Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,379)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,090)
Tops(5,624)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Camis or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami

LTD Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami

Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
21 out of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Review 1 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted bymomMD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost too small

Date:August 10, 2013
I'm a pretty true to size XS at TL and the chest area was almost too tight (and I'm by no means large chested). It still works though and I'd rather it be a little snug rather than loose. The quality is great. Material is more shirt like rather than cami. It could almost be worn stand along but will also pair wonderfully with a cardigan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted bysuzical
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit!

Date:June 29, 2013
I really loved this tank. It fit perfect for my frame and goes well with casual or dressy attire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byMichelle
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Cami I've Ever Owned!

Date:June 27, 2013
I love these camis! I own one gray and three white...I stocked up! The satin trim at the top is not stretchy so it is the snuggest part. I had to adjust the length of the straps so that the trim would fall at a comfortable spot across my chest, but now they are perfect. My usual size small fits fine. The straight neckline looks great with V necks. These are not as spandex-y as TL's seamless camis. These are so much better! These lay flat and do not ride up like the seamless camis do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byMommateacher1
Location:Coral Springs, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 18, 2013
Beautiful top, looks great under a blazer or cardigan. A little tight around the bust area so I had to go up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byEFParrish
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bought in every color

Date:June 8, 2013
Perfect for under suit jackets!! POP! That's what it does for a neutral work suit!! Runs a little smaller than I anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byjstbugy
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect cami

Date:June 6, 2013
Love this cami, love the adjustable straps. Great colors too! Only complaint is sizing (which seems to hold true for all TL camis)...I wear a S or XS in all other tops, but have always needed a M in camis to avoid feeling like a corset!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted bySophiany
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Touching Cami

Date:June 4, 2013
This piece of Cami looks different than others. It's design is perfect for professional outfit like suits.
The first piece I ordered is a little bit too tight around the chest, but for its soft and cooling quality I order another piece, a size larger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted bybutterfly75
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

silky soft and pretty

Date:June 3, 2013
This cami is a great basic if you want something other than a plain tank top. The satin trim is pretty and creates a nice modest neckline. The only drawback is that the satin has no stretch, making it hard to pull on over shoulders -- order a size up to help with this. Straps are adjustable and cover your bra as well. The polyester body of the top hangs nicely and covers my waistbands. I wish it came in more colors! Highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byhmvln
Location:Hampton, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:May 30, 2013
I absolutely love these tanks. I have two but would love to buy them in every color in they were available! Highly recommend. Bring out more colors please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted bycatkim
Location:st louis, mo
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

good

Date:May 14, 2013
Love the fit. Usually have trouble with the breast area.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byHorace
Location:Fargo, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice looking

Date:May 9, 2013
Love the material, but it fits a little snug for me so I went up a size so it doesn't show all my rolls. I got the sweater to match and love the combo for spring.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted bycomfortable
Location:sierra vista arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very chic

Date:May 3, 2013
I love the satin lace at the top it gives
An added elegance to it that makes it
Well worth the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Nice

Date:April 28, 2013
Bought this in the cobalt blue & was so pleased with it. Get the next larger size since this runs a little small. Other than that, fabric & quality are nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byMollyJune
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Consider going up a size

Date:April 22, 2013
I ordered the red online in my usual XS size. The red is actually more of a dark pink --- very pretty and I'm happy with it, but not a true red. I found the fit to be a bit small. The satin trim across the top does not give, so I had trouble just pulling it over my head, and when I did get it on, it fit too tightly across my bust. I exchanged the XS for a S, and the size up fit perfectly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
Super cute. Love the satin detail on the top and straps. The red, however, is more of a dark pink. Not really tight and spandexy like the other Limited camis. Looks great under the mini-stripe cardigan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byk5289
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice but tight across the back

Date:April 13, 2013
This is a nice cami. I like the material and the fact that the straps are adjustable. If you are a little bigger across the bust/back, I would get a size up. The material is stretchy except for the thin trim/band that goes across the top of the back. It was rigid and dug in under my armpits/back. Size up was just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted bym2622915
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty & Comfortable

Date:April 8, 2013
I purchased this in the yellow. The yellow has a hint of neon in it. It's a bright yellow. Still pretty though, just not the traditional yellow I really wanted. I purchased this in a medium and it fits perfectly. After having a baby back in October, my body still isn't back in shape. Normally, most camis ride up my torso throughout the day of wearing them. This one did not. I love the feel of the material of this. The satin trim makes it extra pretty and allows me to wear it without a cardigan over it. This will be nice for the hot summer months. Other than the color, this was a perfect purhase for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Posted byTLShopper
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not really a cami

Date:April 7, 2013
This is too thick to be called a cami...more like a tank top that is mean to be shown under a cardigan. I'm glad that TL is finally making tanks/cami in a material other than spandex.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Satin Trimmed Jersey Cami
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.6 / 5
( 3.6 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 5
Fit: 
3.4 / 5
( 3.4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3.4 / 5
( 3.4 / 5 stars)
Quality: