THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,895)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,066)
Jewelry(597)
Pants(2,089)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,555)
Sweaters(2,532)
Tops(4,903)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans

LTD 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans

312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Review 1 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love love love!

Date:August 20, 2013
These jeans are so comfortable that they feel like pajamas. I normally wear a 16 in TL pants but ordered a 14 in this one because 312 jeans run a bit large. The 14 fit perfect. I was worried about it being slim and being tight around my thighs but that's not the case. Overall, great jeans. I hope TL brings more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byTallGrrl
Location:WNY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

All around jeans

Date:August 15, 2013
I purchased these jeans for work because they are very comfortable, love the dark wash, and they go great with sneakers. They can even be dressed up. I wish they were longer - maybe a 36 inch inseam. Fortunately, these jeans don't shrink - they've been washed four or five times (I've bought 4 pair over the past two months online in the same dark wash) so far.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byChitown
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:July 25, 2013
These are my favorite jeans right now. I bought them before a trip to Ireland and they were the perfect travel pair of pants. They were so comfortable and were the perfect length on me once I washed/dried them to wear with sneakers or ballet flats. I just bought another pair, which I will not dry so I can wear them with a low heel. Love, love, love!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byitsamoore
Location:Charles Town, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfort & Style

Date:July 12, 2013
The denim has some "give" to it so it does fit a little differently after you've worn them all day.
I went up a size and I'm happy that I did. I don't like the feeling that I had to squeeze into a pair of pants!
The long length is blessing in clothing...thanks for that!
The rise on these seems a bit high on me...right at my belly button. It isn't awkwardly high, but noticeable.
The crease down the front of the legs has created a white line "fade" into the material. I'm not happy about that and know that it will become worse over time. That is the only "flaw" I would consider these jeans to have.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byLaine
Location:Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Jeans!!!!!

Date:July 11, 2013
Love these jeans so much I think I will order another pair. The best fitting jeans I have ever owned. These are my new favorites for sure.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byMatchlock
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy jeans

Date:July 11, 2013
This is an excellent product. Very comfortable. I will not wear any other jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byhersheycat
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Jeans

Date:July 11, 2013
These jeans are great - love that they are extra long and they fit great and fit true to size. Especially appreciate that you offer tall jeans in size 14 & 16
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byDonya
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE them!!!!!

Date:July 3, 2013
These jeans are a lighter wash then the ones I bought before but they are great just the same. They are a perfect fit and are extremely comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byvann
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Jeans

Date:June 24, 2013
The best fitting jeans I have worn in years! Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byAzgirl95
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfortable

Date:June 5, 2013
One of the most comfortable pair of jeans I have! The stretch is very forgiving and doesn't make you feel like you're squished in the jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byReneeli88
Location:New Albany, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Reneeli88

Date:June 3, 2013
The BEST pair of jeans at the Limited! I cannot wear a normal 'skinny' jean, but these are perfect with just a little boot cut at the bottom of the leg. This jean also has the perfect amount of 'stretch' in them....they do NOT grow on you - which makes them a great pair of jeans!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bypartyof5
Location:washington, dc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good, not Great

Date:May 16, 2013
I really like these jeans but don't love them. I was looking for a flattering pair of jeans for my 4 months post baby body -- these fit the bill. Dark wash, true to size, not too heavy material, bit of stretch, and mid waist. I'm not even sure what I don't love -- but they do the job. I can bend, sit and chase my kids around without tugging at the waistband all day - which is great. I DO LOVE the 917 skinny jeans I purchased at the same time.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans

Date:May 11, 2013
I love these jeans! they do stretch out. I am in between for the short and regular in length so I always opt for the regular. Highly recommend these jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byKatlanc
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:May 9, 2013
I am 5'7 and a lot of time jeans are too short when I wear wedges or heels, these are the perfect length in regular. Nice, relaxed fit, typically wear either an 8 or 10 in jeans, and the 8 fits great because of the stretch. Went back to the store and bought another pair during the Fashion Frenzy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byNena
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

312 boot cut jeans

Date:May 6, 2013
I'm 5'8 and ordered a size 6R. The length is perfect for flats if I would want to wear these with high heels I would've ordered the long ones. They are really comfortable and stretchy BUT really high. I have 917 and they are perfect for me. Not too low like the 678 and not at my belly like these 312. I'm going to have to return them !!! :( PLEASE Bring boot cut jeans in the 917 style !
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bymimi07
Location:arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:May 3, 2013
Love these, the fit, the color and the length are great. I ordered the short length and I can where them with flats or heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality