THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,482)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,860)
Tops(5,501)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans

LTD 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans

678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted bymidwestimport
Location:Northwest, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit

Date:July 5, 2013
Absolutely love these! Got several compliments both times I have worn them. Very comfortable and fit true to size. I am 5'6", 150 lbs and the 8 fit me perfectly. Would highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:Saint Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

What's up with the sizes?

Date:April 20, 2013
I'm surprised no one else has been having issues with the sizes. I have always been a 2 in the pants and jeans. I decided to try on a 4 bc the last pair of 678's I purchased would barely fit. Been having issues all fall with 678 sizes. Not sure if my body has changed but I tried on 2 in shorts and Drews and they fit just fine so I still think the jeans are off. However, the 4 fit nicely, a little loose but not enough to pass on. Worried about stretching :/ Other than that GREAT quality. Excited to wear. It's a cute pattern and great light color.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted byEDSK
Location:Seoul, South Korea
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for curvy petites

Date:April 19, 2013
I hate to be the only one to give a low rating, but these jeans did not work for me. For reference, I am 5'2", with 28" waist and 36-38" hips, and these jeans did not do me any favors >_< Unfortunately, the light color and wash - which I avoid to begin with but overlooked due to all the glowing reviews - ended up being as bad as I first assumed (made me look so much wider), and the fit of the size 4 is surprisingly big. Perhaps a 2 would have fit me better, but I don't think it's worth sending back for one. The fabric is great though, very comfortable and stretchy - so if it fits you well, this is a keeper.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted byAnonymous
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:April 8, 2013
Love these jeans!! I usually wear a 6 but I got the 8 on Clearance since they were out of 6 and I must say they fit perfectly. I am 5'7 140 lbs and I look very curvy in these unlike most of my other "skinnies"! These are a must have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted byHeCallsMeBuck
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

a must have!!!

Date:March 2, 2013
i'm a solid 8 but am curvy and struggle with 'skinny' jeans....but not these. they fit PERFECT!! i'm 5'6" and about 140. the picture doesn't do them justice!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted byTaaar
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute.

Date:February 26, 2013
Looove these pants. The polka dot print is adorable and the color is perfect for spring. Of course, I couldn't wait until spring to wear them and have already received multiple compliments. Would definitely recommend!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE these jeans!

Date:February 8, 2013
These jeans immediately caught my eye in store because of the pretty polka dot pattern so I immediately got my standard size 4 to try on. 98% of the time I'm a size 4 in Limited bottoms, including the 678 skinny jeans but occassionally I have to go up a size even in the 678's. The size 4 fit perfectly! I was a little worried that the lighter wash on these wouldn't be as flattering on as I tend to carry my weight in my bottom half but these are incredibly flattering on. For some reason, the denim on these seems to be just a tad bit thicker than the colored 678 skinnies that I have but that's definitely not a detraction. In fact, the extra touch of thickness seem to suck everything in a bit more. These still have the give that the other 678's have so that combined with the pretty polka dot pattern really slim the legs. These are perfect for spring but I might not be able to wait that long to wear them. I seriously could not be more pleased with these jeans. Of all the skinnies I have, I think these just might be my favorite because of the pretty pattern and great quality. I would LOVE it if the Limited came out with these in a dark wash with white polka dots. Highly recommend if you're wanting to get on the polka dot trend that's still going strong. The online picture does not do these justice. I think these will sell out fast!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Printed Cotton Shirt
4.4 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Posted bykelmosworld23
Location:Slidell, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love these jeans!

Date:January 14, 2013
If you love the fit of the 678, then these jeans are for you! Polka dot prints are going to be huge in the spring and summer, and these jeans are perfect to start the trend! They're really comfortable, and adorable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Henley Popover Top
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Indigo Polka Dot Skinny Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality