THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,291)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean

678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Review 1 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byLvCoN
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite Pair of Jeans

Date:January 16, 2013
I love these jeans! They are more grey than blue but still great! I was worried about the size due to reading the comments about being tight fitted and I'm curvey but I ordered my size and they fit perfectly and they thin my legs out which I love.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byHopeSprings
Location:San Jose, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These

Date:December 8, 2012
Love the color ( more grey than blue) fits perfect and comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byMegg
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Different Color Without Being "Out There"

Date:December 6, 2012
I really Like the fit and color of these jeans. When I first added them to my cart I was expecting a typical light wash jean, but after reading the other reviews I knew to expect more of a grey-ish bule. They are a nice change from my usual dark wash jeans, and can be more easily dressed up that a regular light wash can. A really great fall/winter color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byTheFear
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gray not blue but still cute

Date:December 3, 2012
I wanted light blue jeans. These are more of a dirty gray color. However, they are still cute and fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byTheWhit
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ugly, Ugly, Ugly

Date:October 31, 2012
These pants are U.G.L.Y in person. They look like they're light blue online, but in person they're really a dingy grey. I was excited when I thought TL was offering light blue jeans, but was definitely disappointed when I received them in the mail. These are definitely going back. Take a pass on these if you're thinking about them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted bylimitedlvr
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for Talls

Date:October 29, 2012
Great jeans with lots of stretch; however, as you can see in the description they are only a 33in inseam so if you are tall they will be too short. I kept them because I like the wash and plan to pair them rolled up or with tall boots. Otherwise, I would have taken them back because of the length and the flared leg makes them really look like high water pants.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted bystylemaven76
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love these jeans

Date:September 20, 2012
These jeans have a great fit and color, they are a blueish-gray, more gray which is perfect for fall and all the plum color that is hot for this season, I paired it with the taupe open stitch sweater for a labor day brunch, and i got tons of compliments, my hubby even loves the fit of the jeans! i did go up a size and I am glad i did, since I have a curvy build, they are skinny, but if your looking for a longer leg at the bottom like I was these are perfect, they have more of a boot cut bottom than flare which is a plus for me. I liked these so much i just purchased them in the darker color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Skinny Flare Jean
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Open Stitch Sweater Tee
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byYayy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super stretchy

Date:August 25, 2012
The jeans are a gray-blue. More gray than blue. True to size, the fabric has lots of give.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.