THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser

678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
19 out of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Review 1 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Kaysville, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed about the FIT

Date:January 9, 2013
I've read the comments online and bought this pair of jeans and honestly got disappointed when received them. They are HUGE on me! I ordered my regular size 0, and I think I would even fit in 2 sizes smaller. They are VERY stretchy. The material is nice and soft, definetely comfy, but fit.... It says on the package to wash them before the first wear, I don't know if it will help if I do, I won't return them if they wouldnt shrink.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byRoadie1
Location:Boston, Ma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Highly Recommend

Date:November 8, 2012
I absolutely LOVE these pants! The stretchy fit is comfortable to wear all day at work or for a night out dancing AND they can be dressed up or worn casually. (I think they run a little big because of the stretch, so it may be a good idea to go 1 size down.)
Limited please get this fit in more pants! Specifically black slacks.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted by1FaithfulLimitedShopper
Location:Blue Ridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these dress jeans

Date:November 7, 2012
They look great and are so comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ruched-Sleeve Knit Blazer
4.7 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byRobinLee143
Location:Albany, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My new favorite jeans

Date:November 3, 2012
I love these jeans -- Great color, great quality, great fit. I got my usual The Limited size, and they fit true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted bysnazzygirl
Location:San Ramon, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

678 Denim Fit Trouser

Date:November 1, 2012
I had been looking for "Casual Friday" jeans and these are great! I bought two pairs and took my girlfriend in and she bought two as well. Love the stretchy material and the fit is very flattering. I am 5'6, 130lbs and the size 4 fits perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byTweety
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!!

Date:October 31, 2012
These pants are EXCELLENT!! They fit great and look great on.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byJennyVegas
Location:Hampton, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:October 27, 2012
These are my go to jeans / trousers for casual Friday at work. I work in an office environment and they are perfect for looking more casual but still professional. They are also my go to weekends, going out to dinner, meeting friends, etc. The fit the best part! They have just the right amount of stretch, but still structured enough to look and feel higher quality. I am 5'5" and 138-140 lbs and the size 6 fit perfectly! I bought these in the skinny version as well and plan to wear with tall boots. Oh, and the dark wash is classic but also right on trend at the moment. So glad the woman in the store brought me a pair to try on. Otherwise, I may have never known about this wardrobe gem!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted bytrujiv
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE these Jeans

Date:October 23, 2012
they run true to size. They are a slim trouser if that makes any sense. They are dressier than the your average pair of jeans but can easily be dressed down with a pair of flats or dressed up with a pair of heeled boots; love these jeans....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byLizardc
Location:Austin, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost as good

Date:October 18, 2012
I have two pairs of the gray 678s that were out earlier in the year. I LOVE them and was so excited to see new ones in a darker color. I like them a lot. The waist is not quite as fitted as the previous design, and there is a lot more stretch to these. I would have been happier if all that had changed was the color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byLemonzest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:October 18, 2012
These jeans have just the right amount of stretch and fit perfectly! To be honest I'm a name brand lover and bought these as back up fat jeans (a little heavier than normal right now) and I actually love these jeans. They were true to size, normally a limited 6, bought a 6. I'm 5'8", 140 and the reg length was perfect on me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byOnyxStar
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!!

Date:October 17, 2012
They are a nice dark wash. Fit perfectly. I like jeans with these type of pockets on the back. Gives my bottom a nice, full look!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Metallic-Trim Cardigan
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted bycb323
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wow....just wow!

Date:October 1, 2012
I originally tried on the 2 short but opted for the 2 regular so they could be worn with heels and not be too short. At 5'3" and 118 pounds I wear a 2 in pants (dress, khakis, etc.), but a 4 in denim, so these ran big for me. There's enough stretch to be slimming but not so much that you have to do a crazy dance to squeeze into them. My search for the perfect denim trouser is finally over!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted bysoutherngirl21
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jean

Date:September 27, 2012
I was very happy with this jean when it arrived! Perfect for casual Friday because it looks professional. Love the material, enough stretch to feel comfortable
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byHappy2shop
Location:Anaheim, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering Fit.

Date:September 25, 2012
A great fit for my hourglass figure. Fits slim to the thigh without being constricting, with just the right amount of boot-cut. These pants also made my tooshie look lifted and round without gaping out in the back of the waistband. My new favorite go-to denim trouser.
I purchased a size: 4 Regular
For reference I am: 5’6”, 130Lbs, 37-26-37
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byShoppinmom
Location:Springfield, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy

Date:September 1, 2012
Perfect denim for a mom on the go. Comfy, stylish, respectable fit. Can work great for casual everyday wear or very professional for dress down day on Fridays! Perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byRed888
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AH-mazing.

Date:August 20, 2012
These jeans are the BEST! I'm a mom of a year-and-a-half year old with a little extra baby weight still hanging around... but you'd never know it in these jeans. They suck me in in all the right places and make my butt look like it did in college!! LOL. Because they are so stretchy I even had to go a size down (normally a 12, but these are a 10!) which is a great self esteem boost. Will DEFINITELY be ordering more. Way to go TL. Way to go!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Posted byPSW8888
Location:Dallas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Fitting Denim Trouser

Date:August 19, 2012
These 678 fit and flare trousers are awesome. I'm 5'4" and purchased the short inseam in the store. LOVE IT. The denim is a good weight, perfect for fall. I wear a size 12 and these fit like a glove in all the right places. It flattered my flat butt and made look sleek. It has just the right amount of stretch to be comfortable. Highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality