue! They did stretch after wearing them so you may need to go a size down but I know you will enjoy them too!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:April 17, 2013
They are even better than I expected! The fit is awesome! I have curves and I'm pretty short but these fit very well! I purchased red and it's a beautiful color- not too bright and definitely not dark! Just right!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byKSS46511
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great style and color, bad fit

Date:April 13, 2013
The style of the pant, super skinny, is absolutely wonderful!! I purchased these in the light pink and loooove the color!
However, the fit of the pants is awful. The pants fit great in the legs, perfect skinniness around the legs, but the waist stretches throughout the day, making these very uncomfortable to wear throughout an entire day.
I hate to give the poor review, as The Limited is my number one store and stylist. I purchase most of my wardrobe, business, casual and social from The Limited. But, I did want to share this review on these pants.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byLindsey
Location:Dayton OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My new favorite jeans!!

Date:April 5, 2013
I love these jeans!! They are so comfortable, the fit is flattering and the color options are great for any occasion! These jeans run true to Limited sizing for other denim and dress pants. I usually need jeans with a 34" inseam and while these are a bit short, they fit right at the ankles and look perfect with flats. Highly recommend these jeans for the summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byNellie915
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great surprise!

Date:April 4, 2013
Ordered these in royal blue because they were on clearance...i expected to return them only because you never know about skinny jeans without trying them on first but the reviews were good so I ordered them. I'm 5'9" size 10 and they fit great! Perfect stretch, good quality - a keeper!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byFrugalPharmacist
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute & trendy

Date:April 3, 2013
I really like the way these jeans fit & the sale price made it an easy decision. I have the bright blue color. I unfortunately am very short & these pants did not come in a "short" length. So I will have to have 4 inches hemmed from these.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted bysaii
Location:Springfield, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!!!

Date:March 28, 2013
Saw these on someone else and they actually talked me into buying them. I was VERY skeptical. I bought them in pink and I wear them with everything! All the things you can think of I wear them with it. So soft and comfy (dare I say a bit of stretch). I really enjoy these pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byMELIAN
Location:NEW ENGLAND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THEM!

Date:March 24, 2013
I have these pants in three colors, and absolutely love them. However, I would advise those posters who keep washing them because they stretch that, with enough washings, the jeans will shrink -- permanently. Gain a few pounds, and you won't be able to wear them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>