THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans

LTD 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans

312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 85
90 out of 93(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Review 1 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfy!

Date:August 17, 2013
These jeans are so comfortable that they feel like pajamas. I normally wear a 16 in TL pants but ordered a 14 in this one because 312 jeans run a bit large. The 14 fit perfect. I was worried about it being slim and being tight around my thighs but that's not the case. Overall, great jeans. I hope TL brings more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bySassynclassy
Location:Memphis, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Omg

Date:July 20, 2013
I have never purchased any jeans from the limited. But I must say from now on I will be looking at the limited for all of my jean purchases. These jeans fit my body absolutely as if they were custom-made. Very comfortable and it has a great look that will never go out of style. PLEASE CONTINUE MAKING THIS JEAN!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byTallGrl
Location:Western NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In Love with 312!

Date:July 13, 2013
I'm tall (6'4") and I've been searching online for long jeans for quite awhile and don't want to break the bank account at the same time. I ordered two pairs of the 312s, tried them on when they arrived yesterday, and immediately ordered two more pairs before stock runs out. I'm hooked on these! And I love the dark wash, too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byCMC81
Location:St. Petersburg, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Size down

Date:July 10, 2013
I have to agree with the previous reviews, definitely size down. I am 5'5 128lbs and normally wear a size 4. Thank goodness for the previous reviews, because I ended up ordering the 2 and it fits as a size 4 normally would. Love the color and comfort of these jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byNik1437
Location:albuquerque, nm
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:June 12, 2013
I am 5'5", 140 lbs and the size 8 fits perfectly with heels. Great material, love the pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byks1430
Location:Shafter, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEST...Jeans...EVER!

Date:June 2, 2013
Love, love, love these jeans! I bought a pair in the store a few months ago and just knew I had to have another pair after the 1st time I wore them. Every time I wear these, I get at least 1 compliment. They wash and wear very well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bysab17
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great jean

Date:April 21, 2013
These jeans have alot of stretch and are not cut too low so you can bend with confidence. They are long in length, even the regular length is about an inch too long for me, but the fit is great and I am sure that it will shrink in time. In the interim I will pair with a heel rather than flats. I agree with others, if you float between two sizes, try the size down. Dark denim will look great casual or dressy. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byBrandy30
Location:Whitesboro, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love love these jeans

Date:March 30, 2013
I Ordered these on a whim after reading amazing reviews, and so happy i did. I'm usually a size 6 or 8 and like others said size down. The size 6 fit perfect, and I cant wait to wear them. Must buy dark denim jean!! These jeans will go with cowboy boots tucked in, pumps, or cute and casual with a pair of flats. May buy another pair since they are 50 percent off.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byKristeen
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The perfect jeans!

Date:March 30, 2013
I purchased these in the lighter wash last summer and wear them almost daily. Never have I owned a pair of jeans that fit so perfectly. They move with your body so there's no awkward pulling or gaping and they don't overstretch, causing them to fall off by the end of the day. I'm between a 10 and 12 (5'7" 170lbs) and wear these in a 10; they fit like a glove! No gaping to show off my butt crack and they seem to make my thighs appear slimmer. Just purchased these in the darker wash for a more "professional" look when I go out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byBlueSkyStar
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Jeans

Date:March 28, 2013
I have never written a review before, but reviews helped me buy this item and I want to pay it forward.
These jeans fits like a glove. They are perfect. I'm 5'6" and 130lb, with most of my weight in my hips. These jeans don't give me plumber's crack, the color is great, they are light weight, comfortable and flattering. Love the material. I will be wearing these to work. As the other reviews advised, I ordered a size down (a 4) and it fits perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byshop1988
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect jeans

Date:March 20, 2013
Purchased these fab jeans in store and had to order another pair on line. They are amazing...no sagging, stretching out of shape, fading or shrinking. They feel great...they move with you. They run a little big. Usually a size 12 but had to purchase a 10. I like my jeans on the long side and wear heels all the time so had to order a long.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byChemist
Location:Kansas City, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Jeans!

Date:March 20, 2013
I got these jeans on a whim. I was getting a great deal on them, but they didn't have my size in stock, so I had them order (compared to their dress pants, I needed a size smaller). These jeans fit great, are easy to dress up and perfect for work!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byAmbieRosie
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit for curvy women

Date:March 20, 2013
These jeans are a great fit for those of us with a small waist but larger hips and bottom. They sit just below the belly button as well so nothing is hanging out and you can bend over without showing your panties. The dark color makes them dressier than regular jeans. Just be sure to wash them first or your hands will be blue!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byPrincess1
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fitting jean

Date:March 17, 2013
I love the stretch in these jeans! It is a must to go down one size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
One Pocket Shirt
2.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byBlaze
Location:Moline, ILL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Blaze

Date:March 16, 2013
Universal with any top as the 917 pair. I'm 5' 9 and wear a size 10 dress and jeans. So, in these jeans- Sizing Down is a Must! I bought a few pairs during the BOGO sale. For more control I bought a size 8 tall/dark wash/style 312 and for whats in a 8 reg/dark wash/style 917.
Both pair kept its shape for the first weeks wear. I couldn't ask for more! I didn't have to wash it and see it fade after 3 days.
Two things negative tho- because of the down sizing I have a mini muffin top and as for the dark wash- I sadly found out that the dye of the dark wash will rub off. So, stay away from white fabric for at least the first two washes.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bycatlady541
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 14, 2013
Great jeans fit perfect I have wide hips hard to find jeans that are comfortable
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bySugarCane
Location:Irvine, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Picture Says It All

Date:March 12, 2013
You see how the jeans on the model are snug around her calves, and they just kind of fall down from there? That's how they fit me too. Not flattering at all. I do love the higher rise on these pants, but they make my calves look fat. Everything fit well, but since they're tight on my calves (and I don't have huge calves, they're normally sized), they ride up to my knees, creating wrinkles between my knees and calves. I think people with super skinny chicken legs could pull these off, but not me. The material is thin too.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted byIrishgirl1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jeans

Date:March 3, 2013
My only complaint is the waist is too high. I have to keep pulling them up so the extra material doesn't sag around my hips and butt. If they were lower on the hips theywould be the world's best jeans hands down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted bySallyMom
Location:Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic jeans

Date:February 13, 2013
I am tall and slim with long legs. Jeans that fit are a real challenge. The 312's fit like they were tailored just for me. Absolutely love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 312 Slim Bootcut Jeans
Posted by4evershop
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Fitting Jeans Ever with a Classic Look!

Date:February 13, 2013
I absolutely love how these jeans hug my every curve in the right way as they are stretchy! I also like that they are a classic dark denim that can be dressed up or down. The long length was perfect for my 5'10" height too. An all around win with this purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>