THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,134)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 White Denim Shorts

LTD 678 White Denim Shorts

678 White Denim Shorts
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 White Denim Shorts
Review 1 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byMickieD
Location:Olmsted Falls, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shorts!

Date:July 27, 2013
I love the look and fit of these shorts. I love white denim. They fit so well I may have to buy another pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byHoneybee7070
Location:Dover, Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These shorts rock

Date:July 25, 2013
These are exactly what I was looking for. Good fit, quality fabric. You won't be sorry if you get these.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byBostonLady
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

678 Never Disappoints...

Date:June 23, 2013
The quality of these shorts is like all other 678 products I have bought, excellent! They are not too short, just right, and very comfortable. They look nice and neat and look great with any top. I love 'em.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byangel84
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shorts!

Date:June 4, 2013
I have been looking for a nice pair of white denim shorts for a while now and I love these! Great quality denim and I love the cuffed hem.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byTame
Location:Union, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Shorts

Date:June 3, 2013
These are the go to perfect white denim shorts. The length was just right and there was enough stretch for my curves. I would definitely recommend these shorts!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byJudik
Location:Rockford, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Best White Denim

Date:June 2, 2013
These 678 are my favorite denim shorts ! Love how they are soft & comfortable . A must have for casual wear, they are the perfect summer jean shorts. No issue with my size either.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Slub V-Neck Tee
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classically adorable

Date:May 31, 2013
Nothing screams summer more than a great pair of white shorts. These are ideal, they are the perfect length, the rolled cuff is too cute. I did buy one size larger to achieve the fit I wanted, I do not like form fitting shorts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byShal
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shorts!

Date:May 14, 2013
I haven't worn shorts in about a decade, but after last summer, I decided I should probably buy some. When I saw these, I went in to try them on. The denim is very comfortable and I like that they're not too short. This probably doesn't make any sense, but the hem fits around my legs well. Since I'm slim in the hips, my biggest problem was always that shorts flared out on the sides and created uncomfortable amounts of space between the fabric and my leg, but I don't have that problem with these. I recognize that some of it is the 678 style cut, but I'm still happy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byRuhnay
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect shorts!

Date:May 13, 2013
I'm 5'1" and a size 6 with pretty curvy thighs so I'm always a little paranoid about the length and fit of my shorts, but I am so happy to say that these shorts are PERFECT. They are the ideal length for young adults who don't want to wear short shorts, but still want a young, figure-flattering look. The denim is also thick enough so you don't have to be paranoid about colored underwear showing through the white. I love them and would recommend them to anyone!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byWriterMonkey
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect White Shorts

Date:May 13, 2013
Wow - I was very surprised at just how great these shorts fit. White denim can be hard to pull off, but these work in every way. For starters, they're totally true to size and made of a really good denim. It's stretchy, but not overly so - which means I don't have to worry about them losing shape and getting bunchy or loose after a few hours of wear. The five-inch inseam is a good length, too; I can wear these with platforms and not feel like I'm showing off too much.These will definitely become summer staple shorts for me!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 White Denim Shorts
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great denim shorts

Date:May 9, 2013
I have been very happy with all my denim purchases from TL recently. These shorts are great for a little older girls who need good fitting shorts without being too short or low. The denim is of high quality with lycra, which makes them fit and wear well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 White Denim Shorts
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality