THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean

678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Review 1 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byLvCoN
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite Pair of Jeans

Date:January 16, 2013
I love these jeans! They are more grey than blue but still great! I was worried about the size due to reading the comments about being tight fitted and I'm curvey but I ordered my size and they fit perfectly and they thin my legs out which I love.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byHopeSprings
Location:San Jose, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These

Date:December 8, 2012
Love the color ( more grey than blue) fits perfect and comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byMegg
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Different Color Without Being "Out There"

Date:December 6, 2012
I really Like the fit and color of these jeans. When I first added them to my cart I was expecting a typical light wash jean, but after reading the other reviews I knew to expect more of a grey-ish bule. They are a nice change from my usual dark wash jeans, and can be more easily dressed up that a regular light wash can. A really great fall/winter color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byTheFear
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gray not blue but still cute

Date:December 3, 2012
I wanted light blue jeans. These are more of a dirty gray color. However, they are still cute and fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byTheWhit
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ugly, Ugly, Ugly

Date:October 31, 2012
These pants are U.G.L.Y in person. They look like they're light blue online, but in person they're really a dingy grey. I was excited when I thought TL was offering light blue jeans, but was definitely disappointed when I received them in the mail. These are definitely going back. Take a pass on these if you're thinking about them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted bylimitedlvr
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for Talls

Date:October 29, 2012
Great jeans with lots of stretch; however, as you can see in the description they are only a 33in inseam so if you are tall they will be too short. I kept them because I like the wash and plan to pair them rolled up or with tall boots. Otherwise, I would have taken them back because of the length and the flared leg makes them really look like high water pants.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted bystylemaven76
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love these jeans

Date:September 20, 2012
These jeans have a great fit and color, they are a blueish-gray, more gray which is perfect for fall and all the plum color that is hot for this season, I paired it with the taupe open stitch sweater for a labor day brunch, and i got tons of compliments, my hubby even loves the fit of the jeans! i did go up a size and I am glad i did, since I have a curvy build, they are skinny, but if your looking for a longer leg at the bottom like I was these are perfect, they have more of a boot cut bottom than flare which is a plus for me. I liked these so much i just purchased them in the darker color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Skinny Flare Jean
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Open Stitch Sweater Tee
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
Posted byYayy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super stretchy

Date:August 25, 2012
The jeans are a gray-blue. More gray than blue. True to size, the fabric has lots of give.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.