THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,286)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,726)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,325)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Denim or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans

LTD 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans

917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
19 out of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Review 1 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byTallllll
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love! Bring back the White Version

Date:April 16, 2014
I have the hardest time finding a Long pair of jeans that I love, but these are hands down my favorite ever. I've bought 2 pairs of black, blue, and white. I wish they had the white 917 available in Longs! Please!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byTraf
Location:WI
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfortable!

Date:March 6, 2014
This is my second pair of these jeans and I LOVE them! When I opened the black pair, it had a very strong chemical smell, probably from the dye. I washed them right away but they stil had a bit of an odor. It eventually fades away.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byJeJe
Location:WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The best jeans !!!

Date:February 20, 2014
The best skinny jeans I have ever bought. Being 5"8 tall make it easy for me. I'm loving them every day I wear them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byLCat
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:February 20, 2014
Love the fit of these jeans. The black denim makes them a little dressier than your usual jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byheathwors
Location:Appleton, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work or play!

Date:February 10, 2014
I've already wore these out on the town, to work, and to church. Very versatile - can wear with heels and boots.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byFashionSLP
Location:AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another Great Pair of Skinnies!

Date:January 30, 2014
I love these! The fit, length and color are perfect. I love the brown stitching on the black fabric. I wear them with everything, but with the white denim jacket and navy and white striped scarf, they are adorable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byDannie24
Location:Dearborn, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute

Date:January 30, 2014
I love these jeans and I am not someone who wears a lot of skinny jeans but these are great. The only problem with them is they are a little long so I returned them for the short size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byRubyCurlz
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Long legged dream jeans!

Date:January 18, 2014
I'm 5'11 and have a hard time finding jeans long enough for my legs. Thanks to TL, that is no longer the case! The 917 and 678 in Long are excellent in length for me. The 917 fits narrower in the waist than the 678. These black 917s are a lovely color, but they do fade after a few washes. I still love them and will continue to buy jeans exclusively from TL! Please make a tall pair in white for the summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byhebertlc
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these jeans!

Date:January 17, 2014
I have these in dark blue and black. They fit perfect. I am short and have curves. I get so many compliments when I wear them. Waiting for them in white!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byGigi88
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

so comfortable

Date:January 17, 2014
I love how these fit and feel. They run true to size except the length. I usually need a long as I'm 5'11" but the regulars were plenty long. The longs were actually too long to wear with any shoes I have, I actually have to roll the regulars up to wear with boots. They tend to bunch up a little around the knees after sitting, but not too bad. my 917s from years ago never do that at all
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted bySlim4evr
Location:Houston TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Jeans that fit

Date:December 18, 2013
I love these jeans. I am 5'9" and it is hard to find jeans that are truly long enough! Perfect fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byfoxy40
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

They smell!

Date:December 17, 2013
I was excited when I received my order in the mail, until I opened the package and the odor hit me like a ton of bricks! Hopefully, the odor will fade away after a few washes. However, that is the only bad thing I can say about the jeans. I love the fit! They are a little snug when you first put them on but throughout the day they stretch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byvolfan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect for curvy women

Date:December 17, 2013
This is my second pair.. I love them. These are the perfect skinny jean for curvy women.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byNicgator
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weird cut

Date:December 17, 2013
Bought these in my regular size but had to return them since I couldn't even button them. Size up if decide to try these.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byMel1234
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Jeans

Date:November 23, 2013
I've tried skinny jeans from other companies and these are the best. They are the only skinny jeans I will wear now. Love the black and dark wash. So comfy yet can be dressed up with heels.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byHeatherA
Location:North Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Go-to Jeans!

Date:November 14, 2013
I love dark jeans, and these are literally my favorite! You can dress them up or down, they go with everything. Great for boots or heels. They fade over time with love and wear, which makes them look more casual - but that's when you know it's time to get a new pair!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byStefE
Location:MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:November 9, 2013
I absolutely love these jeans! I usually hate wearing jeans because they're so uncomfortable but I have a new love for jeans now! The 917's are so comfortable and they fit perfect! They have faded quite a bit but it's probably from how often I wear/wash them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Posted byanimallover
Location:Hammond, La.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this jean

Date:October 22, 2013
I was looking for a black jeans when I bought these. I love the 917 fit. I was very disappointed they faded so fast when I followed the washing instructions.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 917 Black Wash Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality