THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,346)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,597)
Tops(5,345)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans

LTD 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans

678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
12 out of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted bykedi
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My first 678 jean & I love the feel!

Date:February 14, 2013
I agree with all of the glowing reviews about the 678 jean! It feels really comfortable and has a stretch to it. I don't usually like skinny jeans, but these work. They are not binding in the way that many other types are but they still hug to give the skinny jean shape. I got the teal blue and am iffy on the color since it so resembles a regular jean color, but I am definitely going to invest in other pairs even if I don't keep these. I found that they fit true to size but have not worn for a full day so I cannot attest to the stretching out. I definitely recommend and look forward to trying other 678 jeans in the future!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted bykmsprincesa
Location:Oklahoma/Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:January 25, 2013
Love all the 678 skinny jeans, colors and prints!! I range between a size 4 and size 6 in most LTD pants and I'm a 4 in these. They do stretch out as you wear them throughout the day so if you can I would suggest you size down or at least go lower if you are between sizes like me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted bymlope23
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great!

Date:December 18, 2012
I love the color (I got it in green)! The jeans are super soft and comfy! Great buy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byTazfreak
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pants you'll love

Date:December 14, 2012
I love the skinny colorful jeans! I believe I own about 8 pair. Their very comfortable and have a nice fit. They don't fade a lot after washing which is very nice.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byAng1192
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jeans!

Date:December 8, 2012
The fit is amazing. So comfortable! I purchased the burgundy and blue colors, and they've both maintained their original color. Great skinny jean option.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byredhotjazz
Location:wahpeton, nd
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

dissapointed

Date:December 6, 2012
was much shorter than the jean color in this same style and much tighter in the same size. returned it.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byWonderduckie
Location:Philadelphia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best jeans

Date:November 25, 2012
I took a risk ordering blush colored jeans online. It was worth it! I get compliments on the fit and color every time I wear them. They are easy to wear casually to baseball game or dress them up for a night on the town!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byNolaDiva
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:November 14, 2012
These are my favorite jeans ever. I bought them in 4 colors already and plan to buy more. They are comfortable and fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byjbrade
Location:Augusta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The perfect color!

Date:October 23, 2012
The 678 skinny jeans are my favorite! These jeans in blush match all of the new fall colors at The Limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byiloveshoppingmore
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

sizing not right

Date:October 23, 2012
I typically wear a size 0 when I shop at The Limited, however, the sizing for these jeans do NOT follow the sizing for other Limited pants. The jeans were way too small. I had to go up 2 sizes to be able to wear this jean, and they were still tight on the legs.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byJoci
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Pants EVER!

Date:October 23, 2012
I have about 5 pairs of these pants. They are the most comfortable pants I have ever owned. I love the 'Blush' color too! They are true to size and are stretchy and comfy. Thanks Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Posted byTeamBrea52
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!! Lovve!! Lovvve!!

Date:August 27, 2012
I've always wanted a pair of colored skinny jeans but couldn't find a color I would really wear until these blush colored beauties came along. I bought these the other day online and just got them in the mail today and can't wait to find a reason to wear them!! The thing I love about anything Limited is that it's high quality and will last and with each season that comes and goes you can so easily mix it and match it with other key seasonal pieces and make it work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Colorful Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality