THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Glazed Legging Jeans

LTD 678 Glazed Legging Jeans

678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
15 out of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byfiberartist
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love these pants

Date:February 20, 2013
I love these pants, great for casual or business casual. If you wear a top long enough to cover the back pockets, people would have no idea they're technically jeans and not slacks. A great casual alternative to my slim Exact Stretch pants. But, in all other pants from TL I wear a 14 and these I had to get in a 12. When I tried them on in the store, the crotch and butt were saggy. My experience with other denim is that it loosens up as I wear it, so there was no way the fit of my traditional size would work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byalysonangela
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great everyday pant

Date:January 31, 2013
fit great.
don't stretch too much with wear.
after washing, color has a tendency to rub off on hands and bags
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted bymarathongirl
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PERFECT

Date:January 4, 2013
I LOVE these. I'm usually between a 2 and a 4, usually wearing a 4, and bought a 4. For me, they fit just right. The material looks expensive. I only wish they came in more colors (gray or blush especially)!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byAllyM
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just right

Date:January 3, 2013
These aren't ridiculously tight but are slim. I'm 5'9" and they bunch pefectly at my ankles with booties.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byTexWorthGirl
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Meh

Date:December 26, 2012
i agree with another user, baggy in all the wrong places and extra long. I thought thought that the material was soft.
Didn't feel like exchanging for a smaller size to see if that helped the baggyness so returned these. I'd suggest ordering a size smaller to get a true legging look
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byMewpeepmew
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awful

Date:December 17, 2012
I was really really excited to buy these because all of my black skinnies are faded and I needed a new pair for the holidays. There are so many problems with these I don't even know where to start. I'm 5'3 and these are WAY too long. I ordered a size 6 and I'm used to pants being long on me so I usually wear heels. But the length makes them bunch up all over the place and look horrible. They fit in the waist fine but they go up a little to high for my liking. They don't fit like leggings at all. I have several pairs of legging jeans that are super comfy, but these aren't. They're not very stretchy in the legs either, just baggy in all the wrong places. The only nice thing is the black color.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byjennyjenny71
Location:massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

disappointed

Date:December 13, 2012
I have a pair of these from last year. They faded so I ordered a new pair online. I was disappointed in the fit.
These were very long. I'm 5' 8" and these were still long on me. The ankles are obviously tappered so the material bulked at the knee. They looked horrible. I ordered my regular size 6 and these seemed very awkward and ill fitting. I returned to the store.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not sure about this one

Date:December 11, 2012
These jeans, like all the other 678 skinny jeans, fit very well.
I purchased them in my usual size 4 and they fit like a glove.
My only problem with these jeans is that they are thinner than I expected.
The color is great. It is a very dark black, which makes them look expensive. I thought they would have a sheen to them, but they are actually muted, which I don't mind.
My only complaint is that I wish they were thicker.
Happy Shopping.
SB
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted bynalipanda
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great and stylish!

Date:December 6, 2012
These fit great and look great. Dress them up with knee high boots or down with canvas flats. Totally buying more pairs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byFarrahS
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit--even with curves!

Date:November 29, 2012
I have stayed away from skinny pants. I am a size 6 with a small waist. I carry my weight in my hips and thighs. I never thought I could pull this off without looking lHUGE on the bottom. I tried these on and according to stylist, if you have hips, they say you can wear a skinny pant if you go up a size. I bought these in an 8 and I'm so excited! They fit great! They aren't tight but they are still "skinny" and I look amazing in them. I wish the "jean legging" came in other colors!! As another reviewer stated, they aren't shiny at all. It's more like a skinny cotton pant material, not a thin legging or a thick jean. Perfect weight and material!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byfashionluva
Location:Byram, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT FIT

Date:November 27, 2012
These are like jeans/leggins = jeggins rolled up in one. Can be dressed up or down. Looks great with a bootie, heel or boot.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byDianeR
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jean Leggings

Date:November 27, 2012
Love these! Fit is great and quality is good.
I usually wear a 4 in Ltd Jeans but the 6 fit better so I would say they run a tad small.
They don't stretch out and are very comfortable. Glad I bought these - look good with long tunic sweater and boots! Not sure what "glazed" means - they are not shiney.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ribbed Cowlneck Sweater
4.5 out of 5(69)
 
 
 
Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
4.5 out of 5(103)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byBuffaloGirl
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gotta have these!

Date:November 20, 2012
These black pants fit so well, and are super comfortable! Great for going out with a pair of cute boots or heels : )
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Black Legging Jean

Date:November 20, 2012
I love these legging jeans. I wear them as dress pants to work and also out casual at night. They are so comfortable and fit perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byBrittNOLA
Location:NO, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not What I expected

Date:November 14, 2012
These "jeans" were not really what I was expecting. A better name would be a black skinny pant. I really like them and they are very comfortable, but the name "Glazed Legging Jeans" is not an accurate description/
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted bykimberlyw27
Location:Overland Park, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit

Date:November 4, 2012
I just got these pants today and am so impressed with them! First, I got them on 40% off sale (score!) and second, the fit is just amazing. I'm excited to wear these for a girl's night out (dressed up!) or can even get away with wearing them with flats, a loose top and a cute scarf for a casual Friday at the office.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin and Bunchy

Date:November 3, 2012
I really wanted to love these "legging jeans," but they're neither leggings nor jeans. They don't have the soft, stretchy quality I was looking for. Instead, they are just thin pants. I ordered my true size, and while they fit in the hips and waist, they bunch and look baggy around the knees and calves.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Posted byARoseFl
Location:Tampa, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these jeans!

Date:October 30, 2012
Super comfy, not stif like you would assume. Fit true to size and will go with tons. Great material!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Glazed Legging Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality