THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans

LTD 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans

312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Review 1 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love love love!

Date:August 20, 2013
These jeans are so comfortable that they feel like pajamas. I normally wear a 16 in TL pants but ordered a 14 in this one because 312 jeans run a bit large. The 14 fit perfect. I was worried about it being slim and being tight around my thighs but that's not the case. Overall, great jeans. I hope TL brings more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byTallGrrl
Location:WNY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

All around jeans

Date:August 15, 2013
I purchased these jeans for work because they are very comfortable, love the dark wash, and they go great with sneakers. They can even be dressed up. I wish they were longer - maybe a 36 inch inseam. Fortunately, these jeans don't shrink - they've been washed four or five times (I've bought 4 pair over the past two months online in the same dark wash) so far.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byChitown
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:July 25, 2013
These are my favorite jeans right now. I bought them before a trip to Ireland and they were the perfect travel pair of pants. They were so comfortable and were the perfect length on me once I washed/dried them to wear with sneakers or ballet flats. I just bought another pair, which I will not dry so I can wear them with a low heel. Love, love, love!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byitsamoore
Location:Charles Town, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfort & Style

Date:July 12, 2013
The denim has some "give" to it so it does fit a little differently after you've worn them all day.
I went up a size and I'm happy that I did. I don't like the feeling that I had to squeeze into a pair of pants!
The long length is blessing in clothing...thanks for that!
The rise on these seems a bit high on me...right at my belly button. It isn't awkwardly high, but noticeable.
The crease down the front of the legs has created a white line "fade" into the material. I'm not happy about that and know that it will become worse over time. That is the only "flaw" I would consider these jeans to have.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byLaine
Location:Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Jeans!!!!!

Date:July 11, 2013
Love these jeans so much I think I will order another pair. The best fitting jeans I have ever owned. These are my new favorites for sure.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byMatchlock
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy jeans

Date:July 11, 2013
This is an excellent product. Very comfortable. I will not wear any other jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byhersheycat
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Jeans

Date:July 11, 2013
These jeans are great - love that they are extra long and they fit great and fit true to size. Especially appreciate that you offer tall jeans in size 14 & 16
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byDonya
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE them!!!!!

Date:July 3, 2013
These jeans are a lighter wash then the ones I bought before but they are great just the same. They are a perfect fit and are extremely comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byvann
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Jeans

Date:June 24, 2013
The best fitting jeans I have worn in years! Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byAzgirl95
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfortable

Date:June 5, 2013
One of the most comfortable pair of jeans I have! The stretch is very forgiving and doesn't make you feel like you're squished in the jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byReneeli88
Location:New Albany, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Reneeli88

Date:June 3, 2013
The BEST pair of jeans at the Limited! I cannot wear a normal 'skinny' jean, but these are perfect with just a little boot cut at the bottom of the leg. This jean also has the perfect amount of 'stretch' in them....they do NOT grow on you - which makes them a great pair of jeans!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bypartyof5
Location:washington, dc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good, not Great

Date:May 16, 2013
I really like these jeans but don't love them. I was looking for a flattering pair of jeans for my 4 months post baby body -- these fit the bill. Dark wash, true to size, not too heavy material, bit of stretch, and mid waist. I'm not even sure what I don't love -- but they do the job. I can bend, sit and chase my kids around without tugging at the waistband all day - which is great. I DO LOVE the 917 skinny jeans I purchased at the same time.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jeans

Date:May 11, 2013
I love these jeans! they do stretch out. I am in between for the short and regular in length so I always opt for the regular. Highly recommend these jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byKatlanc
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:May 9, 2013
I am 5'7 and a lot of time jeans are too short when I wear wedges or heels, these are the perfect length in regular. Nice, relaxed fit, typically wear either an 8 or 10 in jeans, and the 8 fits great because of the stretch. Went back to the store and bought another pair during the Fashion Frenzy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byNena
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

312 boot cut jeans

Date:May 6, 2013
I'm 5'8 and ordered a size 6R. The length is perfect for flats if I would want to wear these with high heels I would've ordered the long ones. They are really comfortable and stretchy BUT really high. I have 917 and they are perfect for me. Not too low like the 678 and not at my belly like these 312. I'm going to have to return them !!! :( PLEASE Bring boot cut jeans in the 917 style !
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bymimi07
Location:arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them

Date:May 3, 2013
Love these, the fit, the color and the length are great. I ordered the short length and I can where them with flats or heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality